Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors

Jared - Technician

Jared

Technician Tech ID# 2

Jared began his career in the garage door service industry in January of 1998 and is a native to southern Arizona. Although he is a small town country boy, he has a passion for fixing doors and excels at customer satisfaction. Jared's education makes him a triple threat when compared to other repair facilities as his knowledge extends to commercial and residential doors, electric gate operators and Tig welding. When he is not working, he enjoys shooting hoops, watching movies and spending quiet evenings with his family.

Elite Garage Doors' Jared Johnson
has received 374 reviews, averaging 4.96 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-03-12

    Review:
    Working with Jared was great. He helped me go from getting an estimate to fixing my gate who's hinges were literally falling off the pillars in just a few hours. Will definitely come back if I ever need another repair or wish to turn my gate automatic as Jared also gave a reasonable estimate on that as well.

    Ian Boelts
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-03-08

    Review:
    Jared was highly professional and courteous!

    Tigua Incorporated
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-02-24

    Review:
    Excellent service from an expert technician, Jared Johnson. The office staff was also very helpful and efficient.

    Charles Peters
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-02-15

    Review:
    Mr. Jared Johnson came timely and solved the problems.

    Mingwu Wang
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-01-25

    Review:
    Excellent service

    John Gottsleben
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-12-02

    Review:
    Outstanding service. Everything from the office personnel who scheduled our service call to diagnose the problem with our electronic gate system; to the prompt service by Jared, the technician and his subsequent installation of a new circuit board and all the peripheral programming by; and the efficiency of the billing and payment system, it was simply top notch.

    Joe and Julie Cassetta
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-11-20

    Review:
    Excellent service, Jared did a good job and competed it quickly!

    Myles Stewart
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Marana, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-11-19

    Review:
    thank you for your prompt service. Jarad was the greatest. He called 30 minutes before he arrived and was here just when he said he would. He was very efficient, knew exactly what to do and installed the Vault key lock with great professionalism. He even adjusted the spring on the garage door to make it operate more efficiently. I would recommend Jarad and Elite Garage Doors to anyone. Thank you.

    Darryl Heinly
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-11-05

    Review:
    Jared was very professional and courteous had it installed with two shakes of a stick. Grest crew for installation.

    Lee Jacobs
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-10-27

    Review:
    Jared was terrific. I've seen him before and his professionalism is worthy of a five star rating.

    Mike Graydon
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page