Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors

Jay - Technician

Jay

Technician Tech ID# 8

Jay has lived in the Valley of the Sun for seventeen years. He is a loving husband and father of two children. Jay went to college as an English major and is fluent in both English and Spanish. In his time off, Jay enjoys spending time with his family, riding his Harley, and traveling. Jay was a restaurant manager for eight years and received multiple intercompany awards. This is where Jay developed his passion for customer service. Jay then became a garage door installer and technician. He has been in the field for six years and can not only repair an existing door, but can install doors from scratch as well. Jay is an asset to the team and we know you’ll enjoy working with him as well.

Elite Garage Doors' Jay Rivas
has received 524 reviews, averaging 4.97 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-05-24

    Review:
    Very professional and he made sure the job was done right - very satisfied.

    Todd Klewchuk
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Paradise Valley, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-05-23

    Review:
    Jay Rivas was OUTSTANDING! I recommend him to everyone I know. Jay is a FINE representative Elite Garage Doors! Thank you for sending Jay Rivas to our home. Sincerely, Dottie Puskar

    Dorothy Puskar
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-05-18

    Review:
    Awesome customer service. Jay arrived early and resolved the issue. Turned out to be a loose connection.

    Ian Jeffrey
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-05-17

    Review:
    Very courteous and answered my questions. Discovered the problem within minutes.

    Carol Marsland
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Fountain Hills, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-05-05

    Review:
    Jay was great. Very efficient and got the job done quickly!

    Rose and John Laman
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-05-04

    Review:
    Excellent customer service. Helped fix a problem I would not have been able to handle on my own.

    Alicia La Forest
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-04-28

    Review:
    Very knowledgeable employee, professional and honest!

    Paul Sych
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-04-26

    Review:
    Jay fixed the issue and was very polite and professional. He is a excellent representative for your company.

    Robert Uhlinger
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-04-26

    Review:
    Tech was very helpful with understanding all of my options

    Donn Stroud
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-04-25

    Review:
    Excellent, prompt, courteous, thorough service!! 5 stars for sure!

    Mick Blodnick
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page