Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Sun City, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Sun City
has received 123 reviews, averaging 4.95 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Sun City, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-11-20

    Review:
    Mr. Keith Wade was wonderful, respectful, honest and quite professional. I would highly recommend him and Elite Garage Doors to anyone needing maintenance or replacement garage work. The young lady who took the original call was wonderful, too; professional and sweet and ready to assist with immediate service.

    Denise James
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sun City, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-10-12

    Review:
    My experience with Don was exceptional. He called to let me know he was 1/2 hour away and diagnosed the problem immediately. He told us the welder would come out to fix it. Final outcome- pending.

    Vincent Mansfield
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sun City, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-09-14

    Review:
    Thank you for getting the door sooner than expected! The installers were Great! They called ahead and let me know they were coming. Arrived and went right to work. Garage was not as clear as needed so they cleared a working space. When finished they returned the stuff they had moved. It was fun to have them working. They are upbeat and cheerful. Nice gentlemen!

    Nancy Shovlain
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sun City, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-08-23

    Review:
    Jeremy was great! He put the garage door back on the track and fixed it so it works. This is great for the time being. I wish there had been a new garage door in stock. I am just glad the old one is still usable and will await the new door. Thanks!!!

    Nancy Shovlain
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sun City, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-08-05

    Review:
    The spring on my garage door had broken. Since the door would not go up, my car and golf cart were trapped inside the garage. After calling Elite, I was greeted by a friendly lady who was sympathetic with my dilemma and arranged to have a serviceman respond within 3 hours. Jeremy introduced himself and immediately investigated the problem. He explained that my springs needed to be replaced, reviewed the cost of the work to be done, and upon my approval he set about replacing the springs, adjusting the tension and lubricated the rollers. He was done in about an hour and a half. The door works better than ever and does not squeak anymore when it opens and closes. Jeremy was very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. I am very grateful for the quick, courteous service. In the spirit of the Tokyo Olympics, I would say Jeremy stuck the landing!

    Steve Kramer
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sun City, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-07-26

    Review:
    Even though there were a few hiccups during the process, all persons at Elite were professional. The main issue is that the installation was done - even in my absence - well and I am happy

    Paul Schmidt
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sun City, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-05-18

    Review:
    Went above and beyond to find my garage door and installed within one day.

    Gail Savre
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sun City, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-26

    Review:
    well done .. thank you

    John Wayne
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sun City, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-01-02

    Review:
    We were very impressed with Elite. They contacted us immediately and got someone right out to fix our problem. We also really liked Martin who came and repaired our door. Very nice and very knowledgeable. We would highly recommend them. Thank you Elite, Eva Cary

    Eva Cary
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sun City, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-12-19

    Review:
    Excellent yearly service from start to finish. Elite Tech Daniel was professional, informative and completed the call quickly and expertly. I would recommend this company to any one needing service or replacement of their garage door and accessories.

    John Johnson
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page