Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors

Dale - Technician

Dale

Technician Tech ID# 0

Elite Garage Doors' Dale Young
has received 58 reviews, averaging 5 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Maricopa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-05-02

    Review:
    Dale did a great job replacing our door springs and roller bearings and oiled all moving parts.The door works much better and is quite.

    Bruce Pape
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Vail, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-22

    Review:
    Dale did a great job fixing my garage door. Dale was fast, honest and now my door works amazing!! Thank you for your excellent customer service.

    Barb Serrano
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-19

    Review:
    Dale Young the was an excellent sales person. He was obviously vey well informed about the product, very friendly and likeable.

    Frank Wight
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-17

    Review:
    Dale diagnosed the problem quickly. He's got a direct approach with a great attitude and was a pleasure to work with.

    James Mago
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Florence, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-10

    Review:
    efficient and professional

    Robert Carlson
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Casa Grande, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-03

    Review:
    Dale Young was very professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and quick and exact in repairing the garage door problem. Both Dale and Elite Garage Doors and Gates deserve a '5' rating. Thanks for the quick response to our problem, even sooner than the time frame given to us. Again, many thanks.

    Rick Treptow
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Casa Grande, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-03

    Review:
    Dale was very knowledgeable about garage doors and very quick and exact about the repair required. He arrived much earlier than the time we were quoted. We were very appreciative of that. Very likable and friendly personality. He deserves a 5 star rating and so does Elite garage doors and repairs.

    Rick Treptow
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tempe, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-02

    Review:
    Dale is a great guy, he explained everything in detail to me and showed me where my parts were worn down. He applied a discount. And was very knowledgeable, and informative. He was clean in his work area, and very careful about everything. Great quality service.

    Steve Schklair
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Casa Grande, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-01

    Review:
    I was so thankful that a tech came to my home in the evening to ensure my damaged garage door would close and be secured for the night. He was knowledgeable and very helpful. I've ordered a new garage door and will be looking forward to its installation. Thank you Dale!

    Candy Harmer
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Oro Valley, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-03-25

    Review:
    They were prompt, respectful and professional. Well done

    Mark Robinson
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page