Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Sun City, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Sun City
has received 110 reviews, averaging 4.95 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Sun City, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-23

    Review:
    Were so glad we went with Elite Garage Doors. Follow the ratings. 5 Stars all the way!

    Ron and Jen Garrett
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sun City, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-01

    Review:
    VERY WELL DONE. ADANIEL EXPLAINED ALL THAT WAS TO BE DONE.

    Susan Merrill
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Commercial
    Sun City, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-18

    Review:
    Thank you for coming out to adjust the gate. The tech was very nice and he knew what he had to do. Thanks again

    Paul & Carol Plante
    Service Provided: Commercial
  • Residental
    Sun City, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-09-28

    Review:
    Very promp, arrived on time, explained to me The options available. Proceeds to do the work In the time allowed and finished his work . The only thing I asked for was a of the work order.

    Victor Bromberg
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sun City, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-08-17

    Review:
    Chris did an excellent job!! He was efficient and professional! He definitely is an asset to your company and represents the company well!!

    Dorothy Scherr
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sun City, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-07-19

    Review:
    Loved Seth! What a great guy. Super work ethic and made sure everything was working before he left. The manufacturer messed up one of the panels, but Seth was able to improvise and get it working. He also called in and assured us that the company was going to get us a new panel. Phenomenal work and all around great guy!

    Patty Theaker
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sun City, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-07-16

    Review:
    Daniel arrived early which is good - He knew what needed to be done and we are hoping the door is going to NOT come open while we are gone. Thanks for his good work. Karol

    Karol Milliken
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sun City, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-07-16

    Review:
    The Garage door should be fixed. TJ figured it out and tested it and all seems just perfect. TJ is the most delightful young man - thanks to him I believe the door is good to go. Thanks Karol

    Karol Milliken
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Garage Door Opener Repair
    Sun City, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-05-27

    Review:
    I got good service from Precision, both in installation and servicing my door. I thought servicing was kind of expensive, so will take care only to do every few years, but on the whole, my serviceman was eager to please and did a good job.

    Janet Kelly
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener Repair
  • Garage Door Repair
    Sun City, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-05-26

    Review:
    I questioned that these guys had 4,500 "5 star" reviews (100%). But after I experienced having to replace a broken garage door spring I have to agree. This guy was fabulous. Not only did he fix it, he explained everything so I could calm down (I was seriously stressed about this). So I'm in agreement - 5 stars!!

    Elke Flavell
    Service Provided: Garage Door RepairProduct: Springs
  • 123last_page