Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors

Jeff - Technician

Jeff

Technician Tech ID# 105

Elite Garage Doors' Jeff Kendall
has received 47 reviews, averaging 5 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-11-15

    Review:
    Jeff came (late emergency request) and repaired my code entry and did a tune up on my garage door. Very professional, quick, and knew what he was doing !! Thank you to Jeff and Elite Gsrage doors

    Marsha Turbyfill
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-10-13

    Review:
    Sales person had to make a late call to fit me in his schedule. Very nice and helpful.

    Tony Biancardi
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-10-07

    Review:
    He showed up on time and was very knowledgeable about the product. Very helpful.

    Diane Stevens
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sun Lakes, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-10-04

    Review:
    great door /service thanks

    Wayne Raufmann
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-09-13

    Review:
    Timely arrival, knowledgeable, personable technician. Reasonable pricing.

    James Jeleski
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Florence, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-08-26

    Review:
    the Technician arrived an hour early and Quickly measured everything. Even though prices have gone up Tremendously since I had first two doors replaced he did what he could to lower the cost. I am quite pleased with his actions.

    JOE CLINE
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Mesa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-08-16

    Review:
    If I could give you 10 Stars I would. Tech was professional, polite, and he knows his job. I can't thank you enough for helping me out with my tight time frame. Jeff went over and beyond what I expected to get customer satisfaction, don't let him get away from your company he is a true asset. Jeff even called me after he left to make sure I was OK because the other company I called and cancelled with showed up at my door as he was leaving and he could see the guy was argueing with me. Thank you Jeff for your concern for my safety. You are a gem and have showed me that excellent customer service does actually exists in todays world.

    Wendy Mack
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-08-12

    Review:
    Jeff was punctual, efficient and informative

    Frank Lucero
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Queen creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-08-10

    Review:
    Jeff was very professional. Communicated everything to me as he went. I appreciate the speedy response to our broken door! Will use again!!

    Christina Aguero
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Mesa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-07-29

    Review:
    Jeff arrived early for our appointment and after looking at our garage door told us that the panels are damaged due to a broken spring and bracket and that it could not be repaired because the panels are no longer available so the door would have to be replaced. The door is totally inoperable. Jeff was very knowledgeable about the doors and gave us prices and lead times and he seemed to sense my urgency to replace the door as soon as possible so he told us about a couple of doors that were in stock in the warehouse that would be able to be installed in 4-5 days. Other companies gave us a 3-4 month lead time! I wanted a woodgrain door and Jeff told us that they had one in our size in stock. He showed us a panel and I fell in love with it. We will have our beautiful new door installed in 5 days and I couldn't be happier! Thank you, Jeff, for going above and beyond! I would most definitely recommend Elite Garage Door!

    Judy McCartney
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page