Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Tucson, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Tucson
has received 1675 reviews, averaging 4.94 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-01-17

    Review:
    Dale was prompt and friendly. He explained the options and followed through with the required work. We will use Elite again for any garage door issues.

    Lori Mons
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-01-14

    Review:
    Came the same morning we called. Fixed the problem and got us back in service. Enjoyed meeting and dealing with Jared.

    Robert Bonner
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-01-13

    Review:
    Fast, efficient and very kind.

    Angela Detty
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-01-13

    Review:
    Dale was the absolute best. Professional, on time and very knowledgeable. He diagnosed and fix the problem in no time. Would definitely call him again if needed.

    Phil Lorge
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-01-12

    Review:
    Micah, again, is very prompt, friendly, and most importantly, seems very knowledgeable, truly interested and thorough in doing excellent work. For example, he discovered, through careful measurement, that a too-small spring had been originally sent with our new garage door. Hopefully, that will prevent future issues with the door.

    Jean Thomas
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-01-12

    Review:
    Jared was very competent & diagnosed my gate issues quickly, made adjustments to gate & reprogrammed my entry keypad

    Roy Forster
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-01-11

    Review:
    I have them service my garage door opener several times. They always do it promptly and efficiently.

    Lim Coralie
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-01-09

    Review:
    So happy with the repair! Dale came to our house on a Sunday afternoon at a moment's notice and helped us with a garage door emergency. Great Guy, Great technician, and a real people person. Thanks Dale!

    Richard Unger
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-01-07

    Review:
    Micah came the same day we reported a problem. He quickly diagnosed the problem, and was able to do a temporary fix so that we could continue to use the door 'til he returns with part(s). He exudes high energy and genuine concern for his clients.

    Jean Thomas
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-01-06

    Review:
    courteous, knowledgeable, explained in laymen's terms the differences in doors.

    Ed Schwegler
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page
  • Elite Repairs, Replacements, Installations, & Service in Arizona – Proudly in the Old Pueblo!

    Contact us for all your garage door and gate needs! Elite provides the absolute best service technicians for the professional quality of gate and garage door repair that Arizona residents and businesses can trust, day or night.

    We Live Up to Our Name - See The Magic of our Garage Doors Service For Yourself

    Elite Garage Door Repair Tucson AZ is proud to share with you all of the amazing reviews we have received from our customers. As you can see, we have earned our name here in the Sonoran Desert by providing the kind of garage door service Tucson loves. And of course the finest garage door installation in the Old Pueblo. So, whether you are looking for a new garage door, or need a garage door repair that will meet all of your needs and more, we are the best team for the job. Our highly trained, fully screened garage door installation and garage service experts can find you the very best new garage door for your AZ home, or can fix the garage door you already have.

    New Custom Garage Doors and Emergency Garage Door Repair Service in Tucson

    When you need garage door replacement Tucson residents love, or just garage door repairs, we provide complete service and work with all garage doors and garage door openers. When necessary, our replacement and repair emergency service is available 24/7, to get you back on track and restore your home's security. Or if you are looking to improve your home by purchasing a new door, Elite Garage Doors and Gates is the most qualified company for the job. Whether you are looking to custom design a garage door by using our online design service right here on our company website, or looking for a more energy efficient garage door to bring down the high cost of electric bills in the summer months when you are cooling your home, Elite can match you with the perfect option for you and your home.

    Openers Service

    Tucson Garage Door Repairs, Openers, Installations, Replacements, and Options in AZ

    Beyond new garage doors and garage door and spring repair service, we also offer high-quality garage door openers and opener repair in Tucson and some surrounding areas. With new 'battery back up' openers, you can open and close your garage door even during the power outages that come with the awesome lightning from our spectacular desert monsoons. We can also further improve your home's security and increase its value by installing a motorized gate. Protect your loved ones and belongings while adding an upscale feature to your desert paradise.

    Contact us today for all of your garage door and gate needs! Elite garage doors Tucson, provides the absolute best service technicians for the professional quality of gate and garage door repair that Tucson residents and businesses trust, day or night.