Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors

Micah - Technician

Micah

Technician Tech ID# 134

Elite Garage Doors' Micah Johnson
has received 35 reviews, averaging 5 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-11-20

    Review:
    Awesome service Micah was excellent!!!! Elite was great. Would recommend and use again.

    Mark McCormick
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-10-23

    Review:
    Micah showed up on time and immediately saw what was wrong with our garage door. It was fixed correctly and fast. He was friendly and polite. I can't ask for more than that!

    Ken Scoggins
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-09-22

    Review:
    Micah did a great job replacing my single door opener! He also replaced our double garage door opener last year. He is great rep for Elite and I would recommend Elite to all my business associates.

    Gary Ellerd
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    TUCSON, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-09-12

    Review:
    Micah was efficient, professional and appears thus far to have done the job properly. Can't ask for more than that. Thanks.

    Curt Matuna
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-09-11

    Review:
    Micah was excellent. He explained everything he was going to do and did it. Stu Sherard.

    Stu Sherard
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-09-06

    Review:
    I had an emergency motor replacement today. Mica was very professional, and the work was completed in record time. The person who answered the phone the two times I called were very congenial. I am now a lifetime customer of Elite. I was extremely satisfied with this company.

    Blanche Perrotta
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-09-06

    Review:
    Micah did a thorough job of repairing our garage door. He evaluated the problem and repaired it quickly and tested the door several times to be sure it worked properly. He also provided information about replacing the door with an insulated door--advantages vs disadvantages of the two types of insulated doors.

    David Mcdonald
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-06-23

    Review:
    Micah was great. So easy to deal with.

    Pauline Mullendore
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-06-21

    Review:
    My review has already been sent in. Thank you again. Roger Elias, United StatesForest Service Retired

    Roger Elias
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-06-21

    Review:
    Mica was the young man who did the repair work on my garage door. He was very well mannered, helpful & seasoned as an employee of your company. It was a pleasure to be served by him . Keep up the good work in your company Thank you, R.D. Elias

    Roger Elias
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page