Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Sun City West, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Sun City West
has received 101 reviews, averaging 4.95 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Sun City West, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-01-02

    Review:
    I am so thankful for the technician, JEREMY, who came Sunday afternoon and serviced my garage door! He was very professional, knowledgeable and skilled in his work….and above all kind and polite! Elite is very fortunate to have such a valuable employee!!! Merrely in Sun City West

    Merrely Bantell
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sun City West, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-12-27

    Review:
    Excellent service provided by Jason-he was prompt at calling to advise time of his arrival -on the first Business day after Xmas! Also was very candid in answering all of my questions and executed his work in a timely manner- !! Would like an Elite sticker to place on the garage door! Thanks again

    Jene Tienken
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sun City West, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-10-12

    Review:
    Excellent service. Quick response time. Very knowledgeable. Gave good advice. Caleb was personable and friendly as well. We enjoyed doing business with this company once again.

    Rita Schulze
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sun City West, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-07-21

    Review:
    Our technician was super!!! Would recommended him any day. Thanks for helping out.

    Jess and Tiffany Brizendine
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sun City West, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-06-25

    Review:
    Excellent, fast service.

    Penny William
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sun City West, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-06-21

    Review:
    Courteous, knowledgeable and efficient!

    Wayne Maynard
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sun City West, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-06-19

    Review:
    Arrived on time and did a professional job. He explained to me everything that he did.

    Clyde Johnson
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sun City West, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-06-03

    Review:
    If I could give more than five stars I would. The quality & expediency of the service provided is among the best we have received. Our technician was Jeremy....he was a pleasure to work with from start to finish. His customer service/care skills are exemplary, and his technical knowledge is excellent. He went above & beyond to ensure our needs were met & questions answered. With employees like him, no customer will ever have a bad result!

    Steve Curry
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sun City West, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-14

    Review:
    Daniel was extremely helpful and courteous. He explained our options concerning our garage door. He arrived early, and was extremely efficient. PS. My name is spelled Neal, not Neil

    Neil Johnson
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sun City West, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-01-25

    Review:
    Very professional and curious

    T Cash
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page