Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Sun City, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Sun City
has received 129 reviews, averaging 4.95 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Sun City, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-04-22

    Review:
    Everything was great very professional. My service provider was excellent Thank You

    John Tyrell
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sun City, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-03-19

    Review:
    Jason was hard working, very polite and was a pleasure to have him doing the job. He was very professional and courteous. his workmanship was excellent.

    Bob Brunson
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sun City, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-01-20

    Review:
    Jeramy did a very good job and explained everything to me.

    Shirley Marsden
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sun City, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-01-18

    Review:
    Fast, competent. Polite and helpful installers.

    Lenna De Marco
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sun City, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-01-16

    Review:
    Jeremy did a very good job and was very polite and helpful.

    Shirley Marsden
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sun City, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-12-13

    Review:
    Great technician!

    Richard Manley
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sun City, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-11-20

    Review:
    Mr. Keith Wade was wonderful, respectful, honest and quite professional. I would highly recommend him and Elite Garage Doors to anyone needing maintenance or replacement garage work. The young lady who took the original call was wonderful, too; professional and sweet and ready to assist with immediate service.

    Denise James
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sun City, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-10-12

    Review:
    My experience with Don was exceptional. He called to let me know he was 1/2 hour away and diagnosed the problem immediately. He told us the welder would come out to fix it. Final outcome- pending.

    Vincent Mansfield
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sun City, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-09-14

    Review:
    Thank you for getting the door sooner than expected! The installers were Great! They called ahead and let me know they were coming. Arrived and went right to work. Garage was not as clear as needed so they cleared a working space. When finished they returned the stuff they had moved. It was fun to have them working. They are upbeat and cheerful. Nice gentlemen!

    Nancy Shovlain
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sun City, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-08-23

    Review:
    Jeremy was great! He put the garage door back on the track and fixed it so it works. This is great for the time being. I wish there had been a new garage door in stock. I am just glad the old one is still usable and will await the new door. Thanks!!!

    Nancy Shovlain
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page