Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Sun City West, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Sun City West
has received 105 reviews, averaging 4.95 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Sun City West, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-05-09

    Review:
    Courteous, knowledgeable

    Pat Kovecses
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sun City West, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-04-06

    Review:
    I was very impressed by the service! The tech was on time and he quickly got things moving and he swept the garage when he was finished!

    Linda Valencia
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sun City West, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-03-11

    Review:
    I had a late afternoon Friday emergency (couldn't open the garage door and get my car out) and feared not seeing a service tech until Saturday at the earliest or even Monday. However, the tech arrived soon after I called and the tech (Jason G) was totally professional. He saw what the problem was immediately and gave me an estimate. He completed the repair quickly and everything has worked perfectly. Couldn't have found a better company to deal with. I strongly recommend Elite.

    John McKeown
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sun City West, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-03-05

    Review:
    Great service, in time, problem resolved.

    Martin Andrews
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sun City West, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-01-02

    Review:
    I am so thankful for the technician, JEREMY, who came Sunday afternoon and serviced my garage door! He was very professional, knowledgeable and skilled in his work….and above all kind and polite! Elite is very fortunate to have such a valuable employee!!! Merrely in Sun City West

    Merrely Bantell
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sun City West, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-12-27

    Review:
    Excellent service provided by Jason-he was prompt at calling to advise time of his arrival -on the first Business day after Xmas! Also was very candid in answering all of my questions and executed his work in a timely manner- !! Would like an Elite sticker to place on the garage door! Thanks again

    Jene Tienken
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sun City West, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-10-12

    Review:
    Excellent service. Quick response time. Very knowledgeable. Gave good advice. Caleb was personable and friendly as well. We enjoyed doing business with this company once again.

    Rita Schulze
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sun City West, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-07-21

    Review:
    Our technician was super!!! Would recommended him any day. Thanks for helping out.

    Jess and Tiffany Brizendine
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sun City West, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-06-25

    Review:
    Excellent, fast service.

    Penny William
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sun City West, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-06-21

    Review:
    Courteous, knowledgeable and efficient!

    Wayne Maynard
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page