Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Tucson, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Tucson
has received 1404 reviews, averaging 4.92 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-30

    Review:
    Mr. Sanchez actually called and was able to arrive 1.5 hour early, which was great. When Mr. Sanchez arrived he was friendly and professional, quickly diagnosed the problems and gave me the amount for a repair.The parts replaced were quickly done, etc. I was fully satisfied with the services provided by Mr. Sanchez. Thank you. Dr.Alvin D. Lewis

    Alvin Lewis
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-29

    Review:
    Johnny was prompt, polite and efficient. He got the job done! I would recommend him for sure.

    Pam Razo
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-29

    Review:
    The service fast and on time. Mr Sanchez took care of my remote issue and serviced the garage door. Excellent job. I would recommend Elite to anyone. J koski

    John Koski
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-28

    Review:
    The springs on the garage door broke and I called about 10:30 and the door was fixed by 12:15. Johnny did a great job and was very quick about it. Terrific service. Will definitely use again if necessary

    Joe Mortl
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-26

    Review:
    on time, informative re work done, seems to be working (only a couple of cycles)

    Vince Baker
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-24

    Review:
    Jonny, the technician that came to assess and fix our problem, was able to quickly spot the problem and make the repairs. The estimate was high, in our opinion, but his service was excellent!

    Christie Cummins
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-15

    Review:
    Thank you Mr Johnny for your honesty, and knowledge, you temporally repaired our garage door and and ordered us a new door, we didn't need a new opener. Unfortunately we were pressured by two other companies to only buy a new door, and a new garage opener Immediately !! You didn't pressure us thank you Mr Johnny. Sincerely, Retired Military, Sherman D. Chapman.

    Sherman Chapman
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-15

    Review:
    Prompt and good service. Great job and very capable.

    Roger Wilcox
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-15

    Review:
    Pleasant Operator Good Job.

    Pat Pretzer
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-14

    Review:
    Jared demonstrated excellent professionalism and got the job done timely.

    Mingwu Wang
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page
  • Elite Gates and Garage Door Repair Tucson, AZ – Proudly Servicing Arizona Residents and Businesses in Old Pueblo!

    Contact us for all your garage door and gate needs! Elite provides the absolute best service technicians for the professional quality of gate and garage door repair that Tucson residents and businesses can trust, day or night.

    We Live Up to Our Name

    Elite is proud to share with you all of the amazing reviews we have received from our Tucson customers. As you can see, we have earned our name here in the Sonoran Desert by providing our incomparable garage door installation and service to our Tucson neighbors. Whether you are looking for a new garage door in Tucson, or need a garage door repair that will meet all of your needs and more, we are the best team for the job. Our highly trained, fully screened installation and service experts can find you the very best new door for your AZ home, or can fix the door you already have.

    New Doors, Custom Doors and Emergency Service

    When you need your garage door repaired, we provide complete service and work with all doors and openers. When necessary, our emergency service is available 24/7, to get you back on track and restore your home's security. Or if you are looking to improve your AZ home by purchasing a new door, Elite Garage Doors and Gates is the most qualified company in Tucson for the job. Whether you are looking to custom design a door by using our online design service right here on our company website, or looking for a more energy efficient door to bring down the high cost of electric bills in the summer months when you are cooling your home, Elite can match you with the perfect option for you and your home.

    Openers, Installation and Door Service

    Tucson Garage Door Openers, Repairs, Installation and Options

    Beyond new doors and door and spring repair service, we also offer high-quality garage door openers and opener repair in Tucson and some surrounding areas. With new 'battery back up' openers, you can open and close your garage door even during the power outages that come with the awesome lightning from our spectacular desert monsoons. We can also further improve your home's security and increase its value by installing a motorized gate. Protect your loved ones and belongings while adding an upscale feature to your desert paradise.

    Contact us today for all of your garage door and gate needs! Elite garage doors Tucson, provides the absolute best service technicians for the professional quality of gate and garage door repair that Tucson residents and businesses trust, day or night.