Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Tucson, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Tucson
has received 1517 reviews, averaging 4.93 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-03-01

    Review:
    All I can say is that I wish every single service provider out there could provide the kind of service I received this morning from Elite's service provider Johnny Sanchez. I received a quick response. My problem was explained clearly. The options were gone over. And, the repairs were made and everything that was done was reviewed. Great service. Great communication. And most importantly, I have a strong feeling of confidence in having selected Elite for my garage door work. Thank you. Susan N

    Susan Nestor
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-02-27

    Review:
    I'm very happy, Dale did an excellant job for me Thank You Richard Beals

    Richard Beals
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-02-24

    Review:
    Excellent service from an expert technician, Jared Johnson. The office staff was also very helpful and efficient.

    Charles Peters
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-02-19

    Review:
    Johnny replaced a control panel under warranty. Very good to work with.

    Tom Tuttobene
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-02-17

    Review:
    Johnny was very pleasant and did a great job. Thanks!

    Jerry Wilcox
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-02-15

    Review:
    Mr. Jared Johnson came timely and solved the problems.

    Mingwu Wang
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-02-11

    Review:
    Great job great guy!

    Larry Dillon
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-02-10

    Review:
    Elite Garage Doors was quick to respond and to replace the wireless keypad that we needed. The tech was professional and performed the rob rapidly.

    Joel Nelson
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-02-09

    Review:
    It's time for a new garage door so I turned once again to Elite and Johnny Sanchez who had previously repaired the existing one. As usual, Johnny was prompt, professional and personable and thoroughly explained the various doors/options available and what the job would entail. A door was selected and I look forward to Johnny and his team returning to install it!

    Mike Blishak
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-02-05

    Review:
    Johnny is so professional and knowledgeable. I have had two garage openers replaced by him now and wouldnt ask for anyone else.

    Linda McMahon
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page
  • Elite Gates and Repair – Proudly Servicing Arizona Residents and Businesses in the Old Pueblo!

    Contact us for all your garage door and gate needs! Elite provides the absolute best service technicians for the professional quality of gate and garage door repair that Tucson residents and businesses can trust, day or night.

    We Live Up to Our Name

    Elite Garage Door Repair Tucson is proud to share with you all of the amazing reviews we have received from our customers. As you can see, we have earned our name here in the Sonoran Desert by providing the kind of garage door service Tucson loves. And of course the finest garage door installation in the Old Pueblo. So, whether you are looking for a new garage door, or need a garage door repair that will meet all of your needs and more, we are the best team for the job. Our highly trained, fully screened installation and service experts can find you the very best new door for your AZ home, or can fix the door you already have.

    New Doors, Custom Doors and Emergency Service

    When you need Tucson garage door repairs or even full replacements, we provide complete service and work with all doors and openers. When necessary, our emergency service is available 24/7, to get you back on track and restore your home's security. Or if you are looking to improve your AZ home by purchasing a new door, Elite Garage Doors and Gates is the most qualified company for the job. Whether you are looking to custom design a door by using our online design service right here on our company website, or looking for a more energy efficient door to bring down the high cost of electric bills in the summer months when you are cooling your home, Elite can match you with the perfect option for you and your home.

    Openers, Installation and Service

    Tucson Garage Door Openers, Repairs, Installations, Replacements, and Options

    Beyond new doors and door and spring repair service, we also offer high-quality garage door openers and opener repair in Tucson and some surrounding areas. With new 'battery back up' openers, you can open and close your garage door even during the power outages that come with the awesome lightning from our spectacular desert monsoons. We can also further improve your home's security and increase its value by installing a motorized gate. Protect your loved ones and belongings while adding an upscale feature to your desert paradise.

    Contact us today for all of your garage door and gate needs! Elite garage doors Tucson, provides the absolute best service technicians for the professional quality of gate and garage door repair that Tucson residents and businesses trust, day or night.