Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors

Darian - Technician

Darian

Technician Tech ID# 16

Darian has been installing residential and commercial overhead doors for 24 years. He installed all the counter doors in Jobing Arena. He is considered the best in the valley and has many customers request him to install their doors. He was a top producer at Oriellys Auto Parts; in fact he was in the top 15 in the country. Give him a door, some wood, and siding and Darian can build you a beautiful garage from scratch with ease. Darian loves football and is an avid Cardinals fan. Darian has 2 boys and a daughter he enjoys spending time with.

Elite Garage Doors' Darian Jones
has received 66 reviews, averaging 4.97 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Sun Lakes, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-08-03

    Review:
    Elite was very prompt in their service. Darien was excellent in providing an estimate and scheduling the garage door replacement in the time frame that I needed to have it done. Would highly recommend them for their service.

    Florence Mitchell
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Mesa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-23

    Review:
    I was very pleased with the installation of my new door.Technician was courteous and knowledgeable

    Vicky Boyd
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sun City, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-23

    Review:
    Were so glad we went with Elite Garage Doors. Follow the ratings. 5 Stars all the way!

    Ron and Jen Garrett
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Camp Verde, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-16

    Review:
    I am pleasantly surprised at how quick the new garage door and motor was installed. I was on a time crunch and Dorian got the door installed and operating within 2 hours. I made it to work on time. The initial meeting with the sales rep was thorough, no pressure. He gave me the options. I was told it could take up to 6 weeks from order to installation. It was done in less than 3. If you need a new garage door, these are the people to go through. Thank you to the team at ELITE.

    Pattie O'Brien
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Dewey, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-16

    Review:
    On time, rapid installed, excellent clean up. Great maintenance lnstructions.

    Ted Showalter
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Gilbert, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-06

    Review:
    The garage door is beautiful installed in a timely matter! Thank you!

    Kelly Jensen
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-29

    Review:
    Good service. Didn't shop around, but believe the price was fair. Darian was a personable, pleasant tech to have working on the replacement garage door. Cleaned up most of mess and I have no complaints. Would recommend Elite.

    Harriet Frommer
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-26

    Review:
    Couldnt be happier, would recommend

    Chris Keller
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-18

    Review:
    The installation technician was the most efficient and fastest craftsman I ever watched. The quality of his work also appears to be excellent.

    Mike Petty
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Cottonwood, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-16

    Review:
    He did a really good job!

    Gary Watkins
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page