Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors

Dale - Technician

Dale

Technician Tech ID# 0

Elite Garage Doors' Dale Young
has received 17 reviews, averaging 5 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-08-08

    Review:
    My old garage door suddenly would not open and was stuck shut. I called Elite and your dispatcher was able to schedule a repair technician to visit mw soon afterward. The tech, Dale, did an excellent job in repairing my garage door, which needed new springs and bearings. he worked efficiently, while explaining the operation of the door to me in a friendly manner, so that I easily understood the necessity of the repairs he did. He showed up to make the repair exactly at the time scheduled for him to be there and finished the job quickly, after which the door worked very well. Prior to making the repairs, he explained various options for them and the cost of each one, so I easily understood them and could make a reasonable decision of what to do. I am satisfied with the work that was done and how Dale accomplished it. I would commend him to anyone needing similar service.

    Bruce Kilpatrick
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-26

    Review:
    on time, informative re work done, seems to be working (only a couple of cycles)

    Vince Baker
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Oro Valley, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-26

    Review:
    Excellent service: on time, completed all work, explained everything so I could understand, and the garage door is working great.

    Laura Londergan
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Oro Valley, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-19

    Review:
    Dale did an excellent job fixing my garage door and he was was very courteous and professional!

    Tim Krogman
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Vail, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-18

    Review:
    My garage door is performing better than it ever had, thanks to Dale's work.

    Roy Johnston
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-13

    Review:
    Thank you to Dale for calling ahead and arriving right on schedule. He was professional and friendly. The quote he gave me was fair and the final cost was exactly what he quoted. Great job, Dale. Thank you. Cindy Drew

    Terry Moore
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-06

    Review:
    Dale was great. He was very professional, and he had a nice outlook. Dave Beck

    David Beck
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-26

    Review:
    Dale arrived promptly, solved the problem, and showed me how to lube the door.

    Paul Streb
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-05

    Review:
    Elite Garage Door is a great company! I called yesterday to make a appointment for a service and they came the next day. Dale our tech did a great job and was very nice. Thank you, Paul Manzo

    Paul Manzo
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-05-26

    Review:
    When my garage store was hanging by a couple of pegs and the tension wire, I called Elite. My after-hours call was accepted and a technician was on his way to my house within the hour. Dale executed his plan to safely get the door down with precision and expertise, not to mention in less than 30 minutes. He was incredibly pleasant and professional. I'm thankful for Dale, and Elite, for helping me during a bit of unexpected chaos. Thanks, Dale!

    heather dodd
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 12last_page