Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Surprise, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Surprise
has received 276 reviews, averaging 4.9 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-11-18

    Review:
    Daniel was the consonant installer. He knew exactly what needed to be replaced. He was friendly ,and worked very efficiently. He replaced the garage door opener. He was thorough and replaced the opener in no time. He was exceptional and represents elite very well.

    Robert Smith
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-11-18

    Review:
    Great product (a new garage door), great service from start to finish. Thanks Sam, a pleasure meeting you and your professional service.

    Ronald Swor
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-11-03

    Review:
    Great install

    Rod Mefferd
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-10-31

    Review:
    Sam was ahead of time/Very professional and neat/Did a great job

    Diane Miller
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-10-28

    Review:
    The technician was very professional. He explained everything that we need change and why.

    Daniel Maldonado
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-10-24

    Review:
    Sam was excellent, he explained everything and was done in timely manner!

    Jack Schubert
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-10-15

    Review:
    Thanks for the fast and super job! Will certainly refer you to any of our friends and family who are looking for garage door repair, etc.!

    Tom Kenyon
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-10-15

    Review:
    The crew from Elite did a great job, they worked quickly, did a clean job and were pleasant to deal with! We would highly recommend this company to anyone needing a garage door!

    Tom Kenyon
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-10-01

    Review:
    Jeff made sure our garage door that is going to be replaced is safe to operate while waiting for its replacement.

    Ronald Swor
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-09-29

    Review:
    Jeff arrived on schedule for our appointment. He surveyed the situation with our damaged garage door and made knowlegable and reasonable alternative recommendations. A total replacement garage door was the result with us placing our order during his visit. He went above and beyond, in my opinion, to make sure the door was safe during our wait for the new replacement door to be installed.

    Ronald Swor
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page
  • Elite is the Best Door Company You Will Find in Surprise!

    Elite is proud to share with you all of the amazing reviews we have received from our customers in Surprise. As you can see, we have earned our name, Elite, by providing our incomparable garage door installation and service to all of our neighbors in Surprise. Whether you need a garage door repair that will get you and your door back on track, or you need to replace your existing door, we are the best team for the job. Our highly-trained, fully-screened and drug-tested installation and service experts can find you the very best new door for your AZ home, or can offer you same-day repair for the door you already have.

    Elite is the Expert in Garage Door Repair in Surprise.

    Whether your springs are broken or your door is off-track, when you need your garage door repaired, Elite has the team for the job. We provide every service available, and we work with all doors and openers. We understand that you need to be able to get in and out of your garage immediately after anything breaks. That's why our emergency service is available 24/7 in Surprise. We want to get you back on track and to restore your home's security as quickly as possible. Our AZ garage door repair stands above every other company.

    A New Door Increases the Value of your Surprise Home.

    If you are looking to upgrade your home by purchasing a new door, Elite Garage Doors and Gates is the most qualified company in Surprise for the job. We offer all makes and models of garage doors. We can improve your home's curb appeal, and make your home stand out on the block. If you are interested in a custom garage door, you can use our online design service, right here on our company website, to create the ultimate door for your AZ home. We can also install one of the newest energy-efficient doors. These doors bring down the cost of cooling your Surprise home during the summer months or heating your home in the winter, by lowering the amount of energy your home uses. Elite can match you with the perfect garage door for you, your budget, and your home.

    Elite Installs and Services Garage Door Openers in Surprise.

    Beyond new doors and door service, we also offer the newest in high-quality door openers, as well as opener repair in Surprise. There are some highly recommended updates on today's faster, quieter openers. For example, the new 'battery back up' openers on the market in AZ allow you to safely open and close your garage door even during power outages.

    Whether we service or install your motor, we will program your remotes for you, and can program the buttons in your car, as well.

    Elite Offers Gates and Gate Motors to Improve Security and Enhance your Surprise Home.

    Elite can also further improve your home's security and increase its value by installing a motorized gate. Protect yourself, your loved ones, and your belongings while adding an upscale feature to your AZ home. You can even open any of our motorized gates from your car, making it easy to return home after sunset.

    Our customers agree you should contact Elite today for all of your Surprise garage door repair, installation, and gate needs! Elite provides the absolute best, safest service technicians to send to your home. Our professional quality gate and garage door repair will not disappoint. Surprise residents and businesses can trust Elite Garage Doors, day or night.