Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Surprise, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Surprise
has received 298 reviews, averaging 4.91 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-01-10

    Review:
    Jason was great.

    Terrance Lykins
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-01-05

    Review:
    Fixed our problem thank you

    Terrance Lykins
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-01-03

    Review:
    Jeremy was a joy. Knowledgeable, conscientious and explained everything in a concise and understandable way. Has great customer service skills something very lacking today. Thank him again for us. Terrance Lykins

    Terrance Lykins
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-12-17

    Review:
    Great job, good service. Provided detailed information

    Patricia Zaricor
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-11-05

    Review:
    excellent service

    Marcella Vanhorn Shane Elmquist
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-10-15

    Review:
    Jeremy was very efficient and a pleasurable man to deal with

    Denny Spencer
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-10-06

    Review:
    As owner of the property living in another state, My tenant was very please with the work

    Marsha Jones
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-08-22

    Review:
    Jeremy was very informative, prompt, and told us what we needed up front. He is an asset to Elite

    Virginia Schmidt
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-08-12

    Review:
    Jeff was punctual, efficient and informative

    Frank Lucero
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-08-12

    Review:
    Thank you for the fast and professional response from the Elite team! AVan Brophy went out of his way to ensure I understood every aspect of the repair. Within an hour, I was back in business! Thank you AVan Brophy for the upmost professional and quality work you performed.

    James Wheeler
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page
  • Elite is the Best Repair, Replacement, & Installation Services Company You Will Find in Arizona!

    Elite is proud to share with you all of the incredible reviews we have received from our customers in Surprise. As you can see, we have earned our name, Elite, by providing our incomparable garage door installation and service to all of our neighbors in Surprise. Whether you need a garage door repair that will get you and your door back on track, or you need to replace your existing door, we are the best team for the job. Our highly-trained, fully-screened and drug-tested installation and service experts can find you the very best new door for your home, or can offer you same-day repair for the door you already have.

    Elite is the Expert in Garage Repair, Replacement, and Installation That Surprise AZ Can Count On.

    Whether your springs are broken or your door is off-track, when you need your garage door repaired, Elite has the team for the job. We provide every service available, and we work with all doors and openers. We understand that you need to be able to get in and out of your garage immediately after anything breaks. That's why our emergency service is available 24/7 in Surprise. We want to get you back on track and to restore your home's security as quickly as possible. Our garage door repair stands above every other company.

    New Doors Increase the Value of your Home.

    If you are looking to upgrade your home by purchasing a new door, Elite Garage Doors and Gates is the most qualified company for the job. We offer all makes and models of garage doors. We can improve your home's curb appeal, and make your home stand out on the block. If you are interested in a custom garage door, you can use our online design service, right here on our company website, to create the ultimate door for your AZ home. We can also install one of the newest energy-efficient doors. These doors bring down the cost of cooling your home during the summer months or heating your home in the winter, by lowering the amount of energy your home uses. Elite can match you with the perfect garage door for you, your budget, and your home.

    Elite Installs and Services Garage Door Openers.

    Beyond new doors and door service, we also offer the newest in high-quality door openers, as well as opener repair in Surprise. There are some highly recommended updates on today's faster, quieter openers. For example, the new 'battery back up' openers on the market in AZ allow you to safely open and close your garage door even during power outages.

    Whether we service or install your motor, we will program your remotes for you, and can program the buttons in your car, as well.

    Elite Offers Gates and Gate Motors to Improve Security and Enhance your Home.

    Elite can also further improve your home's security and increase its value by installing a motorized gate. Protect yourself, your loved ones, and your belongings while adding an upscale feature to your home. You can even open any of our motorized gates from your car, making it easy to return home after sunset.

    Our customers agree you should contact Elite today for all of your garage door repair, replacement, installation, and gate needs! Elite provides the absolute best, safest service technicians to send to your home. We provide professional quality gate and garage door repair Surprise AZ can count on. Arizona residents and businesses can trust Elite Garage Doors, day or night.