Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Tucson, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Tucson
has received 1437 reviews, averaging 4.93 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-09-29

    Review:
    Johnny is very good at what he does. He analyzed the problem. He showed me what needed to be done and what it would cost me. Then he did the job quickly and well.

    Ted Meckler
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-09-29

    Review:
    Called to announce eminent arrival. Arrived on time. Trouble with door was checked step by step. Trouble was wheel on door which had ceased to function properly. Wheel replaced. Other small adjustments allowed door to function properly. Invoice presented and paid Workers were knowledgeable, courteous and professional. Good experience.

    Barbara Covarrubias
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-09-28

    Review:
    Did what they promised and did it on time.

    Sheldon Fishman
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-09-26

    Review:
    Garage springs broke this morning. Called at 730 am and Dale was here by 830. He walked in and knew exactly what happened and what the cost would be. He explained everything in detail and was able to fix it in about 1.5 hours. He was friendly and professional. He seemed to.enjoy the job. He explained everything again at the end. This was the first time I used them and was happy with Dale and Francis who took my call. She even called back later to follow up.

    Kyle Burgin
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-09-23

    Review:
    Quick response, courteous and speedily Done.

    Jim Caldwell
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-09-23

    Review:
    Very responsive, excellent communication, and did they a great job repairing my garage door.

    Dan Acker
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-09-23

    Review:
    Johnny is the best! So courteous and knowledgeable. He is an excellent service tech. I should be all set now at my house so hope I don't see you for awhile🤣

    Leann Kysar
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-09-22

    Review:
    Very efficient service. Nice personell. Would recommend.

    Colin Anson
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-09-17

    Review:
    Great work and service. Polite and knowledgeable technician.

    Dean Gudgel
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-09-14

    Review:
    Courteous, professional, knowledgeable

    Barbara Aquilina
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page
  • Elite Gates and Garage Door Repair in Tucson, AZ – Proudly Servicing Arizona Residents and Businesses in Old Pueblo!

    Contact us for all your garage door and gate needs! Elite provides the absolute best service technicians for the professional quality of gate and garage door repair that Tucson residents and businesses can trust, day or night.

    We Live Up to Our Name

    Elite is proud to share with you all of the amazing reviews we have received from our customers. As you can see, we have earned our name here in the Sonoran Desert by providing our incomparable garage door service Tucson loves and installation to our neighbors. Whether you are looking for a new garage door, or need a garage door repair that will meet all of your needs and more, we are the best team for the job. Our highly trained, fully screened installation and service experts can find you the very best new door for your AZ home, or can fix the door you already have.

    New Doors, Custom Doors and Emergency Service

    When you need Tucson garage door repairs or even full replacement, we provide complete service and work with all doors and openers. When necessary, our emergency service is available 24/7, to get you back on track and restore your home's security. Or if you are looking to improve your AZ home by purchasing a new door, Elite Garage Doors and Gates is the most qualified company for the job. Whether you are looking to custom design a door by using our online design service right here on our company website, or looking for a more energy efficient door to bring down the high cost of electric bills in the summer months when you are cooling your home, Elite can match you with the perfect option for you and your home.

    Openers, Installation and Service

    Tucson Garage Door Openers, Repairs, Installation and Options

    Beyond new doors and door and spring repair service, we also offer high-quality garage door openers and opener repair in Tucson and some surrounding areas. With new 'battery back up' openers, you can open and close your garage door even during the power outages that come with the awesome lightning from our spectacular desert monsoons. We can also further improve your home's security and increase its value by installing a motorized gate. Protect your loved ones and belongings while adding an upscale feature to your desert paradise.

    Contact us today for all of your garage door and gate needs! Elite garage doors Tucson, provides the absolute best service technicians for the professional quality of gate and garage door repair that Tucson residents and businesses trust, day or night.