Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors

John - Commercial and Gate Technician

John

Commercial and Gate Technician Tech ID# 111

Elite Garage Doors' John Russ
has received 13 reviews, averaging 5 stars.
5 stars

  • Commercial
    Tempe, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-10-04

    Review:
    John and his helper did a great job of making adjustments to my home gate.

    Len Meyer
    Service Provided: Commercial
  • Commercial
    tempe, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-09-26

    Review:
    All interactions have been extremely pleasant.

    Stein Mart
    Service Provided: Commercial
  • Commercial
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-09-20

    Review:
    Unfortunately I was not there when work was performed but very pleased they did the work on time and best of all my gate works now!!

    Harlene Mahaney
    Service Provided: Commercial
  • Commercial
    scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-09-20

    Review:
    John came out and within the first 60 seconds of looking at our door, knew the exact problem and what to do about it. He was very honest with us, giving us a few options that could actually save us money instead of having us spend it. This is a huge change for us, as we've used a different door company for the last few years and eventually had enough after more than a dozen trips out to the door to 'fix it' (but never ended up fixed). Elite will be our new preferred vendor from here on out. Thanks John!

    REMAX FINE PROPERTIES.
    Service Provided: Commercial
  • Commercial
    San Tan Valley, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-09-19

    Review:
    On time, knowledgeable and answered all my questions.

    Steven Piper
    Service Provided: Commercial
  • Commercial
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-09-09

    Review:
    John is AWESOME!! Extremely professional ! Was able to repair our door in the midst of customers interrupting him ( going in/ out our other door/ trying to enter on the door he was fixing). He's a very patient Tech ! Also has a GREAT sense of humor. Was a pleasure to have him complete our repair ! Thanks so much John !!

    AHWATUKE AUTO SPA
    Service Provided: Commercial
  • Commercial
    Tempe, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-09-05

    Review:
    Thank you Brenda and John for all of your prompt, expert help in getting our security gate operational. You are both much appreciated! Sincerely, John & Lynne Gardetto

    John Gardetto
    Service Provided: Commercial
  • Commercial
    surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-08-29

    Review:
    We cannot say enough about the service we received from Elite Garage Doors. We were in the process of selling our home, and at the last minute had discovered that our electric gate outside was not working. We had a very tight window to get this completed, as our closing date was less than a week away. From Brenda, who was the extremely helpful individual we dealt with on the phone, to John Russ who was an true expert/professional, we really got fortunate to have found a company that provided such amazing service. Even when we ran into a slight hiccup at one point, John went absolutely above and beyond to help get the job done on time. Again, can't say enough about these guys, true technical professionals who know what they're doing, and their service on top of that is stellar too. Thank you very much!!

    Katie Lee
    Service Provided: Commercial
  • Commercial
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-08-26

    Review:
    So I called on a Saturday, Elite responded by phone in 20 minutes and had me set up for a Monday appointment our gate needed some adjustment after a few months in use, they did install the gate opener. They were there when they said and done before we knew it. I can only tell you this about contractors in general, I work with them every day and I wished I got this type of response and service, no joke!

    greg army
    Service Provided: Commercial
  • Commercial
    CHANDLER, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-08-06

    Review:
    Excellent costumer service:-> John is very knowledge and professional! We are very happy to have him overseeing are sites needs!!

    INAP
    Service Provided: Commercial
  • 12last_page