Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors

Micah - Technician

Micah

Technician Tech ID# 134

Elite Garage Doors' Micah Johnson
has received 28 reviews, averaging 5 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-06-23

    Review:
    Micah was great. So easy to deal with.

    Pauline Mullendore
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-06-21

    Review:
    My review has already been sent in. Thank you again. Roger Elias, United StatesForest Service Retired

    Roger Elias
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-06-21

    Review:
    Mica was the young man who did the repair work on my garage door. He was very well mannered, helpful & seasoned as an employee of your company. It was a pleasure to be served by him . Keep up the good work in your company Thank you, R.D. Elias

    Roger Elias
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Commercial
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-06-02

    Review:
    After an initial hiccup with scheduling, the crew arrived and did a fantastic job setting up our new solar powered gate. Can't say enough good things about Tucson's tech JARED who is professional and thorough. My suggestion for new clients: be patient. Supply chains and workers in all sectors are behind what we might normally expect. Excellent work and product.

    Ian Boelts
    Service Provided: Commercial
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-05-26

    Review:
    Micah is a very pleasant young man. He was very thorough in investigating what the problem was with our garage door not closing. Hoping not to need to have him return, I would definitely request him if service is needed again.

    Doug Smith
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Commercial
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-03-15

    Review:
    This company is good. They were prompt and showed up on time as was promised.

    Jake Kaster
    Service Provided: Commercial
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-03-12

    Review:
    Micha and Jared helped my fix my completely busted gate within one day. They initially came to give an estimate but helped me fix it in my emergency situation within just one day. Definitely recommend!

    Ian Boelts
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Oro Valley, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-01-12

    Review:
    We barely knew your tech was here. He came, replaced the garage door (by himself) and completed the job, despite the arrival of a small squadron of javelinas, in a few hours.

    Mary Grant
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-01-07

    Review:
    Excellent service. Highly recommended

    Rodger Deshaies
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-01-02

    Review:
    Micah did a very good job, I'm very happy . Thank you!, Norma,

    Norma Arvayo
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page