Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Sun Lakes, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Sun Lakes
has received 14 reviews, averaging 5 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Sun Lakes, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-01-17

    Review:
    ok

    Jerry Higgins
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sun Lakes, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-11-13

    Review:
    Dave was on time and explained his recommendations to solve the issue that I contacted them about. He was knowledgeable and completed the repairs in a reasonable time. I would recommend Elite Garage Door and Gates to others that need assistance with their garage doors.

    Dan Widhalm
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sun Lakes, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-11-11

    Review:
    Vann did a great job and took the time to make sure our door was working properly

    Gary McMillan
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sun Lakes, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-10-04

    Review:
    great door /service thanks

    Wayne Raufmann
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sun Lakes, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-22

    Review:
    Jeff and crew did a great job of installing the doors. I highly recommend your company and Jeff as a Tech. Thanks

    Brian Betz
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sun Lakes, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-22

    Review:
    Great job. Techs were professional and timly.

    Brian Betz
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sun Lakes, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-11-13

    Review:
    This was an easy fix, but my peace of mind from having a technician come look at the drive chain was beneficial. Prompt service and great technician (Steven I think).

    Don Rouget
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sun Lakes, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-09-22

    Review:
    Your service guys are always very courteous & knowledgeable.Thx for same day service! :) Elite is a very professional company. THX again, Jane & Bill Miller

    Jane Miller
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sun Lakes, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-09-16

    Review:
    Had a small issue with golf cart garage opening and closing intermittently. David Dimas came out and fixed the problem. David is very professional and knowledgeable in handling of any problems. His repair and installation of my two garage doors has been outstanding. Would be glad to recommend Elite to anyone,

    Don Rouget
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sun Lakes, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-08-03

    Review:
    Elite was very prompt in their service. Darien was excellent in providing an estimate and scheduling the garage door replacement in the time frame that I needed to have it done. Would highly recommend them for their service.

    Florence Mitchell
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 12last_page