Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Tucson, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Tucson
has received 1363 reviews, averaging 4.92 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-03

    Review:
    The sliding gate installer, Jared was very knowledgeable about his work. He was able to complete the job in a very short period and explained all the information that I needed to know to the operate and maintain the gate opener. Jared is very friendly and curious. I give this company a 5 star rating only because of their great employee, JARED, THANK YOU for a job well done!

    Tom Federico
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-02

    Review:
    the new door opener was installed . the tech. realy knew is job well. so glad we chose Elite .

    OIga Tapinakis
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-05-31

    Review:
    Thank you for your prompt service, it was greatly appreciated, we always rely on the gate to be working to get into our property. Sherman & Diane Crooks

    Sherman Crooks
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    4 stars Date: 2020-05-28

    Review:
    Friendly service

    James Jones
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-05-28

    Review:
    Your great as usual. John arrived over 3 hours early instead of the 6pm time quoted. He was efficient and professional as always. Problem resolved. Thank you.

    Michael Schreiber
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    4 stars Date: 2020-05-27

    Review:
    We had a new garage door opener installed. We had problems with closing but Johnny their service tech fixed the problem everything works great. Good company to do business with.

    Rhonda and Bill Powers
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-05-27

    Review:
    Jared was early and fixed my gate in a few minutes. He really knows what he is doing and is a pleasant and clean person.

    Myrna Zimbler
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-05-26

    Review:
    When my garage store was hanging by a couple of pegs and the tension wire, I called Elite. My after-hours call was accepted and a technician was on his way to my house within the hour. Dale executed his plan to safely get the door down with precision and expertise, not to mention in less than 30 minutes. He was incredibly pleasant and professional. I'm thankful for Dale, and Elite, for helping me during a bit of unexpected chaos. Thanks, Dale!

    heather dodd
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-05-26

    Review:
    I will give a 5 to Johnny. He quickly diagnosed the problem with my garage door and explained it to me. He gave me 2 options, and when I made my decision, he went right ahead and quickly completed the work. No mess; he cleaned up everything. All in all, you could not have a better employee.

    Bruce Spencer
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-05-26

    Review:
    Excellent service.

    Art Brewer
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page
  • Elite Gates and Garage Door Repair Tucson, AZ – Proudly Servicing Arizona Residents and Businesses in Old Pueblo!

    Contact us for all your garage door and gate needs! Elite provides the absolute best service technicians for the professional quality of gate and garage door repair that Tucson residents and businesses can trust, day or night.

    We Live Up to Our Name

    Elite is proud to share with you all of the amazing reviews we have received from our Tucson customers. As you can see, we have earned our name here in the Sonoran Desert by providing our incomparable garage door installation and service to our Tucson neighbors. Whether you are looking for a new garage door in Tucson, or need a garage door repair that will meet all of your needs and more, we are the best team for the job. Our highly trained, fully screened installation and service experts can find you the very best new door for your AZ home, or can fix the door you already have.

    New Doors, Custom Doors and Emergency Service

    When you need your garage door repaired, we provide complete service and work with all doors and openers. When necessary, our emergency service is available 24/7, to get you back on track and restore your home's security. Or if you are looking to improve your AZ home by purchasing a new door, Elite Garage Doors and Gates is the most qualified company in Tucson for the job. Whether you are looking to custom design a door by using our online design service right here on our company website, or looking for a more energy efficient door to bring down the high cost of electric bills in the summer months when you are cooling your home, Elite can match you with the perfect option for you and your home.

    Openers, Installation and Door Service

    Tucson Garage Door Openers, Repairs, Installation and Options

    Beyond new doors and door and spring repair service, we also offer high-quality garage door openers and opener repair in Tucson and some surrounding areas. With new 'battery back up' openers, you can open and close your garage door even during the power outages that come with the awesome lightning from our spectacular desert monsoons. We can also further improve your home's security and increase its value by installing a motorized gate. Protect your loved ones and belongings while adding an upscale feature to your desert paradise.

    Contact us today for all of your garage door and gate needs! Elite garage doors Tucson, provides the absolute best service technicians for the professional quality of gate and garage door repair that Tucson residents and businesses trust, day or night.