Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Sun City, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Sun City
has received 113 reviews, averaging 4.95 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Sun City, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-08-24

    Review:
    Very good service!

    Mary Keith
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sun City, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-08-19

    Review:
    Outstanding! We are very much pleased with the door and the expert installation.

    Karyl Brandvold
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sun City, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-08-19

    Review:
    My service tech Brenden was very knowledgeable and professional

    Mike Scalia
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sun City, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-23

    Review:
    Were so glad we went with Elite Garage Doors. Follow the ratings. 5 Stars all the way!

    Ron and Jen Garrett
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sun City, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-01

    Review:
    VERY WELL DONE. ADANIEL EXPLAINED ALL THAT WAS TO BE DONE.

    Susan Merrill
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Commercial
    Sun City, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-18

    Review:
    Thank you for coming out to adjust the gate. The tech was very nice and he knew what he had to do. Thanks again

    Paul & Carol Plante
    Service Provided: Commercial
  • Residental
    Sun City, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-09-28

    Review:
    Very promp, arrived on time, explained to me The options available. Proceeds to do the work In the time allowed and finished his work . The only thing I asked for was a of the work order.

    Victor Bromberg
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sun City, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-08-17

    Review:
    Chris did an excellent job!! He was efficient and professional! He definitely is an asset to your company and represents the company well!!

    Dorothy Scherr
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sun City, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-07-19

    Review:
    Loved Seth! What a great guy. Super work ethic and made sure everything was working before he left. The manufacturer messed up one of the panels, but Seth was able to improvise and get it working. He also called in and assured us that the company was going to get us a new panel. Phenomenal work and all around great guy!

    Patty Theaker
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sun City, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-07-16

    Review:
    Daniel arrived early which is good - He knew what needed to be done and we are hoping the door is going to NOT come open while we are gone. Thanks for his good work. Karol

    Karol Milliken
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page