Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Tucson, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Tucson
has received 1325 reviews, averaging 4.92 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-04-01

    Review:
    Johnny was fantastic. Able to come within an hour. Able to complete the repair quickly. He is very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. Very pleased with our service call.

    Geralyn Neely
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-03-26

    Review:
    I have a ridiculously heavy gate that eventually broke, and they came in and fixed it very well, it's nice and solid now. They were quick and able to give me a spot on estimate. I'm very happy with the work.

    April Gendill
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-03-25

    Review:
    We appreciate the work that Elite did on our behalf and specifically the care that Jared Johnson took to install our new garage door and then come back to address a small issue a week or two later.

    Charles Silverson
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-03-24

    Review:
    Called for estimate got same day Service. Tech Jared came by . Clean, courteous, very professional. Offered a great price On The door I wanted.

    Ernie Menehune
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-03-22

    Review:
    Colin was very polite and professional. He explained to me what exactly needed to be done. I forgot to ask him about the keypad on the side of my garage door on the outside. I am sorry I forgot to have him help me with that. Thanks for the service. Lisa

    Lisa Croack
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Commercial
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-03-16

    Review:
    awesome job...very fast and courteous.

    Christopher Anderson
    Service Provided: Commercial
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-03-13

    Review:
    nice work.

    Steven Wang
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-03-11

    Review:
    Excellent service and nice friendly servicemen.

    Robert Shoup
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-03-10

    Review:
    did a great job.

    Evelyn Tepper
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-03-10

    Review:
    Excellent Service

    CJ Allor
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page
  • Elite Gates and Garage Door Repair Tucson, AZ – Proudly Servicing Arizona Residents and Businesses in Old Pueblo!

    Contact us for all your garage door and gate needs! Elite provides the absolute best service technicians for the professional quality of gate and garage door repair that Tucson residents and businesses can trust, day or night.

    We Live Up to Our Name

    Elite is proud to share with you all of the amazing reviews we have received from our Tucson customers. As you can see, we have earned our name here in the Sonoran Desert by providing our incomparable garage door installation and service to our Tucson neighbors. Whether you are looking for a new garage door in Tucson, or need a garage door repair that will meet all of your needs and more, we are the best team for the job. Our highly trained, fully screened installation and service experts can find you the very best new door for your AZ home, or can fix the door you already have.

    New Doors, Custom Doors and Emergency Service

    When you need your garage door repaired, we provide complete service and work with all doors and openers. When necessary, our emergency service is available 24/7, to get you back on track and restore your home's security. Or if you are looking to improve your AZ home by purchasing a new door, Elite Garage Doors and Gates is the most qualified company in Tucson for the job. Whether you are looking to custom design a door by using our online design service right here on our company website, or looking for a more energy efficient door to bring down the high cost of electric bills in the summer months when you are cooling your home, Elite can match you with the perfect option for you and your home.

    Openers, Installation and Door Service

    Tucson Garage Door Openers, Repairs, Installation and Options

    Beyond new doors and door and spring repair service, we also offer high-quality garage door openers and opener repair in Tucson and some surrounding areas. With new 'battery back up' openers, you can open and close your garage door even during the power outages that come with the awesome lightning from our spectacular desert monsoons. We can also further improve your home's security and increase its value by installing a motorized gate. Protect your loved ones and belongings while adding an upscale feature to your desert paradise.

    Contact us today for all of your garage door and gate needs! Elite garage doors Tucson, provides the absolute best service technicians for the professional quality of gate and garage door repair that Tucson residents and businesses trust, day or night.