Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors

Jared - Technician

Jared

Technician Tech ID# 2

Jared began his career in the garage door service industry in January of 1998 and is a native to southern Arizona. Although he is a small town country boy, he has a passion for fixing doors and excels at customer satisfaction. Jared's education makes him a triple threat when compared to other repair facilities as his knowledge extends to commercial and residential doors, electric gate operators and Tig welding. When he is not working, he enjoys shooting hoops, watching movies and spending quiet evenings with his family.

Elite Garage Doors' Jared Johnson
has received 392 reviews, averaging 4.96 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-11-30

    Review:
    Very quick, efficient & personable.

    Rosa Dorsey
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-11-19

    Review:
    Jared was prompt, thorough and knowledgeable. Completed the work quickly and checked everything out before leaving.

    Stephen Herzog
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-11-18

    Review:
    I injoyed working with Jared, he was very polite and helpful, I will call again when I need help. Thank you Paul.

    Paul Edwards
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-11-02

    Review:
    Totally my fault by backing into my closed garage door! Elite came to my rescue the next afternoon and repaired my door... almost perfect and I did really mess it up. Jared came to my rescue and did a wonderful job... very professional and knew how to repair it. Highly recommend Elite if you ever encounter a problem!

    Jackie Manning
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Vail, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-10-30

    Review:
    Jared was very knowledgable and was great to talk to while he worked. While he was not able to directly fix our issue, he managed to identify the problem and gave me plenty of options and different means of handling it. His honesty was refreshing and diligence of doing a job well done was great. Couldn't reccomend him enough.

    Shirleen Lee
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-10-22

    Review:
    The power on my motor went out and when I manually lifted the door, the cable came off. Jared identified the problem immediately and fixed it so I could use the door until the motor is replaced. It took him about 15 minutes, and he clearly knew what he was doing. Excellent service!

    Cris Johnson
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-10-22

    Review:
    Excellent service the technician was exactly on time, he fixed the problem I had and explained what the problem was to me

    Glen Powell
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-10-18

    Review:
    Very friendly Tech and very knowledgeable. Was able to find the issues right away and correct the issue with ease.

    The Bishop House
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-09-08

    Review:
    Very pleased with the work Jared performed, our entrance gate works like new again! Thank you Jared for the great work and professional attitude. I will absolutely call you again when I need gate or door repairs.

    Tim Jones
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-09-04

    Review:
    5 STARS! From beginning to end Elite Garage Doors and Gates has been the BEST! Our technician was Jared and let me tell you, he is a true PROFESSIONAL and a MASTER of his craft! He came out and gave us a bid that was surprisingly very competitive! We decided to go with him and we couldnt be HAPPIER!! THANK YOU Elite Gates for hiring Jared, he needs a raise! And THANK YOU JARED for your HONEST and HARD WORK!!!! Yall have customers for life! THANK YOU AGAIN!!

    Daniel Estrada
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page