Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Tucson, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Tucson
has received 1544 reviews, averaging 4.93 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-05-05

    Review:
    Johnny was right on time, and came up with a quick and effective fix for our garage door damage.

    Keith Gordon
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-05-04

    Review:
    Mr Sanchez was excellent!

    Larry Lashbrok
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-27

    Review:
    Excellent. Quick and competent service, no major up-selling

    Terry Connolly
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-27

    Review:
    Excellent

    Janet Reagan
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-19

    Review:
    Dale Young the was an excellent sales person. He was obviously vey well informed about the product, very friendly and likeable.

    Frank Wight
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-17

    Review:
    Came ahead of schedule. Fixed the door quickly. Stephan is polite,personable, capable and honest, This is the second time we have used Elite on an emergency basis. They are great.

    Barbara Segers
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-13

    Review:
    My thanks to Johnny for first reviewing and explaining the options available for a new garage door and then, once the contract was signed, masterfully installed the new door. My experiences with Elite have always been excellent and Johnny is truly an exceptional technician, a personable professional who's on-time, efficient and pays attention to details. Elite and their team members set the bar high and deliver 5 Star Service!

    Mike Blishak
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-10

    Review:
    Very professional work. Thanks

    Melissa Roether
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-06

    Review:
    Great and honest service. We Thank you for arriving on time And take care of our problem. Fantastic job done.

    Rita Garro
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-05

    Review:
    Johnny arrived early which was great for me. He completed the work and was very pleasant.

    James Friedman
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page
  • Elite Gates and Repair – Proudly Servicing Arizona Residents and Businesses in the Old Pueblo!

    Contact us for all your garage door and gate needs! Elite provides the absolute best service technicians for the professional quality of gate and garage door repair that Tucson residents and businesses can trust, day or night.

    We Live Up to Our Name

    Elite Garage Door Repair Tucson is proud to share with you all of the amazing reviews we have received from our customers. As you can see, we have earned our name here in the Sonoran Desert by providing the kind of garage door service Tucson loves. And of course the finest garage door installation in the Old Pueblo. So, whether you are looking for a new garage door, or need a garage door repair that will meet all of your needs and more, we are the best team for the job. Our highly trained, fully screened installation and service experts can find you the very best new door for your AZ home, or can fix the door you already have.

    New Doors, Custom Doors and Emergency Service

    When you need Tucson garage door repairs or even full replacements, we provide complete service and work with all doors and openers. When necessary, our emergency service is available 24/7, to get you back on track and restore your home's security. Or if you are looking to improve your AZ home by purchasing a new door, Elite Garage Doors and Gates is the most qualified company for the job. Whether you are looking to custom design a door by using our online design service right here on our company website, or looking for a more energy efficient door to bring down the high cost of electric bills in the summer months when you are cooling your home, Elite can match you with the perfect option for you and your home.

    Openers, Installations and Service

    Tucson Garage Door Openers, Repairs, Installations, Replacements, and Options in AZ

    Beyond new doors and door and spring repair service, we also offer high-quality garage door openers and opener repair in Tucson and some surrounding areas. With new 'battery back up' openers, you can open and close your garage door even during the power outages that come with the awesome lightning from our spectacular desert monsoons. We can also further improve your home's security and increase its value by installing a motorized gate. Protect your loved ones and belongings while adding an upscale feature to your desert paradise.

    Contact us today for all of your garage door and gate needs! Elite garage doors Tucson, provides the absolute best service technicians for the professional quality of gate and garage door repair that Tucson residents and businesses trust, day or night.