Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors

Daniel - Technician

Daniel

Technician Tech ID# 93

Daniel is a long time resident on Arizona who loves spending his free time hiking the great mountains or Arizona. And spending time with his fiance. Daniel always comes to work with a smile on his face and an infectious personality.

Elite Garage Doors' Daniel Malanoski
has received 122 reviews, averaging 5 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-16

    Review:
    Very capable and knowledgeable technician, answered and explained every step and need for new motor &support base. Quick, efficient,pleasant, an asset to your company.

    Richard Bierce
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-16

    Review:
    Daniel did a great job and was very personable as well. He explained everything perfectly to me.

    Francisco Miranda
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-16

    Review:
    We were vey happy that the worker arrived on time, was courteous and finished the job quickly. Thanks!

    Jean Dalton
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-10

    Review:
    Daniel knew right away what the problem was. He fixed the hinge and serviced my track quickly. Im completely satisfied with his work and this company has always done right by me!

    Susan Meier
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-10

    Review:
    Daniel was an outstanding technician... prompt, very professional, completed the job in a timely manner... very impressed!

    John Schoolfield
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Gilbert, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-06

    Review:
    The Tech knowledgeable and through. He completed the work in a timely manner so I could get on with my day. Also he didnt try to sell me a bunch of things I didnt need.( Ive felt with that with other garage repair people.

    Leon Earls
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Buckeye, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-05

    Review:
    Very professional and informative.

    Geraldine Macias
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sun City West, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-03

    Review:
    Excellant worker, very explainatory on his work

    Ames Hatfield
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tempe, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-05-30

    Review:
    The Elite technician was very nice.

    Katherine Saldana
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-05-30

    Review:
    Dan was great came early knew what he was doing and did it quickly efficiently and cleaned up after. Great employee Bob Newcomb

    Bob Newcomb
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page