Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Surprise, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Surprise
has received 287 reviews, averaging 4.91 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-15

    Review:
    Chris was awesome. Prompt, courteous and thorough.

    David Swanson
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-03-31

    Review:
    Daniel was very professional. He explained and answered all of our questions.

    Eugene Ploskonka
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-02-22

    Review:
    Door springs etc repaired this morning in less than one hour. Works great.

    Gerald Nosotti
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-02-21

    Review:
    Arrived on time, thoroughly explained the issue, installed a new system in less than the time he indicated and we are very satisfied with the result. The technician was a very nice and knowledgeable young man.

    Chuck Kyle
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-02-17

    Review:
    I had contacted Elite in Oct, 2020. Daniel came out, was an easy fix, and did not charge me. He was very polite and friendly, so asked for a business card. I called them to put up a keypad yesterday. He was, once again, polite and friendly! Will continue to use them, and recommend them

    Judy Stanley
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-01-09

    Review:
    Great service by Daniel M...the torsion spring had broken and was quickly replaced by Daniel. He was professional and educational...highly recommend Elite for your garage door needs.

    Gary Pierce
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-01-08

    Review:
    Good worker. Thanks

    Salmon Brothers
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-01-04

    Review:
    Thank you for such a prompt service call same day I called you. The tech was very nice and showed me what I needed to have done.

    Margaret Vanscyoc
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-12-16

    Review:
    Daniel was very helpful quick cleanly and friendly. Very pleased with work

    Caleb Henson
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-12-13

    Review:
    Service was completed in a professional manner with efficient service. Thank you.

    Donna Scher
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page
  • Elite is the Best Door Repair, Replacement, and Installation Company You Will Find in Arizona!

    Elite is proud to share with you all of the incredible reviews we have received from our customers in Surprise. As you can see, we have earned our name, Elite, by providing our incomparable garage door installation and service to all of our neighbors in Surprise. Whether you need a garage door repair that will get you and your door back on track, or you need to replace your existing door, we are the best team for the job. Our highly-trained, fully-screened and drug-tested installation and service experts can find you the very best new door for your home, or can offer you same-day repair for the door you already have.

    Elite is the Expert in Garage Door Repair Surprise AZ Can Count On.

    Whether your springs are broken or your door is off-track, when you need your garage door repaired, Elite has the team for the job. We provide every service available, and we work with all doors and openers. We understand that you need to be able to get in and out of your garage immediately after anything breaks. That's why our emergency service is available 24/7 in Surprise. We want to get you back on track and to restore your home's security as quickly as possible. Our AZ garage door repair stands above every other company.

    New Doors Increase the Value of your Home.

    If you are looking to upgrade your home by purchasing a new door, Elite Garage Doors and Gates is the most qualified company in Surprise for the job. We offer all makes and models of garage doors. We can improve your home's curb appeal, and make your home stand out on the block. If you are interested in a custom garage door, you can use our online design service, right here on our company website, to create the ultimate door for your AZ home. We can also install one of the newest energy-efficient doors. These doors bring down the cost of cooling your Surprise home during the summer months or heating your home in the winter, by lowering the amount of energy your home uses. Elite can match you with the perfect garage door for you, your budget, and your home.

    Elite Installs and Services Garage Door Openers.

    Beyond new doors and door service, we also offer the newest in high-quality door openers, as well as opener repair in Surprise. There are some highly recommended updates on today's faster, quieter openers. For example, the new 'battery back up' openers on the market in AZ allow you to safely open and close your garage door even during power outages.

    Whether we service or install your motor, we will program your remotes for you, and can program the buttons in your car, as well.

    Elite Offers Gates and Gate Motors to Improve Security and Enhance your Home.

    Elite can also further improve your home's security and increase its value by installing a motorized gate. Protect yourself, your loved ones, and your belongings while adding an upscale feature to your AZ home. You can even open any of our motorized gates from your car, making it easy to return home after sunset.

    Our customers agree you should contact Elite today for all of your Surprise garage door repair, replacement, installation, and gate needs! Elite provides the absolute best, safest service technicians to send to your home. We provide professional quality gate and garage door repair Surprise AZ can count on. Surprise residents and businesses can trust Elite Garage Doors, day or night.