Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors

Cameron - Technician

Cameron

Technician Tech ID# 121

Elite Garage Doors' Cameron Anderson
has received 30 reviews, averaging 5 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-17

    Review:
    Cameron did a great job fixing our garage door. He explained everything he did and how it was going to improve the longevity of our door. We recommend Elite as your garage door specialist.

    Liz Campbell
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-06

    Review:
    Cameron was on time, called ahead to let us know when to expect him. Very pleasant and knowledgeable. Thoroughly explained what he was proposing. Highly recommend.

    Allen and Nancy Knudtson
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-01-27

    Review:
    Cameron was amazing, he looked at all the areas for the garage door and advising the best choices for it. I will be recommending Elite to my friends and family because of the customer service Cameron gave as well as his fantastic work on my garage door.

    SOPHIA CARBAJAL
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-12-02

    Review:
    Excellent service. Technician was thorough and fast. I would highly recommend Elite.

    Janet Manring
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-18

    Review:
    Cam ran was excellent and thanks to Stephanie for Sunday night duty. You guys are great.

    Mary Jane Crist
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-16

    Review:
    Camerons performance was the best! Davene

    Dazene Schuh
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-15

    Review:
    Cameron did a fine job installing and explaining.

    William Small
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Mesa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-12

    Review:
    We have 2 oversized garage doors at our house that are extremely heavy. I have found that it is most advantageous to have the doors serviced at the first sign of trouble. I called for service and was scheduled the very next morning. The technician was outstanding. He listened to my explanation of how the doors were sounding and investigated the problem. He was professional and I was very satisfied with the completed work.

    Susan Kaiser
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Cave Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-11

    Review:
    Although my original call was for setting up my new car with the garage door opener the technician explained to me that my 21 yr old garage door motor would not work with my new car. So, although I was not anticipating getting a new motor, the work was completed quickly, very neatly and was provided assistance on getting the app on my phone and making the new car work with the new motor. So all in all it was a very good experience.

    Denice Reilly
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-02

    Review:
    Right on time and highly professional

    Kim Lierheimer
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page