Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Vail, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Vail
has received 64 reviews, averaging 4.94 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Vail, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-11-04

    Review:
    Johnny was very professional and called me every step of the way. I work for another company and we damaged a customers garage, as soon as i called elite they came out within 5 hrs. Awesome company to work with will be using them again if anything happens in the future. Thank you

    Mike Wier
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Vail, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-10-30

    Review:
    Jared was very knowledgable and was great to talk to while he worked. While he was not able to directly fix our issue, he managed to identify the problem and gave me plenty of options and different means of handling it. His honesty was refreshing and diligence of doing a job well done was great. Couldn't reccomend him enough.

    Shirleen Lee
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Vail, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-10-25

    Review:
    Dale is a very friendly and good worker

    Marie Vallecalle
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Vail, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-08-03

    Review:
    Johnny was great. He did a good job articulating the work involved and the speed in which he worked was first rate. Proves there is no substitute for experience. Thanks to all of you for responding so quickly. The first company I called told me it would be at least a week and Elite had the problem corrected within 4 hours of my call.

    Frank Pronesti
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Vail, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-06-02

    Review:
    fast and accurate, understood immediately what was needed

    Sid Capote
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Vail, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-22

    Review:
    Dale did a great job fixing my garage door. Dale was fast, honest and now my door works amazing!! Thank you for your excellent customer service.

    Barb Serrano
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Vail, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-01-30

    Review:
    Came out promptly and Dale did a great job!

    Kathy Schulte
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Vail, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-18

    Review:
    My garage door is performing better than it ever had, thanks to Dale's work.

    Roy Johnston
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Vail, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-05-27

    Review:
    Johnny was polite and asked to come at an earlier time which was so helpful! He explained everything well and had the door repaired in no time!

    Kari Hill
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Vail, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-05-20

    Review:
    Had a broken spring Michael came out and replaced it he arrived on time and did a good job. However the following day had some issues with the door retracting. Dale came out and it wasn't doing everytime. He took the time and effort to make sure it was working properly before he would leave. I am very satisfied with the service we received and would highly recommend Elite to anyone. Thanks

    Steve Hogencamp
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page