Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Vail, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Vail
has received 56 reviews, averaging 4.93 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Vail, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-05-27

    Review:
    Johnny was polite and asked to come at an earlier time which was so helpful! He explained everything well and had the door repaired in no time!

    Kari Hill
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Vail, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-05-20

    Review:
    Had a broken spring Michael came out and replaced it he arrived on time and did a good job. However the following day had some issues with the door retracting. Dale came out and it wasn't doing everytime. He took the time and effort to make sure it was working properly before he would leave. I am very satisfied with the service we received and would highly recommend Elite to anyone. Thanks

    Steve Hogencamp
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Vail, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-05-04

    Review:
    Excellent! Explains everything well! Quick, thorough, efficient! Highly recommended!

    Roy Winstead
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Vail, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-02-10

    Review:
    Installer was very knowledgeable and quick to repair garage door springs.

    William Lacombe
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Vail, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-12-03

    Review:
    Johnny was very professional and explained the problem with the garage door. It was fixed very quickly. Thank you for your quick response to my call!

    Kathy Richardson
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Vail, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-10-11

    Review:
    Technicians were very professional and knowledgeable. Quickly diagnosed the problem (shorting wires in two places) and fixed. Very pleased with the work.

    Debbie Poifel
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Vail, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-10-03

    Review:
    Great!! Very professional. Good job. Will use them again.

    Michael Glines
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Vail, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-08-06

    Review:
    Your representative was courteous and knowledgeable. Explained all to me that needed to be explained. I will gladly use Elite again.

    Michael Glines
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
    Vail, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-06-03

    Review:
    Precision was very helpful and quick to respond to my repairs. My garage door spring had broken and my car was stuck in the garage. They were able to come out same day to repair. Technician was very knowledgeable and helpful. Would definitely use their service again.

    Angela Szewczyk
    Service Provided: Broken Garage Door Spring RepairProduct: Springs
  • Garage Door Repair
    Vail, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-04-29

    Review:
    The best service company EVER. They come when they say they'll come. And Ryan is terrific.

    Mike Strasberg
    Service Provided: Garage Door Repair
  • 123last_page