Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Tucson, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Tucson
has received 1587 reviews, averaging 4.93 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-07-21

    Review:
    excellent service, on time and early, ready and prepared for the job done in less than one hour. Very kind all aspects for showing me all the remotes and wall access. Outstanding customer service representative. Christine R. Jolly, Retire USAF

    Christine Jolly
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-07-19

    Review:
    We appreciated that Johnny was scheduled to come on the same day that we called for service. Johnny has been servicing our garage door and accessories for years and he is THE BEST! Prompt, respectful of situation, communicates extremely well, guiding us through issues and options to fix. Explains complete costs associated and ALWAYS makes us feel very comfortable about the process. He is wonderful to work with.

    Ann Aros
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-07-18

    Review:
    Dale was extremely knowledgeable and informative. I feel like I really understand my garage door and opener now. He was right on time and got my garage door fixed so that its working better than ever. Honest and friendly.

    valerie griffiths
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-07-15

    Review:
    These guys are honest and experienced in what they do. Top rating.

    Sheldon Fishman
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-07-15

    Review:
    Friendly and professional work. Thank you. Also very timely.

    Edward Gold
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-07-09

    Review:
    Rubber seal strip on bottom of door was sliding to out on one side leaving an opening on bottom of door. Called the office little after 8AM and told them problem. They said a repair man could come out between 10-12 today. Repair man Dale Y called me back and said he would come at 10. Came and evaluated rubber stripping had to be moved back into position. Took time to correct the situation, checked operation, oiled hinges and door operating properly. Made an appointment to have the door checked on maintenance next year. Have been using company for years as previously known as Precision. Company approved by my HOA.

    Marvin Levison
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-07-08

    Review:
    High quality product and Dale, the service technician is very knowledgeable, conscientious and does excellent work. I highly recommend this company and in particular Dale Young.

    Erica Friedman
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-07-08

    Review:
    Quick response time! Thank you for taking care of our garage door in a timely manner!

    Colleen McArthur
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-07-07

    Review:
    Jacob was on time and was very efficient. He immediately knew what our problem was and got it fixed quickly. We would have him come again if the need arises.

    Arnold Steffensen
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-07-06

    Review:
    Great customer service skills. Knowledgeable, respectful, and willing to assist with any questions. Tech was not rushing even though it was probably after working hours. Would highly recommend Elite Garage Doors because of the service provided by Elite Tech-AJohnny Sanchez (Dawn-was also great). Thank you. Respectfully. Marisa Coronado

    Marisa Coronado
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page
  • Elite Gates and Repair – Proudly Servicing Arizona Residents and Businesses in the Old Pueblo!

    Contact us for all your garage door and gate needs! Elite provides the absolute best service technicians for the professional quality of gate and garage door repair that Tucson residents and businesses can trust, day or night.

    We Live Up to Our Name - See For Yourself

    Elite Garage Door Repair Tucson is proud to share with you all of the amazing reviews we have received from our customers. As you can see, we have earned our name here in the Sonoran Desert by providing the kind of garage door service Tucson loves. And of course the finest garage door installation in the Old Pueblo. So, whether you are looking for a new garage door, or need a garage door repair that will meet all of your needs and more, we are the best team for the job. Our highly trained, fully screened installation and service experts can find you the very best new door for your AZ home, or can fix the door you already have.

    New Custom Doors and Emergency Service

    When you need Tucson garage door repairs or even full replacements, we provide complete service and work with all doors and openers. When necessary, our emergency service is available 24/7, to get you back on track and restore your home's security. Or if you are looking to improve your AZ home by purchasing a new door, Elite Garage Doors and Gates is the most qualified company for the job. Whether you are looking to custom design a door by using our online design service right here on our company website, or looking for a more energy efficient door to bring down the high cost of electric bills in the summer months when you are cooling your home, Elite can match you with the perfect option for you and your home.

    Openers, Installations, Replacements and Service

    Tucson Garage Door Openers, Repairs, Installations, Replacements, and Options in AZ

    Beyond new doors and door and spring repair service, we also offer high-quality garage door openers and opener repair in Tucson and some surrounding areas. With new 'battery back up' openers, you can open and close your garage door even during the power outages that come with the awesome lightning from our spectacular desert monsoons. We can also further improve your home's security and increase its value by installing a motorized gate. Protect your loved ones and belongings while adding an upscale feature to your desert paradise.

    Contact us today for all of your garage door and gate needs! Elite garage doors Tucson, provides the absolute best service technicians for the professional quality of gate and garage door repair that Tucson residents and businesses trust, day or night.