Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Tucson, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Tucson
has received 1275 reviews, averaging 4.92 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-12-11

    Review:
    Once a scheduling issue was overcome, the new garage doors (one was a golf cart door) were expertly installed. The doors are noticeably a much higher quality than the old builder-installed doors (which failed). In addition to the doors, all of the support structure, springs and seals were replaced. As a result, we now have a totally new system which should last for many years to come. Thanks for the great service from beginning to end.

    Sam Miller
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-12-10

    Review:
    Fast response, knowledgeable, pleasant

    Miriam Furst
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-12-05

    Review:
    Jarred did me a wonderful installation, His supervisor Jenneffer was superb in continueing making arrangements to have Jarred complete the full installation as requested by customer Thomas Patrick Dunleavy it was completed December 5, 2019. He needs to be rated 5 and Jennifer his Supervisor also.* Thanks again will spread the work you are professionals. Respectfully Thomas Patrick Dunleavy

    Tom Dunleavy
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-12-04

    Review:
    Workman was efficient, knowledgeable and courteous. He was a pleasure to deal with.

    Daniel Docks
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-12-03

    Review:
    My overhead door was repaired the same day I called. Professional, courteous service and the door works like a dream.

    Lawrence Betzel
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-12-02

    Review:
    Jared did an excellent job! We're very satisfied with our garage door repairs.

    Maryanne Fauley
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-26

    Review:
    Johnny called and asked if he could come sooner since his schedule allowed it. I was thrilled and we met at the house! He was very courteous and professional and he explained everything so I could understand it. He was done really quick, and I would definitely recommend this company and Johnny in a heartbeat!!!

    Debbie Richards
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-23

    Review:
    Josh was on time, professional, very knowledgeable and fast!

    Kurt Meyers
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-23

    Review:
    Jacob was an absolute blessing to my existence!!! He was professional, efficient, and effective! He explained the problem, the solution, and the warranty to me! I will definitely be a return customer!!! ~~Maria S.

    Maria Sorensen
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-22

    Review:
    On a Thursday afternoon I found that I had a broken spring on my garage door. Other companies said that they could not respond until the following week. Elite first asked if my vehicles were trapped in the garage, when I said they were not, the gave me an appointment for the following morning. The tech arrive on time and went over the option that I had. After I decided what I wanted done, he proceeded to complete the work in a very professional manner. I would recommend Elite to anyone.

    Gary & June Miller
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page
  • Elite Gates and Garage Door Repair Tucson, AZ – Proudly Servicing Residents and Businesses Throughout Arizona!

    Contact us for all your garage door and gate needs! Elite provides the absolute best service technicians for the professional quality of gate and garage door repair that Tucson residents and businesses can trust, day or night.