Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors

Micah - Technician

Micah

Technician Tech ID# 134

Elite Garage Doors' Micah Johnson
has received 9 reviews, averaging 5 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-02

    Review:
    Micah was very thorough and professional. He did excellent work,

    Gene Gleason
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-15

    Review:
    They we're late, but overall from start to finish everyone did an excellent job. Very professional when installing my garage door and left the place clean. Always kept me updated on when my garage door was being built and delivered for installation.

    James Purdon
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-05-20

    Review:
    Micah let me know when he was on his way here and did a great job replacing our garage door springs and tuning up the opener.

    Richard Cordova
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-05-20

    Review:
    Micah was professional & followed all requests made since I was out of state on the date of installation (the door arrival date was delayed . From the photo he sent, the new door looks amazing!

    Chris Fallon
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-05-19

    Review:
    Elite handled this very well. They responded on same day with service call. They honored lifetime warranty on shot unit and, the following day, replaced it with new Genie for labor cost only. I'm very satisfied, so far.

    CLARK SHARON
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Green Valley, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-05-01

    Review:
    YOUR SALES MEN WAS VERY GOOD AND MICAH WORKED VERY HARD BUT THE OFFICE NEEDS TO TALK MORE WITH THE WORKERS. NOT ONE PROMISE WAS MET ON TIME.

    Gail Lakin
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Oro Valley, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-04-29

    Review:
    thanks for comimg out

    Robert Fouch
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-04-23

    Review:
    Everything from start to finish was great. , I got a quick estimate, fair price, installation on time. Thanks Jared and the entire Elite crew.

    Ernie Menehune
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-04-09

    Review:
    They did a great job and stayed around for my personal inspection, also informed of some maintenance for a lasting door.

    Danielle Hutsangkas
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 1