Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors

Johnny - Technician

Johnny

Technician Tech ID# 9

Johnny is a Tucson native. he loves sports and spending time with friends and family. He is a proud US Marine with an infectious smile. In his free time, you may see him riding his motorcycle around. He has an extensive background in customer service and home repair. He operated a small business for many years, with a multitude of happy customers. Mr. Sanchez is a fantastic garage door technician. Invite him to your home and I am confident you will appreciate him as much as we do.

Elite Garage Doors' Johnny Sanchez
has received 404 reviews, averaging 4.96 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-08-07

    Review:
    Service was delivered as promised and professionally accomplished.

    Joe Barkenbush
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Oro Valley, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-08-04

    Review:
    Prompt and friendly service. Johnny did an excellent job.

    Tom Bartolo
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-30

    Review:
    Mr. Sanchez actually called and was able to arrive 1.5 hour early, which was great. When Mr. Sanchez arrived he was friendly and professional, quickly diagnosed the problems and gave me the amount for a repair.The parts replaced were quickly done, etc. I was fully satisfied with the services provided by Mr. Sanchez. Thank you. Dr.Alvin D. Lewis

    Alvin Lewis
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-29

    Review:
    Johnny was prompt, polite and efficient. He got the job done! I would recommend him for sure.

    Pam Razo
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-29

    Review:
    The service fast and on time. Mr Sanchez took care of my remote issue and serviced the garage door. Excellent job. I would recommend Elite to anyone. J koski

    John Koski
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-28

    Review:
    The springs on the garage door broke and I called about 10:30 and the door was fixed by 12:15. Johnny did a great job and was very quick about it. Terrific service. Will definitely use again if necessary

    Joe Mortl
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-24

    Review:
    Jonny, the technician that came to assess and fix our problem, was able to quickly spot the problem and make the repairs. The estimate was high, in our opinion, but his service was excellent!

    Christie Cummins
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-15

    Review:
    Pleasant Operator Good Job.

    Pat Pretzer
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-15

    Review:
    Thank you Mr Johnny for your honesty, and knowledge, you temporally repaired our garage door and and ordered us a new door, we didn't need a new opener. Unfortunately we were pressured by two other companies to only buy a new door, and a new garage opener Immediately !! You didn't pressure us thank you Mr Johnny. Sincerely, Retired Military, Sherman D. Chapman.

    Sherman Chapman
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-15

    Review:
    Prompt and good service. Great job and very capable.

    Roger Wilcox
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page