Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors

Albert - Technician

Albert

Technician Tech ID# 97

Albert originates from Chicago, Illinois and moved to Arizona in July of 2017 for a change of scenery and weather. Prior to working for Elite, Albert studied fire signs at the Elgin Community College for 2 years. After finishing school he moved on to doing mechanical work on cars and also dabbled in the heating and cooling industry. He enjoys relaxing at home by the pool and spending time with his wife in his free time.

Elite Garage Doors' Albert Vena
has received 78 reviews, averaging 4.99 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-02-13

    Review:
    Albert was the best tech..he was friendly..knowledgeable..patient and did a great job explaining everything!! He represented your company really well. I would highly recommend Elite! Thanks Kathy

    Kathy Lawrence
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-02-09

    Review:
    Service was excellent. The gentlemen who came out highly recommend. We have used this company before and will continue. We called Saturday night and they were at our home at 9am sunday morning. Very professional and honest.

    Pam or Jim Scharber
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Mesa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-02-06

    Review:
    Quick responce and good service. Great communication (Albert Vena) with us as we are in Washington State this Winter. Thanks for fixing the door problem. We will be calling you this Spring for door replacement. JON Francis

    John Francis
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Mesa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-02-06

    Review:
    Excellent job, very thorough, impressed with his knowledge and like the clean truck with your business name on it.

    Elli Smith
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-02-03

    Review:
    Albert was professional, speedy and very helpful getting us up to speed on our new system, the app, etc. Highly recommend.

    Kelly Johnson
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Gilbert, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-01-28

    Review:
    The Elite Rep was polite, prompt, informative and the sale was low pressure.

    Richard Allen
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Fountain Hls, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-01-28

    Review:
    The two technicians worked very quickly and they got everything accomplished that I had requested. They also found a few items that needed attention and they took care of those. Very pleased and they were right on time Thank You Skip Maiorana Fountain Hills, AZ

    John Maiorana
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-01-21

    Review:
    Found problem and handled it promptly. Great Service!

    Dennis Galinsky
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Cave Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-01-14

    Review:
    on time,very polite,no issues 5 star

    William Goyette
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Cave Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-01-13

    Review:
    I am so pleased and happy with the work by Albert Vena! Albert did an excellent job installing my new garage motor. Albert clearly explained the problem and what I would need to solve my issue. Also, Albert was so pleasant and polite to work with. I used Elite in the past, and was happy and I will always continue to use Elite in the future!

    Sandi Zucker
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page