Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors

Chris - Technician

Chris

Technician Tech ID# 104

Happily married to my beautiful wife we love to hang out with our two boys. I am originally from California and love playing golf!

Elite Garage Doors' Chris Burgess
has received 50 reviews, averaging 5 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-02-04

    Review:
    Tech did a great job very happy with the work

    Mike Tells
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    San Tan Vly, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-01-31

    Review:
    I am very pleased with the work Chris performed. He was fast and thorough

    Chuck Sullivan
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-01-30

    Review:
    Great service!! I recommend Elite to anyone looking for service or to replace your motor/doors, excellent customer service!

    Claudia Garza
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Arizona City, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-01-28

    Review:
    Chris answered all my questions and explained different options to make the repairs. He came to repair or replace any additional parts needed and completed the job within a couple of hours.

    Aaron Pitman
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Gilbert, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-01-21

    Review:
    Tech touched base with a 20 minute call ahead, so appreciated. Tech friendly and informative.

    Megen Cayton
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    San Tan Vly, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-01-15

    Review:
    Very pleased with the responsive attention to our Garage Door malfunction. Same day appointment was scheduled and the Technician, Chris Burgess was punctual, well-informed and courteous. He explained the available options and performed the repairs we selected efficiently. Would highly recommend Elite Garage Doors to others!

    Robert Burgoyne
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Gold Canyon, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-12-10

    Review:
    Chris Burgess was excellent! Prompt, courteous and professional. Definitely an asset to your company. Dispatcher was excellent also but do not remember his name. What a contrast to other service we had. Thanks to all! Randy and Irene Taylor

    Randy Taylor
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    San Tan Vly, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-12-03

    Review:
    Had a couple MINOR issues I noted a short period of time after my broken internal garage door spring was replaced with the better, external spring type by Chris from Elite. I called Elite about my concerns and Chris was out THE NEXT MORNING and resolved the issues, no problem. I'am impressed with Elite's customer service (it becoming a rare thing these days). I've found dealing with office staff and Chris the installer to be a very easy and pleasant experience. Chris was very knowledgable and helpful in making decisions about what the best options were to do the job RIGHT. Would definitely recommend and that is somehting I'm NOT used to doing these days. Greg Lescarbeau

    Greg Lescarbeau
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Gold Canyon, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-19

    Review:
    My garage door quit working in the middle of a rain storm. Elite was able to come out that evening and in no time had my door working. It was just an adjustment to the springs, which had been installed by Elite, several months ago. Happy to say there was no charge. Thank you Elite, for the timely fix.

    Sheila Zieglowsky
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-08

    Review:
    Your Tech Chris was friendly, knowledgeable and fast. Chris did a great job and is a good representative for your company. Thanks, Dave

    Dave Greenberg
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page