Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors

David - Technician

David

Technician Tech ID# 96

Elite Garage Doors' David Dimas
has received 245 reviews, averaging 4.95 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-12-01

    Review:
    Excellent service

    John Koeberer
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-11-23

    Review:
    Excellent service!

    Austin Mason
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-11-17

    Review:
    Great service! I had a new garage door opener installed 2 hours after I called for repair! David was ver knowledgeable and professional!

    Kathleen Todd
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sun Lakes, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-11-13

    Review:
    Dave was on time and explained his recommendations to solve the issue that I contacted them about. He was knowledgeable and completed the repairs in a reasonable time. I would recommend Elite Garage Door and Gates to others that need assistance with their garage doors.

    Dan Widhalm
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Gilbert, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-11-10

    Review:
    Excellent service!

    Linda Hutchens
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-10-07

    Review:
    David was very helpful and went out of his way to solve my problem. He installed a new lift system and did it in record time and showed me how it works. He also solved another problem I had with debris getting in the garage. Would recommend your company without hesitation.

    Peter Ladigo
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-09-17

    Review:
    They called letting me know they would be here and they were here on time and they suggested things that were needed as well as fixing the problem that I called four

    Paul Budner
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Gilbert, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-09-14

    Review:
    Exceptional service!! David was an amazing repairman! Price was 1/2 of what I thought it would be! Thank you David!

    Thomas Kusek
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Gilbert, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-09-03

    Review:
    The technician, David Dimas, called with an arrival time and was within the stated window. He was friendly and got to work right away. He assessed everything that needed to be done and presented us with a quote. After our approval, he got to work right away and fixed the problem. He also noted an area that could be a potential problem in the future. We appreciated his work ethic and completion of the repairs.

    Mary J. Ahart
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-08-27

    Review:
    Wonderful service! Will never call any other Company. So impressed by Elite and your Repairman David! Karen Tussey

    Karen Tussey
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page