Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors

Dale - Technician

Dale

Technician Tech ID# 0

Elite Garage Doors' Dale Young
has received 66 reviews, averaging 5 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-07-18

    Review:
    Dale was extremely knowledgeable and informative. I feel like I really understand my garage door and opener now. He was right on time and got my garage door fixed so that its working better than ever. Honest and friendly.

    valerie griffiths
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-07-09

    Review:
    Rubber seal strip on bottom of door was sliding to out on one side leaving an opening on bottom of door. Called the office little after 8AM and told them problem. They said a repair man could come out between 10-12 today. Repair man Dale Y called me back and said he would come at 10. Came and evaluated rubber stripping had to be moved back into position. Took time to correct the situation, checked operation, oiled hinges and door operating properly. Made an appointment to have the door checked on maintenance next year. Have been using company for years as previously known as Precision. Company approved by my HOA.

    Marvin Levison
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-07-08

    Review:
    Quick response time! Thank you for taking care of our garage door in a timely manner!

    Colleen McArthur
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-07-08

    Review:
    High quality product and Dale, the service technician is very knowledgeable, conscientious and does excellent work. I highly recommend this company and in particular Dale Young.

    Erica Friedman
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-07-02

    Review:
    Dale was very professional and explained the issue that caused the malfunction of our garage door. He explained why it failed and gave us options for repairs and explained warranty information. We decided on a repair/replacement of parts. He was thorough and completed the job in a short time. Door works great and is actually quieter than the original. Thanks to Dale Young for his great service.

    Michael Markussen
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-06-26

    Review:
    Dale came out and did an awesome job, pulled a few tricks out of his hat a got the garage door running smooth again! Love these guys! Thanks!!

    Tim Weyrauch
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-06-06

    Review:
    Dale is very knowledgeable and a great guy. I trusted his expertise and his quality of service.

    Steven Cooke
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Maricopa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-05-02

    Review:
    Dale did a great job replacing our door springs and roller bearings and oiled all moving parts.The door works much better and is quite.

    Bruce Pape
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Vail, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-22

    Review:
    Dale did a great job fixing my garage door. Dale was fast, honest and now my door works amazing!! Thank you for your excellent customer service.

    Barb Serrano
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-19

    Review:
    Dale Young the was an excellent sales person. He was obviously vey well informed about the product, very friendly and likeable.

    Frank Wight
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page