Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors

David - Technician

David

Technician Tech ID# 96

Elite Garage Doors' David Dimas
has received 215 reviews, averaging 4.94 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Queen Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-05-04

    Review:
    Day 1 outstanding . Gave me options and explained many pros and cons Day 2 We'll see tomarrow with actual repairs. I'm guessing another outstanding/5 +

    Gilbert Hansen
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-24

    Review:
    On time, great service and super installer. Could not have been any better.

    MaryAnn Beckwith
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Cave Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-22

    Review:
    David was very friendly and explained immediately the problem. He gave me two choices on the repair and gave me some care tips. He did a professional job. Also the individuals who answered the phone the prior night and early this morning were friendly and helpful. Thanks!

    Cindy Dawson
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Eloy, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-20

    Review:
    Needed help and was under a time crunch, they showed up when needed and did excellent work and completed the job on time

    Richard Breen
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-14

    Review:
    The motor on my ancient garage door failed. Elite Doors and Gates responded quickly and sent out a technician the next morning. David Dimas installed a new unit with all the necessary accessories in a timely manner. Super easy to work with. Will definitely use Elite for all my garage door needs.

    Michelle Hubbell
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-08

    Review:
    A very good experience. The day I called with my concern, an appointment date for the service call was made. Within a few days Mr. Dimas was here to make a few corrections regarding my concerns.

    Judith Lindstrom
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Cave Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-08

    Review:
    Service was great,no waiting around.

    Brent Saunders
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-03-11

    Review:
    David was prompt courteous and professional. Would definitely hire him again

    Andrew Ruhl
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-03-06

    Review:
    Good job. Fast worker and pleasant person

    Claire Ziegler
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Casa Grande, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-02-04

    Review:
    We were very satisfied with the service provided. David was friendly, knowledegable, and an efficient technician. I would recommend Elite Doors anytime.

    Karen Morphew
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page