Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors

Don - Commercial and Gate Technician

Don

Commercial and Gate Technician Tech ID# 0

Elite Garage Doors' Don Barber
has received 13 reviews, averaging 5 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-03-24

    Review:
    I appreciate the fact that I was able to be placed on the schedule the same day and that Don was knowledgeable, professional and efficiently dealt with the problem. Thank you

    Robert Krauss
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Commercial
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-02-11

    Review:
    Prompt and courteous response on the telephone followed by great field service. Don Barber is simply the very best at both service and product knowledge, and customer support

    Bob Grieve
    Service Provided: Commercial
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-02-05

    Review:
    Don was a font of knowledge. He was knowledgeable, courteous and professional. I've had several problems with my gate opener, but he knew exactly what it needed and took care of my problem quickly and easily. I will only be calling Elite for all my Liftmaster gate opener needs. Thank you!

    Sharon Kroger
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-11-30

    Review:
    Everything was great and ordered a gate ,Don was on time and very informative

    Tom Dorr
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-11-19

    Review:
    cordial, very knowledgeable

    Arlene Rubenstein
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Buckeye, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-10-21

    Review:
    Don was great, told us what we needed and we're getting it done.

    Donna Heald
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Queen Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-09-16

    Review:
    Don did an excellent job this morning. He found the problem with the wiring (chewed by a packrat!) and was able to replace the damaged wire. Good job and a really nice guy!

    Joan Perry
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Commercial
    San Tan Vly, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-09-10

    Review:
    Great response to my request - Technician (Don) very professional new exactly what to look for while running diagnostics. Made recommendations on the fix, based on the problem found and very satisfied with the prompt service and next steps for resolution. Thank you

    Phil Colon
    Service Provided: Commercial
  • Commercial
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-10-11

    Review:
    Technician was very knowledgeable and helpful. Diagnosed the issue as simpler than first thought, saving us significant cost.

    David Wenner
    Service Provided: Commercial
  • Commercial
    Paradise Valley, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-10-09

    Review:
    Don was great again

    Stanley Engle
    Service Provided: Commercial
  • 12last_page