Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Tucson, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Tucson
has received 1621 reviews, averaging 4.93 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-10-12

    Review:
    Jacob showed up as scheduled to assess garage door problem on Monday 10/11 and returned with materials to repair door on Tuesday 10/12/21 on time (actually early) and completed job. Very satisfied with job performed. Thank you

    Ron Powers
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-10-11

    Review:
    Excellent

    Maricela Cotacicon
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-10-06

    Review:
    Dale was very thorough in checking out what was going on with the garage door . He did maintenance on the door and it is working better.

    Liz Caccamise
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-09-22

    Review:
    Micah did a great job replacing my single door opener! He also replaced our double garage door opener last year. He is great rep for Elite and I would recommend Elite to all my business associates.

    Gary Ellerd
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-09-15

    Review:
    Johnny is a great representative for your company. He is attentive to the clients needs and goes above and beyond to ensure complete satisfaction. Follow up and communication from the main office is poor at best.

    Mike Aldrich
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    TUCSON, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-09-12

    Review:
    Micah was efficient, professional and appears thus far to have done the job properly. Can't ask for more than that. Thanks.

    Curt Matuna
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-09-11

    Review:
    Micah was excellent. He explained everything he was going to do and did it. Stu Sherard.

    Stu Sherard
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-09-10

    Review:
    I'm very happy w/ the service , I give them a 5 star rating

    Lance Gillingham
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-09-08

    Review:
    Very pleased with the work Jared performed, our entrance gate works like new again! Thank you Jared for the great work and professional attitude. I will absolutely call you again when I need gate or door repairs.

    Tim Jones
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-09-06

    Review:
    I had an emergency motor replacement today. Mica was very professional, and the work was completed in record time. The person who answered the phone the two times I called were very congenial. I am now a lifetime customer of Elite. I was extremely satisfied with this company.

    Blanche Perrotta
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page
  • Elite Garage Doors & Gates Replacements, Installations, & Repairs in Tucson – Proudly Servicing Arizona Residents and Businesses in the Old Pueblo!

    Contact us for all your garage door and gate needs! Elite provides the absolute best service technicians for the professional quality of gate and garage door repair that Tucson residents and businesses can trust, day or night.

    We Live Up to Our Name - See The Magic of our Repairs For Yourself

    Elite Garage Door Repair Tucson is proud to share with you all of the amazing reviews we have received from our customers. As you can see, we have earned our name here in the Sonoran Desert by providing the kind of garage door service Tucson loves. And of course the finest garage door installation in the Old Pueblo. So, whether you are looking for a new garage door, or need a garage door repair that will meet all of your needs and more, we are the best team for the job. Our highly trained, fully screened installation and service experts can find you the very best new door for your AZ home, or can fix the door you already have.

    New Custom Doors and Emergency Repair Service

    When you need garage door replacement Tucson residents love, or just repairs, we provide complete service and work with all doors and openers. When necessary, our replacement and repair emergency service is available 24/7, to get you back on track and restore your home's security. Or if you are looking to improve your home by purchasing a new door, Elite Garage Doors and Gates is the most qualified company for the job. Whether you are looking to custom design a door by using our online design service right here on our company website, or looking for a more energy efficient door to bring down the high cost of electric bills in the summer months when you are cooling your home, Elite can match you with the perfect option for you and your home.

    Openers and Repair Service

    Tucson Garage Door Repairs, Openers, Installations, Replacements, and Options in AZ

    Beyond new doors and door and spring repair service, we also offer high-quality garage door openers and opener repair in Tucson and some surrounding areas. With new 'battery back up' openers, you can open and close your garage door even during the power outages that come with the awesome lightning from our spectacular desert monsoons. We can also further improve your home's security and increase its value by installing a motorized gate. Protect your loved ones and belongings while adding an upscale feature to your desert paradise.

    Contact us today for all of your garage door and gate needs! Elite garage doors Tucson, provides the absolute best service technicians for the professional quality of gate and garage door repair that Tucson residents and businesses trust, day or night.