Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors

Elite Garage Doors of Arizona
has received 6573 reviews, averaging 4.91 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-11

    Review:
    I'd give Daniel a 10 if the scale went that high. Excellent work, left the garage clean and explained everything.

    Kochheiser Kent
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Cave Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-11

    Review:
    Although my original call was for setting up my new car with the garage door opener the technician explained to me that my 21 yr old garage door motor would not work with my new car. So, although I was not anticipating getting a new motor, the work was completed quickly, very neatly and was provided assistance on getting the app on my phone and making the new car work with the new motor. So all in all it was a very good experience.

    Denice Reilly
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-10

    Review:
    Name: Joanne Rogers Service was quick and outstanding. Albert was very pleasant and knew what the problem was and was able to fix it.

    Chad Thornabeni
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-08

    Review:
    We needed some timely help and advice. Thankfully, Jaidan arrived shortly after our call for service. He quickly assessed the issue with our garage door and provided several options, the most logical was to replace the door and enhance the overall quality and service of the door. He went through the various options and what we could expect. Relative to purchasing a new door, he explained the process and timeline so that we understood what was ahead. He even provided a quote on the spot should we decide to go forward. Given our predicament, that is exactly what we did. Thanks for the very timely and professional service.

    Sam Miller
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-08

    Review:
    Thank you for your service. Your technician was very courteous and very professional in his manner of listening to the garage problem and executing the needed repairs/adjustment. We appreciate your timely service.

    Barbara Bracamonte
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-08

    Review:
    Your Tech Chris was friendly, knowledgeable and fast. Chris did a great job and is a good representative for your company. Thanks, Dave

    Dave Greenberg
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Corona De Tuc, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-08

    Review:
    The work was done quickly and well Jaidan was a great rep for your company

    Greg Dillon
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Eloy, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-07

    Review:
    Very HAPPY with the service. Josh called with an ETA, was on time, very personable, professional, and explained all procedures. It has only been a day, but everything is working perfect. Thank you!!!

    Dan Morrissey
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-07

    Review:
    He was kind, courteous, gentle, understanding and quite the gentleman!! I appreciate friends like this! When I need you again, I will definitely call your company and ask for Branden!! Sharon Teele

    Steve Teele
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tempe, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-06

    Review:
    Daniel called almost an hour ahead and gave me a heads-up. He showed up on time, was very courteous and cheerful. He analyzed the garage door noises quickly and fixed the problem in about 15 minutes. Both door operating smooth as silk now. Great customer service from the young lady answering my call and scheduling the appointment, too.

    Mary Joe Kruger
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page