Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Tucson, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Tucson
has received 1730 reviews, averaging 4.94 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-05-19

    Review:
    Great service. Quick scheduling and very thorough. Jared is a real pro.

    Bill Corr
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-05-18

    Review:
    Micah replaced the back-up battery on our Liftmaster Garage Door Opener today. He also serviced the door, as it had been since 2018 when anyone was out, and did a great job explaining how the door can be opened and closed manually, if necessary.

    David Shryock
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-05-13

    Review:
    Excellent experience. Micah came, inspected the existing garage door, explained my options. He then installed the new opener and swept out the garage. He was pleasant and knowledgable. I'm more than pleased and would recommend Elite to anyone else.

    Susan Anderson
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-05-11

    Review:
    Awesome, fast, efficient, & friendly customer service. Johnny is absolutely The MAN!!

    Colin Mcallister
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-05-07

    Review:
    The technician was very professional and told me my options pointed out the parts that was needed. He did great work. Went over the pricing. He showed me how everything works. I definitely will recommend the company to others. Monica Franks

    Monica Franks
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-05-04

    Review:
    Mr. Sanchez was on-time, professional, and courteous. He took the time to explain the function of the garage door and how to determine if components were in need of adjustment or worn out. Despite taking the time to explain everything, he completed the job quickly.

    Denise Douglas
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Commercial
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-05-03

    Review:
    Jared was so professional and friendly. He correctly diagnosed the problem with our garage door and ordered the part needed. He was honest about shipping times which we appreciated. We will definitely use Elite Garage Doors in the future for our commercial garage door needs.

    Nanini Northwest LLC
    Service Provided: Commercial
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-05-02

    Review:
    Micah was fast, efficient and did a great job. We'd recommend him to anyone.

    Jim Ewen
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-05-01

    Review:
    When I called I was told that the technician Jared would be at my residence 9:00-11:00. I received a call from Jared at 8:30 saying he would be earlier. He was here before 9am found he needed to go to the shop to get materials and returned and completed the job within an hour. After completion he explained what he had done , the warranty, and service. Jared was and is a true professional. Will recommend Elite and Jared.

    David Peterson
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-04-28

    Review:
    The garage door was checked and rechecked to be sure it worked correctly. It was done very well and is working okay.

    Marvin Hoffman
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page
  • Elite Repairs, Replacements, Installations, & Service in Arizona – Proudly in the Old Pueblo!

    Contact us for all your garage door and gate needs in Tucson AZ! Elite provides the absolute best service technicians for the professional quality of gate and garage door repair that Arizona residents and businesses can trust, day or night.

    Elite Garage Doors - We Live Up to Our Name - See The Magic of our Garage Door Repair Service For Yourself

    Elite Garage Door Repair Tucson AZ is proud to share with you all of the amazing reviews we have received from our customers. As you can see, we have earned our name here in the Sonoran Desert by providing the kind of garage door service Tucson loves. And of course the finest garage door installation in the Old Pueblo. So, whether you are looking for a new garage door, or need a garage door repair that will meet all of your needs and more, we are the best team for the job. Our highly trained, fully screened garage door installation and service experts can find you the very best new garage door for your AZ home, or can fix the garage door you already have.

    New Custom Garage Doors and Emergency Garage Door Repair Service in Arizona

    Whether you need a garage door replacement, or just Tucson garage door repairs, we provide complete service and work with all garage doors and garage door openers. When necessary, our replacement and repair emergency service is available 24/7, to get you back on track and restore your home's security. Or if you are looking to improve your home by purchasing a new door, Elite Garage Doors and Gates is the most qualified company for the job. Whether you are looking to custom design a garage door by using our online design service right here on our company website, or looking for a more energy efficient garage door to bring down the high cost of electric bills in the summer months when you are cooling your home, Elite can match you with the perfect option for you and your home.

    Garage Door Openers - Repairs, Installations, and Replacements in Tucson AZ

    Beyond new garage doors and garage door and spring repair service, we also offer high-quality garage door openers and opener repair in Tucson and some surrounding areas. With new 'battery back up' openers, you can open and close your garage door even during the power outages that come with the awesome lightning from our spectacular desert monsoons. We can also further improve your home's security and increase its value by installing a motorized gate. Protect your loved ones and belongings while adding an upscale feature to your desert paradise in Tucson AZ.

    Elite Only Hires the Best Garage Door Repair Technicians in Tucson and All Work is Backed by a 100% Satisfaction Guarantee

    Contact us today for all of your garage door and gate needs! Elite garage doors Tucson, provides the absolute best service technicians in AZ for the professional quality of gate and garage door repair that Tucson AZ residents and businesses trust, day or night.