Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Surprise, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Surprise
has received 306 reviews, averaging 4.91 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-06-22

    Review:
    I was able to get an appointment within a half hour of request on Angi. Jason called immediately and was at my house within a half hour and was able to repair my broken garage door spring, replace cable and bearings. He was prompt, professional, experienced and able to answer all my questions. Thank you Jason and Elite garage doors Sandy O.

    Sandy Ostwall
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-05-10

    Review:
    Elite and Jason were great. Very accommodating to my schedule. Jason was on time and had the new garage opener installed very quickly. I appreciate the great service.

    Tim Coker
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-05-05

    Review:
    I called Elite, in a panic, at 10:30AM. The techs arrived at 1PM. They were gone by 2:30PM with the problem solved. The garage door is working beautifully. EXCELLENT JOB, ELITE!

    Janet Holmquist
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-04-18

    Review:
    Service Tech was prompt, courteous and seemed very proficient.

    Judy White
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    SURPRISE, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-04-08

    Review:
    I'm a repeat customer because the work is always excellent and the technician us always friendly and professional.

    Norm Bernstein
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-03-01

    Review:
    Awesome job walking me thru the process and the rep was very patient answering my questions

    Edward Brabham
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-02-11

    Review:
    Jason and Frank were very professional. Made a phone call and in less than 3 hours every thing was completely finished. Programmed everything for us. Kudos guys.

    De Anne Hager
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-02-03

    Review:
    I have been very pleased with Elite garage service. Today's technician was Caleb and he fixed the problem and took time to explain what he did and went beyond to service other items which included door function and maintenance. VERY pleased.

    Robert Smith
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-01-10

    Review:
    Jason was great.

    Terrance Lykins
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-01-05

    Review:
    Fixed our problem thank you

    Terrance Lykins
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page
  • Elite is the Best Garage Door Repair & Installation Company You Will Find in All of Surprise Arizona, Offering Premium Garage Door Repair and Installation Services at Affordable Prices!

    Elite is proud to share with you all of the incredible reviews we have received from our customers in Surprise AZ. As you can see, we have earned our name, Elite, by providing our incomparable garage door installation and garage door repair service to all of our neighbors in Arizona. Whether you need a garage door repair that will get you and your door back on track, or you need to replace your existing garage doors, we are the best team for the job. And we only carry the best garage doors surprise AZ has to offer. Our highly-trained, fully-screened and drug-tested installation and service experts can find you the very best new door for your home, or can offer you same-day repair for the door you already have.

    Elite is the Expert in Garage Repair, Replacement, and Installation That Surprise AZ Can Count On.

    Whether your springs are broken or your door is off-track, when you need your garage door repaired, Elite has the team for the job. We provide every service available, and we work with all doors and openers. We understand that you need to be able to get in and out of your garage immediately after anything breaks. That's why our emergency service is available 24/7 in Arizona. We want to get you back on track and to restore your home's security as quickly as possible. Our garage door repair stands above every other company.

    New Garage Doors Increase the Value of your Home.

    If you are looking to upgrade your home by purchasing a new door, Elite Garage Doors and Gates is the most qualified company for the job. We offer all makes and models of garage doors. We can improve your home's curb appeal, and make your home stand out on the block. If you are interested in a custom garage door, you can use our online design service, right here on our company website, to create the ultimate door for your AZ home. We can also install one of the newest energy-efficient doors. These doors bring down the cost of cooling your home during the summer months or heating your home in the winter, by lowering the amount of energy your home uses. Elite can match you with the perfect garage door for you, your budget, and your home.

    Elite Installs and Repairs Garage Door Openers.

    Beyond new doors and door service, we also offer the newest in high-quality door openers, as well as opener repair in Surprise. There are some highly recommended updates on today's faster, quieter openers. For example, the new 'battery back up' openers on the market in AZ allow you to safely open and close your garage door even during power outages.

    Whether we service or install your motor, we will program your remotes for you, and can program the buttons in your car, as well.

    Elite Garage Doors & Gates Offers Gates and Gate Motors to Improve Security and Enhance the Curb Appeal of your Home.

    Elite can also further improve your home's security and increase its value by installing a motorized gate. Protect yourself, your loved ones, and your belongings while adding an upscale feature to your home. You can even open any of our motorized gates from your car, making it easy to return home after sunset.

    Elite Only Hires the Best Garage Door Repair Technicians in Arizona and All Work is Backed by a 100% Satisfaction Guarantee

    Our customers agree you should contact Elite today for all of your garage door repair, replacement, installation, and gate needs! Elite provides the absolute best, safest service technicians to send to your home. We provide professional quality gate and garage door repair Surprise AZ can count on. Arizona residents and businesses can trust Elite Garage Doors, day or night.