Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors

Elite Garage Doors of Arizona
has received 6616 reviews, averaging 4.91 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-25

    Review:
    Excelent

    MIRO GRBIC
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Laveen, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-25

    Review:
    Always get prompt and great service! Have used this service several times over the years and will continue to do so. Refreshing to have people arrive when they say they will!

    Debbie Brooks
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-24

    Review:
    David came on a Sunday. He replaced the main s[ring. He was here a v very short time. He was very informative and very courteous. H walked me thru the whole process. He can come back to our home anytime, even if it is for a cup of coffee. Davis is a credit to your company. Ralph Clair

    Jeanette Clair
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-23

    Review:
    Jacob was an absolute blessing to my existence!!! He was professional, efficient, and effective! He explained the problem, the solution, and the warranty to me! I will definitely be a return customer!!! ~~Maria S.

    Maria Sorensen
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Gilbert, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-23

    Review:
    Very courteous staff, prompt service. Technician took the time to explain the problem and help me understand why this repair was not included in the repair last year. Would use again.

    Marci Camou
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-23

    Review:
    Josh was on time, professional, very knowledgeable and fast!

    Kurt Meyers
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-22

    Review:
    Jared was on time . He was very neat and did a great job and explained everything. Very happy customer.

    Terry Switz
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-22

    Review:
    On a Thursday afternoon I found that I had a broken spring on my garage door. Other companies said that they could not respond until the following week. Elite first asked if my vehicles were trapped in the garage, when I said they were not, the gave me an appointment for the following morning. The tech arrive on time and went over the option that I had. After I decided what I wanted done, he proceeded to complete the work in a very professional manner. I would recommend Elite to anyone.

    Gary & June Miller
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-22

    Review:
    Josh was on time and explained in detail what he recommended for the maintenance. Then he gave me two cost options. He performed his work in a professional manner, answered all my questions and even replaced a burned out light bulb in one of the openers ( I supplied the new bulb).

    Steve Pisarcik
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sedona, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-22

    Review:
    Very responsive, helpful, and knowledgable!

    Carone Cobden
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page