Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors

Jared - Technician

Jared

Technician Tech ID# 2

Jared began his career in the garage door service industry in January of 1998 and is a native to southern Arizona. Although he is a small town country boy, he has a passion for fixing doors and excels at customer satisfaction. Jared's education makes him a triple threat when compared to other repair facilities as his knowledge extends to commercial and residential doors, electric gate operators and Tig welding. When he is not working, he enjoys shooting hoops, watching movies and spending quiet evenings with his family.

Elite Garage Doors' Jared Johnson
has received 381 reviews, averaging 4.96 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Green Valley, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-07-10

    Review:
    Jared was on time (even early) and was professional and friendly. Excellent employee! Skilled at what I needed with our electronic gate. First time client but will be a loyal client now. Thank You, Lori Braseth and Jose Cuamea Green Valley, Az

    Lori Braseth
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sahuarita, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-07-02

    Review:
    Jarrod did a great job on the double gate openers. Was right on time for the appointments and worked till the project was finished.

    George Ophoff
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-06-22

    Review:
    Great Service.

    Jean Casagrande
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Commercial
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-06-04

    Review:
    Awesome work!

    Casitas Del Valle Townhomes #2
    Service Provided: Commercial
  • Commercial
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-05-31

    Review:
    Our old system was problematic. Including a secondary 'hot' wire in the box. Jared and Mike battled through extra wires a low voltage lighting system 'piggybacked' on to the system and completed the system expertly. Jared reprogrammed the open code, set a code to hold the gate open for workers or guests, a code to reclose the gate, and programmed the remotes to open the gate and garage doors. Could not have asked for a more skillful, dedicated and polite crew.

    David Hanneman
    Service Provided: Commercial
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-05-29

    Review:
    Jared, very personable, and know gate installation very well. Pleased with the service he provided and his knowledge of gates.

    Willy Alejandro
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-05-16

    Review:
    Explained everything he was going to do. Very professional and knowledgeable. Was on time which we feel is very important especially since it was a Sunday morning. Would highly recommend this company especially if all the techs are as accomplished as Jared.

    Terry Johnson
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-03-12

    Review:
    Working with Jared was great. He helped me go from getting an estimate to fixing my gate who's hinges were literally falling off the pillars in just a few hours. Will definitely come back if I ever need another repair or wish to turn my gate automatic as Jared also gave a reasonable estimate on that as well.

    Ian Boelts
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-03-08

    Review:
    Jared was highly professional and courteous!

    Tigua Incorporated
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-02-24

    Review:
    Excellent service from an expert technician, Jared Johnson. The office staff was also very helpful and efficient.

    Charles Peters
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page