Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors

Erik - Technician

Erik

Technician Tech ID# 15

Erik has been an installer with Elite Door Service since 2011. Prior to coming to Elite, Erik installed commercial doors with a prominent garage door company in New Mexico for 7 years. Erik has numerous certifications including a 30 hour Construction Industry Training certificate from OSHA. Erik is married with four children. When he is not spending time with his family, he enjoys playing guitar, mountain biking and the great outdoors.

Elite Garage Doors' Erik Yazzie
has received 40 reviews, averaging 4.93 stars.
5 stars

  • Install Garage Doors
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2017-06-16

    Review:
    Erik Yazzie installed my replacement garage door today. He arrived early, work efficiently and did an outstanding job, I have been quite pleased with Precision Door Service from my first phone call, initial service call, to the follow up check on measurements to the installation. Everything has been professional. I highly recommend them. Sun Lakes, AZ

    Maralyn Hill
    Service Provided: Install Garage DoorsProduct: Garage Doors
  • Install Garage Doors
    Mesa , AZ
    5 stars Date: 2017-05-12

    Review:
    Eric was the young man who installed the new garage door. Was very professional, notified me of his arrival time. Did exactly what he said he would do in the amount of time stated. Great to do business with Precision Garage Doors.

    Carol Sparks
    Service Provided: Install Garage DoorsProduct: Garage Doors
  • Install Garage Doors
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2017-04-24

    Review:
    Terrific installation, very pleased and would recommend to friends.

    Robert Gowens
    Service Provided: Install Garage DoorsProduct: Garage Doors
  • Install Garage Doors
    Sedona, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2017-03-03

    Review:
    Eric arrived on time and started to work immediately. Before I knew it, he had dismantled the old door and was well into the new door installation. I just read his bio, and I must say his education and experience show in his performance. I give him an A+ for professionalism and work quality. He left our place as neat as a pin, too! Good work Precison Door for hiring and retaining this talented young man! And thank you again Eric!

    Chris Crawford
    Service Provided: Install Garage DoorsProduct: Garage Doors
  • Install Garage Doors
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2017-02-20

    Review:
    Absolutely superb! Smooth operation and I would recommend Marvin Doors above any others.

    Mark Spielman
    Service Provided: Install Garage DoorsProduct: Garage Doors
  • Install Garage Doors
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2017-01-23

    Review:
    Precision has a great product and the service people are extremely helpful.

    James Nesland
    Service Provided: Install Garage DoorsProduct: Garage Doors
  • Install Garage Doors
    Queen Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2016-09-13

    Review:
    Our installer, Erik, did a fantastic job installing our new doors in a timely manner, programmed them, and showed me how to use the new key pads. I appreciated his professionalism. I appreciate the military discount that Precision Garage Door was able to provide.

    Shaun Marion
    Service Provided: Install Garage DoorsProduct: Garage Doors
  • Install Garage Doors
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2016-08-31

    Review:
    Great service and my new doors look awesome!!!

    James Cashen
    Service Provided: Install Garage DoorsProduct: Garage Doors
  • Install Garage Doors
    Gilbert, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2016-08-11

    Review:
    Eric was efficient and quick installing the new door panels.

    John Mercer
    Service Provided: Install Garage DoorsProduct: Garage Doors
  • Install Garage Doors
    Queen Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2016-07-14

    Review:
    I chose Precision Door Service because of their honest, ethical approach. Other companies tried to immediately sell me a new door, without any repair alternative. Precision offered me the choice to repair the broken springs, or replace my door. The decision was mine to make - I liked that. Erik, our installer kept great communication throughout the process, and our new door was installed on time, professionally and with a Military discount, which I appreciated!

    Christopher Holcombe Sr. USN(RET)
    Service Provided: Install Garage DoorsProduct: Garage Doors
  • 123last_page