Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors

Victor - Technician

Victor

Technician Tech ID# 64

Victor was born and raised in the Chicago area and moved to Arizona 3 years ago. He enjoys spending time with his family. Victor has 16 years construction experience with an emphasis on customer service.

Elite Garage Doors' Victor Reyes
has received 22 reviews, averaging 4.95 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-05-22

    Review:
    Our experience with Elite Garage Doors was excellent from start to finish! I highly recommend this company.

    Lydia and Lloyd Bonner
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Laveen, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-25

    Review:
    Always get prompt and great service! Have used this service several times over the years and will continue to do so. Refreshing to have people arrive when they say they will!

    Debbie Brooks
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Arizona City, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-10-11

    Review:
    Thank you on the excellence service. We had a part missing in the packaging and your manager made it possible to get the missing part from your warehouse and had it delivered to your technician so he could complete the installation on one of the garage doors. Thank you

    Emily Rogers
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tempe, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-10-03

    Review:
    Efficient and knowledgeable. Doors are working great!

    JC Johnson
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Install Garage Doors
    Mesa , AZ
    5 stars Date: 2018-08-28

    Review:
    Victor did a fabulous job installing our new garage door. He arrived on time and explained what would be occurring. His explanations were very thorough and when the job was completed he described features and operation. And he cleaned up the worksite. We are cery satisfied-thank you. Highly recommend Precision Door!

    Cynthia Mccormack
    Service Provided: Install Garage DoorsProduct: Garage Doors
  • Install Garage Doors
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2018-08-06

    Review:
    Overall great service

    Gene Evans
    Service Provided: Install Garage DoorsProduct: Garage Doors
  • Install Garage Doors
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2018-07-06

    Review:
    Good folks They deliver what they promised Great job!!! Good satisfaction...

    Bill Shanti
    Service Provided: Install Garage DoorsProduct: Garage Doors
  • Install Garage Doors
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2018-06-27

    Review:
    I selected Precision to replace all 3 of my garage doors along with new Liftmaster garage openers. I had originally planned to go with another company but fortunately decided to call Precision to get second opinion. I happened to talk to Doug who is one of the managers. He educated me on the quality of doors and gave me better pricing. The service has been first rate! A supervisor Brandon along with tech Mike came out for consultation and measurements. They were very friendly and assured me that I would receive superior service. Then the install was performed by Victor. He is all about quality and getting the job done right! I now have lifetime warranties on all the doors and garage door openers. I am one satisfied customer and will use Precision for all door service needs!

    Mimi Dew
    Service Provided: Install Garage DoorsProduct: Garage Doors
  • Install Garage Doors
    Tempe, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2018-06-02

    Review:
    Excellent service. very prompt and excellent result.

    Martin Ganz
    Service Provided: Install Garage Doors
  • Install Garage Doors
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2018-05-18

    Review:
    Victor installed a new garage door to my satisfaction. Excellent job done.

    Inez Canty
    Service Provided: Install Garage DoorsProduct: Garage Doors
  • 123last_page