Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Surprise, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Surprise
has received 266 reviews, averaging 4.9 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-09-27

    Review:
    Was here in a timely manner. AVan Brophy was very courteous. Explained everything. Was very satisfied.

    Judy Hill
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-09-17

    Review:
    The technician was very very good. He had a great attitude, took all the time needed to answer our questions, worked with purpose and did a great job explaining all of the features and system after installation. Great job!!!

    Andrew Pickins
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-09-04

    Review:
    Daniel was fantastic! He came out and did a thorough assessment of our current garage door and weather stripping on the door. He gave us three estimate options that we felt were extremely fair. He came back to do the job and we are just stunned with the quality of equipment and quietness of operation. Daniel arrived on time, was friendly, employed Covid-safe behaviors, and we are very happy with the work and company. We highly recommend!

    Jo Ann Bloom
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-08-12

    Review:
    I'm entirely pleased with the Elite Garage Door experience. The installation team exceeded my expectations and installed our insulated door on time and fully functional. I was blown away!! I will recommend this team to anyone and everyone who needs their assistance and expertise. Thank you for a job well done!

    James Harris
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-08-06

    Review:
    expert technician

    Owen Cagle
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-20

    Review:
    Daniel was very pleasant, open and upfront about what was wrong. Seemed honest about the problem . Worked quickly and efficiently and answered questions.

    Pulver Bill
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-19

    Review:
    Great customer service. I would recommend them to family and friends

    Zachary Carpenter
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-12

    Review:
    Very Professional & Knowledgeable.

    Jean Schlinz
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-06

    Review:
    Van Brophy did an excellent job repairing my garage door. He explained what all was wrong, gave options and prices for each. He was very professional. I would definitely recommend this company.

    Ponzetta Poole
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-05-14

    Review:
    Your tech was very through and determined to find and fix the cause of our problem. He appears to have been successful and we thank him for all his efforts. He is a very mannerly and competent person and you are lucky to have him.

    Larry Kelly
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page
  • Elite is the Best Door Company You Will Find in Surprise!

    Elite is proud to share with you all of the amazing reviews we have received from our customers in Surprise. As you can see, we have earned our name, Elite, by providing our incomparable garage door installation and service to all of our neighbors in Surprise. Whether you need a garage door repair that will get you and your door back on track, or you need to replace your existing door, we are the best team for the job. Our highly-trained, fully-screened and drug-tested installation and service experts can find you the very best new door for your AZ home, or can offer you same-day repair for the door you already have.

    Elite is the Expert in Garage Door Repair in Surprise.

    Whether your springs are broken or your door is off-track, when you need your garage door repaired, Elite has the team for the job. We provide every service available, and we work with all doors and openers. We understand that you need to be able to get in and out of your garage immediately after anything breaks. That's why our emergency service is available 24/7 in Surprise. We want to get you back on track and to restore your home's security as quickly as possible. Our AZ garage door repair stands above every other company.

    A New Door Increases the Value of your Surprise Home.

    If you are looking to upgrade your home by purchasing a new door, Elite Garage Doors and Gates is the most qualified company in Surprise for the job. We offer all makes and models of garage doors. We can improve your home's curb appeal, and make your home stand out on the block. If you are interested in a custom garage door, you can use our online design service, right here on our company website, to create the ultimate door for your AZ home. We can also install one of the newest energy-efficient doors. These doors bring down the cost of cooling your Surprise home during the summer months or heating your home in the winter, by lowering the amount of energy your home uses. Elite can match you with the perfect garage door for you, your budget, and your home.

    Elite Installs and Services Garage Door Openers in Surprise.

    Beyond new doors and door service, we also offer the newest in high-quality door openers, as well as opener repair in Surprise. There are some highly recommended updates on today's faster, quieter openers. For example, the new 'battery back up' openers on the market in AZ allow you to safely open and close your garage door even during power outages.

    Whether we service or install your motor, we will program your remotes for you, and can program the buttons in your car, as well.

    Elite Offers Gates and Gate Motors to Improve Security and Enhance your Surprise Home.

    Elite can also further improve your home's security and increase its value by installing a motorized gate. Protect yourself, your loved ones, and your belongings while adding an upscale feature to your AZ home. You can even open any of our motorized gates from your car, making it easy to return home after sunset.

    Our customers agree you should contact Elite today for all of your Surprise garage door repair, installation, and gate needs! Elite provides the absolute best, safest service technicians to send to your home. Our professional quality gate and garage door repair will not disappoint. Surprise residents and businesses can trust Elite Garage Doors, day or night.