Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors

Jay - Technician

Jay

Technician Tech ID# 8

Jay has lived in the Valley of the Sun for seventeen years. He is a loving husband and father of two children. Jay went to college as an English major and is fluent in both English and Spanish. In his time off, Jay enjoys spending time with his family, riding his Harley, and traveling. Jay was a restaurant manager for eight years and received multiple intercompany awards. This is where Jay developed his passion for customer service. Jay then became a garage door installer and technician. He has been in the field for six years and can not only repair an existing door, but can install doors from scratch as well. Jay is an asset to the team and we know you’ll enjoy working with him as well.

Elite Garage Doors' Jay Rivas
has received 472 reviews, averaging 4.96 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-11-17

    Review:
    Technician: Jay Rivas Excellent job! Thank you!

    Daria & Stephanie Danylak
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-11-15

    Review:
    I hired Elite to replace both of my garage door openers. The tech was very knowledgeable and honest about the problems with my existing openers. He came the next day and installed my new openers in only a few hours. He did a great job and left my garage cleaner than it was when he arrived. Thank you

    Chris Warren
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Cave Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-11-15

    Review:
    Came on time, was very respectful, and offered 3 different quotes/solutions. I was very happy with the service!

    Patty Granger
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-11-11

    Review:
    Quick, quality service provided at a reasonable cost.

    Marc Shoclkey
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-11-10

    Review:
    Jay was prompt, courteous and professional. He figured out the problem immediately and resolved our issue timely. He was upfront about what he could do and cost. This is our second time using Elite and we will do so whenever the need arises.

    Lisa and John Stone
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-11-10

    Review:
    Jay did a great job handling our door issue. Very courteous, professional, and knowledgeable.

    James Mago
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-11-10

    Review:
    Jay was very pleasant and did an excellent job installing and programming my LiftMaster. After completion, he clearly explained everything to me and cleaned up the work area.

    Carol Marsland
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Paradise Vly, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-11-08

    Review:
    Very efficient and courteous

    Sherry Goldberg
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-11-03

    Review:
    Jay was great. He called twice to let me know he was on his way and and was very amiable.

    Beth Sklar
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-11-02

    Review:
    Great customer service and very professional by Jay. I will be letting my neighbors know about Elite Garage Doors

    Jesus Macias
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page