Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors

Elite Garage Doors of Arizona
has received 6519 reviews, averaging 4.91 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-10-22

    Review:
    Daniel was prompt, very pleasant and patiently explained all my options for repairs to my garage door. I am very pleased with the results of his work, it now operates smoothly, quietly, and easily. Thank you Daniel, and Elite!

    Jean Mortenson
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-10-22

    Review:
    Daniel was such a great representative of your company. He answered all our questions, even though some of them were repetitious ones, and did so with a total patience and an explanation so we understood everything. He was so professional. I would recommend your company, without hesitation, to anyone. Thank you.

    Jack Mantz
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-10-21

    Review:
    Very efficient and friendly. Took pride in his work.

    Chuck Basteyns
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sonoita, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-10-21

    Review:
    Jared did a great job. I am pleased with my experience.

    Loren Haun
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Wickenburg, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-10-21

    Review:
    Very knowledgeable. He solved the problem and was very professional and friendly.

    Eileen Nexsen
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-10-20

    Review:
    Cameron was very thorough and knowledgeable. Would definitely use this service again.

    Deborah Ulrich
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-10-20

    Review:
    Branden of Elite actually arrived early. He completed the install in a reasonable amount of time. He was knowledgeable and friendly. The new door and parts all looked good when he was finished. Dave

    Dave Greenberg
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Carefree, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-10-18

    Review:
    Jay quickly diagnosed the problem, offered several options, and installed a new door opener. He was very knowledgeable, very professional, and didn't even laugh at my dumb questions. I'll definitely use your company again!

    Barbara Blair
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Green Valley, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-10-18

    Review:
    Outstanding person and technician. Highly knowledge, friendly, and helpful. Could not ask for anyone better. A pleasure to deal with.

    Barry Savitz
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Goodyear, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-10-18

    Review:
    Appreciated your prompt response and the courtesy of your technician, Daniel. The work was performed in a satisfactory manner and all options and scope of the work necessary were fully explained.

    John Sacky
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page