Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors

David - Technician

David

Technician Tech ID# 96

Elite Garage Doors' David Dimas
has received 165 reviews, averaging 4.92 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    San Tan Vly, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-08-05

    Review:
    Hi est. Quick. Excellent service from phone call to install. New remotes done perfectly. Thanks david

    Sam Port
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Cave Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-30

    Review:
    thank you so much for coming out at the last minute. i used your company eons ago and now you've branched off. definitely helpful to have that little sticker above the garage door opener in the garage! everything was explained very well and how i can take advantage of some discounts/type of equipment. will definitely recommend you to my neighbors in case someone asks and will also try to review you on yelp.

    Eva Rohr
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Gilbert, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-28

    Review:
    This is the second time I've needed service, Dave was the tech each time. Excellent service very good about explaining the procedure, both before and after the job. I would strongly recommend him to my friends. Thank You Dave!

    Gerald Pennington
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-22

    Review:
    Technician David Dimas who came out was incredibly courteous and knowledgeable for suggesting the door we needed. Thank you!

    Jessica Lauzao
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Mesa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-17

    Review:
    Tech on time and solved problem quickly. Well done!

    Ron Demuth
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    San Tan Vly, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-16

    Review:
    David explained what was wrong and what needed to be fixed or replaced. Very efficient and quick.

    Jack Wetzel
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Mesa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-15

    Review:
    Great service, great price, and fast to respond

    Laura Bustead
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Queen Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-27

    Review:
    He was great and very helpful.

    Carlos Munoz
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Casa Grande, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-26

    Review:
    Elite Garage Doors was very quick to help & their price was reasonable. David Dimas was very professional and did a thorough check on all our electrical & other components, and fixed our problem immediately. I would definitely use them if I have another problem. H Teuscher

    Harold Teuscher
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Coolidge, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-24

    Review:
    Called for repair. David arrived within two hours. Identified problem and resolved it quickly. Thank you David,

    Herb Mayer
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page