Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors

Jeff - Technician

Jeff

Technician Tech ID# 105

Elite Garage Doors' Jeff Kendall
has received 35 reviews, averaging 5 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-06-18

    Review:
    Quality work done and knowledgeable technician. Despite the 110 degree weather Jeff was able to resolve the issue quickly

    Brian Galvin
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Cave Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-06-12

    Review:
    Your installers were great 5/5

    Stephanie Matson
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sun City, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-05-18

    Review:
    Went above and beyond to find my garage door and installed within one day.

    Gail Savre
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sun Lakes, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-22

    Review:
    Jeff and crew did a great job of installing the doors. I highly recommend your company and Jeff as a Tech. Thanks

    Brian Betz
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Mesa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-10-13

    Review:
    We have a much quieter door thanks to Jeff Much appreciated.

    Marie Brophy
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-10-12

    Review:
    Jeff was personable and was able to get me what I needed.

    John Destefano
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Commercial
    Queen Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-10-08

    Review:
    Quick & Courteous response to my issue; solved same day! Terrific technician; very helpful and solution oriented! Will definitely recommend using this company for your garage door needs.

    Mark McNatt
    Service Provided: Commercial
  • Residental
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-10-01

    Review:
    Jeff made sure our garage door that is going to be replaced is safe to operate while waiting for its replacement.

    Ronald Swor
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-09-29

    Review:
    Jeff arrived on schedule for our appointment. He surveyed the situation with our damaged garage door and made knowlegable and reasonable alternative recommendations. A total replacement garage door was the result with us placing our order during his visit. He went above and beyond, in my opinion, to make sure the door was safe during our wait for the new replacement door to be installed.

    Ronald Swor
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-08-22

    Review:
    The initial appointment was nice. Jeff was professional and knowledgeable. I look forward to the having the product installed in 3-4 weeks.

    Natalia Garrett
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page