Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Tucson, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Tucson
has received 1475 reviews, averaging 4.93 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-12-02

    Review:
    Outstanding service. Everything from the office personnel who scheduled our service call to diagnose the problem with our electronic gate system; to the prompt service by Jared, the technician and his subsequent installation of a new circuit board and all the peripheral programming by; and the efficiency of the billing and payment system, it was simply top notch.

    Joe and Julie Cassetta
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-12-01

    Review:
    I didn't get the gentleman's name who installed my garage door but there was no doubt he knew what he was doing. He didn't rush the job or take short cuts. He made sure the door was precise. I was very impressed. I'd recommend this company

    Roger Murray
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-12-01

    Review:
    Johnny was very professional and explained what he was going to do. I was very pleased with him.

    Bob Siemons
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-11-30

    Review:
    Johnny was great! He didn't make me feel like an idiot when all that was wrong with our garage door opener was the gfci was tripped. haha. It was great service now we know who to call if we ever have a real problem with our garage door opener.

    Carly Koehn
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-11-28

    Review:
    Stephen did a great job. He arrived early and completed the work quickly explaining to me what he was doing and why. Very courteous. Great job!

    JOhn Lynch
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-11-27

    Review:
    We are very pleased with Johnny! He knew what he was doing, he was courteous, responded much more quick than we thought possible. Thank you Johnny and thank you Elite. We will happily give an excellent recommendation to everyone for you.

    Virgina Jones
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-11-24

    Review:
    Great work & Great service Thank you

    Kenneth Edgell
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-11-24

    Review:
    Job well done in e a very short time. The work site was left clean and the new equipmen wast fully operational. All our questions were answered. Courteous rapid response and great service.

    John Tundermann
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-11-23

    Review:
    Johnny Sanchez was awesome Very polite and understanding .. Did a amazing job took the time to work throw the problems and got it fixed thank you . Johnny Sanchez god bless happy holidays

    Michael Summers
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-11-21

    Review:
    The service technician arrived early and quickly assessed the problem. Our garage door works great!

    Polly Price
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page
  • Elite Gates and Door Repair – Proudly Servicing Arizona Residents and Businesses in the Old Pueblo!

    Contact us for all your garage door and gate needs! Elite provides the absolute best service technicians for the professional quality of gate and garage door repair that Tucson residents and businesses can trust, day or night.

    We Live Up to Our Name

    Elite Garage Door Repair Tucson is proud to share with you all of the amazing reviews we have received from our customers. As you can see, we have earned our name here in the Sonoran Desert by providing the kind of garage door service Tucson loves. And of course the finest garage door installation in the Old Pueblo. So, whether you are looking for a new garage door, or need a garage door repair that will meet all of your needs and more, we are the best team for the job. Our highly trained, fully screened installation and service experts can find you the very best new door for your AZ home, or can fix the door you already have.

    New Doors, Custom Doors and Emergency Service

    When you need Tucson garage door repairs or even full replacement, we provide complete service and work with all doors and openers. When necessary, our emergency service is available 24/7, to get you back on track and restore your home's security. Or if you are looking to improve your AZ home by purchasing a new door, Elite Garage Doors and Gates is the most qualified company for the job. Whether you are looking to custom design a door by using our online design service right here on our company website, or looking for a more energy efficient door to bring down the high cost of electric bills in the summer months when you are cooling your home, Elite can match you with the perfect option for you and your home.

    Openers, Installation and Service

    Tucson Garage Door Openers, Repairs, Installation and Options

    Beyond new doors and door and spring repair service, we also offer high-quality garage door openers and opener repair in Tucson and some surrounding areas. With new 'battery back up' openers, you can open and close your garage door even during the power outages that come with the awesome lightning from our spectacular desert monsoons. We can also further improve your home's security and increase its value by installing a motorized gate. Protect your loved ones and belongings while adding an upscale feature to your desert paradise.

    Contact us today for all of your garage door and gate needs! Elite garage doors Tucson, provides the absolute best service technicians for the professional quality of gate and garage door repair that Tucson residents and businesses trust, day or night.