Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Tempe, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Tempe
has received 107 reviews, averaging 4.92 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    TEMPE, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-15

    Review:
    The Tech arrived on time, advised of the issue, resolved the issue and was professional.

    Joel Armstrong
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tempe, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-11

    Review:
    Thank you!

    James Monkelien
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tempe, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-06

    Review:
    Daniel called almost an hour ahead and gave me a heads-up. He showed up on time, was very courteous and cheerful. He analyzed the garage door noises quickly and fixed the problem in about 15 minutes. Both door operating smooth as silk now. Great customer service from the young lady answering my call and scheduling the appointment, too.

    Mary Joe Kruger
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tempe, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-10-10

    Review:
    The technician, Darian Jones was efficient and through. He had to make a few changes based on the actual situation and he went and obtained the necessary materials and completed the installation professionally.

    Kelly Steele
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tempe, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-10-08

    Review:
    Excellent customer service. Arrived on-time, completed project without challenge, personable and knowledgeable service technician. Very happy customer.

    JC Johnson
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Commercial
    Tempe, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-10-04

    Review:
    John and his helper did a great job of making adjustments to my home gate.

    Len Meyer
    Service Provided: Commercial
  • Residental
    Tempe, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-10-03

    Review:
    Efficient and knowledgeable. Doors are working great!

    JC Johnson
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Commercial
    tempe, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-09-26

    Review:
    All interactions have been extremely pleasant.

    Stein Mart
    Service Provided: Commercial
  • Residental
    Tempe, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-09-20

    Review:
    Well since your service technicians have come I have researched the cost of the 2” nylon 13 ball bearing w/ 4” stem and the 4” rodent block track !!!! I know I way over paid for both of these products! I found the nylon rollers for 35.0O for 10 on line and I paid 399.99! The rodent barrier is the same I found it on line for 49.95 for 16 ft instead I paid 499.00 for the track. This isn’t right! I would have hoped this quality of a place would not have overcharged me ! Please note from the invoice that I paid for the labor and received a discount which I feel was fair but the cost of the rollers and the rodent track is horrible. I’m not going to support your business in fact I will tell folks not to use your business ever. Your service personal we’re very nice but I can’t believe your company price gouged me. I would appreciate if you could reimburse me $709.00!!! This price is ridiculous.

    Jane Winkle
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tempe, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-09-10

    Review:
    Prompt and efficient. Knowledgeable about his work.

    Al Douglas
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page
  • Elite is the Best Garage Door Company in Tempe.

    Elite is proud to share with you all of the amazing reviews we have received from our Tempe, AZ customers. As you can see, we provide our incomparable garage door installation and service to all of our Tempe neighbors. Whether you are looking for a new garage door for your home or rental, or need a garage door repair that will meet all of your needs and expectations, we are the best team for the job. Our highly-trained, fully-screened installation and service experts can find you the very best new door for your AZ home, or can repair the door you already have.

    Elite is the Expert in Garage Door Repair in Tempe.

    Elite provides every service available, and we work with all doors and openers. We understand that you need to get people and cars in and out of your garage and to work or school as quickly as possible. That's why Elite's emergency garage door service is available 24/7, to get you back on track and restore your home's security. As our reviews show, Elite's AZ garage door repair stands above every other company in Tempe.

    Elite Can Work with Any Budget for Garage Door Replacement in Tempe.

    If you are looking to upgrade your home by purchasing a new door, or your current door isn't working, Elite Garage Doors and Gates is the most qualified company for garage door replacement in Tempe. From the basic to the best, we can get the door you want and need. Beyond basic models, you can use our online design service, right here on our company website, to create the ultimate custom garage door for your AZ home. We can also install one of the newest energy-efficient doors. These doors bring down the cost of cooling your home during the summer months, and are environmentally more sustainable because they lower the amount of energy your home uses. Elite can match you with the perfect garage door for you and your home.

    Elite Installs and Services Garage Door Openers in Tempe.

    Beyond new doors and door service, we also offer high-quality door openers and opener repair in Tempe. We now offer the new, safer 'battery back up' garage openers. With battery back up, you can open and close your garage door even during power outages. We can also install quieter, and faster openers in AZ.

    Elite's Gates and Gate Motors Enhance Your Tempe Home and Improve Security.

    Elite can also further improve your home's security in Tempe and increase its value by installing a motorized gate. Protect your property and belongings while adding an upscale feature to your desert paradise.

    Contact Elite today for all of your garage door and gate needs! Elite provides the absolute best service technicians for the professional quality of gate and garage door repair that Tempe residents and businesses can trust, day or night.