Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Tempe, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Tempe
has received 120 reviews, averaging 4.93 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Tempe, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-03-10

    Review:
    The tech called to say he was coming, thank you. He showed up when he said he would. Thank you. He immediately found the problem, told me what it would cost, and fixed it. It was a good experience.

    Ken Lynch
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tempe, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-02-08

    Review:
    A Five Star experience with Elite Garage Door. Dave came out to fix and inspect my garage door quickly. I would recommend them to any one who has a garage door problem.

    Victor wong
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tempe, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-02-04

    Review:
    Quick to respond and helpful in emergency situation.

    Brian Giles
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tempe, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-09-27

    Review:
    Excellent response and service Van was very good to work with…would definitely use your service again.

    Jerry Lee
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tempe, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-07-23

    Review:
    Completely satisfied! Thanks! Am hoping someone will ask who did the work so I can recommend Elite!

    Wendell Tompkins
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tempe, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-07-14

    Review:
    Excellent in every way

    Ken Andersen
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tempe, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-02

    Review:
    Dale is a great guy, he explained everything in detail to me and showed me where my parts were worn down. He applied a discount. And was very knowledgeable, and informative. He was clean in his work area, and very careful about everything. Great quality service.

    Steve Schklair
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tempe, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-02-25

    Review:
    Great job. Will definitely use again on my other investment homes

    Mario Mendia
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tempe, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-12-16

    Review:
    The work was completed in a timely professional manner.

    Dave Taylor
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tempe, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-11-09

    Review:
    Austin was friendly and skillfully installed the spring to my gate.

    Paul Mohr
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page
  • The Best Repair & Installation Services in Arizona.

    Elite Garage Doors and Gates is proud to share with you all of the incredible reviews we have received from our customers. As you can see, we provide our incomparable garage door installation and garage door repair services to all of our neighbors. Whether you are looking for a new garage door for your home or rental in AZ, or need a garage door repair that will meet all of your needs and expectations, we are the best team for the job. Our highly-trained, fully-screened installation and door repair experts can find you the very best new door for your home, or can repair the doors you already have.

    Elite Garage Doors and Gates Provides the Best Garage Door Repair Tempe AZ Has to Offer.

    Elite provides every service available, and we work with all doors and openers. We understand that you need to get people and cars in and out of your garage and to work or school as quickly as possible. That's why Elite's emergency garage door service is available 24/7, to get you back on track and restore your home's security. As our reviews show, Elite Garage Doors Tempe AZ's garage door repair stands above every other company around.

    Elite Can Work with Any Budget for New Garage Door Installations.

    If you are looking to upgrade your home by purchasing a new door, or your current door isn't working, Elite Garage Doors and Gates is the most qualified company for replacement and garage door repair Tempe AZ residents love. From the basic to the best, we can get the door you want and need. Beyond basic models, you can use our online design service, right here on our company website, to create the ultimate custom garage door for your Arizona home. We can also install one of the newest energy-efficient doors. These doors bring down the cost of cooling your home during the summer months, and are environmentally more sustainable because they lower the amount of energy your home uses. Elite can match you with the perfect garage door for you and your home.

    In Addition to Garage Door Repair, Elite Installs and Repairs All Types of Garage Door Openers and Remotes.

    Beyond new doors and door service, we also offer high-quality door openers and opener repair. We now offer the new, safer 'battery back up' garage openers. With battery back up, you can open and close your garage door even during power outages. We can also install quieter, and faster openers in Arizona.

    Elite's Gates and Gate Motors Enhance Your Home and Improve Security.

    Elite can also further improve your home's security and increase its value by installing a motorized gate. Protect your property and belongings while adding an upscale feature to your desert paradise.

    Contact Elite today for all of your garage door and gate needs! Elite provides the absolute best door repair technicians for the professional quality of gate and garage door repair that residents and businesses can trust, day or night.