Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors

Josh - Technician

Josh

Technician Tech ID# 71

Josh was born and raised in northern Kentucky. He moved to Arizona in 2010 to find warmth and to get out of the Kentucky winters. Josh has an associates degree for being an automotive technician in which he obtained in 2010 from the university of northwestern Ohio. In his free time he likes going riding in the desert and target shooting. Josh is at your service to ensure you have a great experience with Elite.

Elite Garage Doors' Josh Wieser
has received 291 reviews, averaging 4.93 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Coolidge, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-02-13

    Review:
    Thank you so much! Josh did a tremendous job I will always use Elite and also recommend Elite to my family and friends!

    Lewis Ramirez
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Rio Verde, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-01-29

    Review:
    Josh was on time and worked to get our new motor installed from 4:00-6:30 pm. What a Professional! We love the new product that Josh installed for us. Ray and Raena

    Ray Borth
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-01-27

    Review:
    Josh did a fantastic job. He was knowledgeable, efficient and professional. Thank you so much.

    Edy Lesuer
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-01-27

    Review:
    Josh was professional, personable, and thorough. So far, we are loving our new insulated garage doors and the prompt service from Elite Garage Doors!

    Tammy Smiley
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-01-17

    Review:
    Service and repair was fine. Suggestion is that when a door / motor is installed you review, show, leave directions on how and when to lubricate and need for scheduled maint. Josh told me a lot of this at this repair and showed me things I wish I knew when the doors were first installed. Also the track had to be adjusted and should have been at the initial install. (It was obvious and I pointed it out to Josh). Reasons for spring adjustment, insulation, etc. are all nice to know. Just TLC ......

    Mike Lefkowitz
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sun City West, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-01-11

    Review:
    Very good job!

    Pierre Lachance
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-01-11

    Review:
    Great, quick service. Technician very informative of product features and how it functions. Thank you.

    valentine deanda
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-01-06

    Review:
    On time. Josh was effecient, informed and courteous. Very impressive overall.

    Sam Perry
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-01-06

    Review:
    Initial mistake by Elite was corrected very satisfactorily. Customer service does what they say they will do. Highly recommend.

    Dana Barton
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Arizona City, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-12-30

    Review:
    Hope that 5 is the highest rating. The service tech and assistant was prompt and very helpful. The work was assessed and done quickly and some good future maintenance advice provided. I would use this company again.

    Karen Matthews
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page