Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors

DJ - Technician

DJ

Technician Tech ID# 88

D.J. is an Arizona native and has 6 years of experience installing all makes and models of garage doors. He is very independent and enjoys playing the guitar and spending time with his family in his off time. You'll love his warm approach and his ability to complete the job the first time every time.

Elite Garage Doors' Dj Jones
has received 8 reviews, averaging 5 stars.
5 stars

  • Commercial
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-13

    Review:
    Great service. Was professional and installed quickly.

    Wasson Commercial Contracting
    Service Provided: Commercial
  • Commercial
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-09-30

    Review:
    Called to make appointment , showed up on time , fixed the job, said thanks for the work and left. good experience.

    Tony's Service Center
    Service Provided: Commercial
  • Install Garage Doors
    Mesa , AZ
    5 stars Date: 2018-01-27

    Review:
    Great company!! Knowledgeable installer, would highly recommend Prercision doors to everyone!

    Denise/frank Ciancanelli
    Service Provided: Install Garage DoorsProduct: Garage Doors
  • Install Garage Doors
    Sun City West, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2017-12-24

    Review:
    the fellow who installed the door (I don't remember his name) but he was a Navaho Indian was one of the best workers I have seen and a very nice fellow. He worked non stop and was very professional! What ever you are paying him, double it, because he is the best asset you have! The door hasn't been painted yet so I cannot completely say I'm very happy but If they paint the door as well as it was installed I'm a happy camper!

    Johnson Blaine
    Service Provided: Install Garage DoorsProduct: Garage Doors
  • Install Garage Doors
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2017-12-22

    Review:
    These guys are ridiculously good!They immediately and correctly identified a problem with my existing garage door (something I had missed for weeks.) They professionally (wo a hard sell) recommended a replacement door. They promptly notified me when the door arrived from the manufacturer to arrange the installation. The installation was seamless. I cannot recommend this company and their staff/crew (Melissa, Irene, Doug, Matt - and a honorable mention to Victor) highly enough. Thanks for an excellent job.

    Stephen J Craig
    Service Provided: Install Garage DoorsProduct: Garage Doors
  • Install Garage Doors
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2017-11-25

    Review:
    From the estimate to the install, these guys were on the mark. They were timely, efficient, clean and neat, and fairly priced. I would highly recommend them.

    Robert Rice
    Service Provided: Install Garage DoorsProduct: Garage Door Opener
  • Install Garage Doors
    Buckeye, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2017-11-10

    Review:
    Very professional and courteous. DJ was very good at what he does and did a very professional job.

    Bob Albert
    Service Provided: Install Garage DoorsProduct: Garage Doors
  • Install Garage Doors
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2017-07-31

    Review:
    We wish to thank Precision Door Service for their excellence in every aspect of their product, service, professionalism, and the very good price they gave to our Veterans Home. Our old door was 20 years old and absolutely falling a part, the new door is beautiful, well balanced, and oh my gosh we had no idea how much an insulated garage door would make an instant difference in the temperature in our garage and home. Thank you from all of the Veterans at, Golden Autumn 'A Home for Veterans'

    Nunzio Howard
    Service Provided: Install Garage DoorsProduct: Garage Doors
  • 1