Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors

Johnny - Technician

Johnny

Technician Tech ID# 9

Johnny is a Tucson native. he loves sports and spending time with friends and family. He is a proud US Marine with an infectious smile. In his free time, you may see him riding his motorcycle around. He has an extensive background in customer service and home repair. He operated a small business for many years, with a multitude of happy customers. Mr. Sanchez is a fantastic garage door technician. Invite him to your home and I am confident you will appreciate him as much as we do.

Elite Garage Doors' Johnny Sanchez
has received 477 reviews, averaging 4.96 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-03-19

    Review:
    Johnny did an excellent job. He is professional, pleasant, & very competent.

    Lindsey Roth
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-03-18

    Review:
    Elite Garage Doors and Gates did a fantastic job fixing broken springs and servicing my garage door. I was able to obtain same day service when I placed my service call and Johnny Sanchez, the service tech, provided professional service with a smile. His exceptional knowledge allowed him to complete the job in less time than quoted. I would recommend Elite for all garage door issues and will certainly use them again if I have any problems.

    Victor Hill
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-03-17

    Review:
    We are very pleased with the service that was provided to fix our garage. After the initial visit, there was still an unresolved issue with the door and Johnny came back to take a look the same day I called to follow up on the reoccurring issue. Would highly recommend.

    Laresa Alva
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-03-16

    Review:
    Very impressive technician. Knowledgeable, professional, eager to help and very nice. Fixed my garage door problem in minutes. I will definitely use your company again and will refer you to friends.

    Jerry Castillo
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-03-10

    Review:
    Very prompt service, within 2 hours of my call. Knowledgeable and pleasant technician fixed everything in an hour.

    Bob Gordan
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Oro Valley, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-03-02

    Review:
    Did a great job and it's working smoothly

    Rita Massaro
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-03-01

    Review:
    All I can say is that I wish every single service provider out there could provide the kind of service I received this morning from Elite's service provider Johnny Sanchez. I received a quick response. My problem was explained clearly. The options were gone over. And, the repairs were made and everything that was done was reviewed. Great service. Great communication. And most importantly, I have a strong feeling of confidence in having selected Elite for my garage door work. Thank you. Susan N

    Susan Nestor
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Marana, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-02-26

    Review:
    We would not use anyone else! Johnny Sanchez has been our technician for several items and he does a fantastic job! Not only is he excellent, he also is professional and on time. I don't remember a time when we've called and not had the problem fixed the same day!!

    Ed Hull
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-02-19

    Review:
    Johnny replaced a control panel under warranty. Very good to work with.

    Tom Tuttobene
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-02-17

    Review:
    Johnny was very pleasant and did a great job. Thanks!

    Jerry Wilcox
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page