Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Anthem Area, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of the Anthem area
has received 42 reviews, averaging 4.57 stars.
5 stars

  • Garage Door Repair
    Anthem, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-06-10

    Review:
    Called Friday afternoon for service and within a few hours service was provided. Repair man was friendly, honest, straight forward, knowledgeable, and very efficient. I just felt good about calling this company and I highly recommend.

    Ray Ruder
    Service Provided: Garage Door RepairProduct: Springs
  • Garage Door Opener Repair
    Anthem, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-06-07

    Review:
    Fast professional service, would use again without hesitation.

    Michael Lind
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener Repair
  • Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
    Anthem, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-05-30

    Review:
    I am a Realtor. We contacted Precision Garage door as we have done business with them in the past. They came to my Seller's property the same day we called and made the repair. Totally efficient and professional

    Linda Rehwalt
    Service Provided: Broken Garage Door Spring RepairProduct: Springs
  • Garage Door Repair
    New River, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-05-10

    Review:
    Knowledgeable, excellent and prompt service. Pleasant and courteous technician. Worth all five stars and more if there were more. Thank you

    Stephanie Stuart
    Service Provided: Garage Door Repair
  • Garage Door Opener Install
    Anthem, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-03-27

    Review:
    Your company responded on extremely short notice (same day). The tech (Cameron)was very knowledgeable and courteous. He explained all of our options, the costs and the pro's and con's of each and allowed us to make the call. I have recommended your firm to others and will continue to do so. Should we have further need of garage door service you can count on us to call Precision.

    Milt Morris
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener InstallProduct: Opener
  • Garage Door Opener Repair
    Anthem, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-03-21

    Review:
    To expensive ! To much for labor...should have had another estimate.

    Paul Larson
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener Repair
  • Garage Door Opener Install
    Anthem, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-03-19

    Review:
    Very pleased. Called in the morning and it was replaced that afternoon. Very professional and helpful.

    Marilyn Belknap
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener InstallProduct: Garage Door Opener
  • Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
    Anthem, AZ
    2 stars Date: 2019-02-19

    Review:
    (From our Yelp Review): No one likes the idea of going out to their garage and...the door won't open! After realizing that one of the springs had broken, I did a quick search and found Precision. Since it was a holiday (Presidents Day), they claimed 7 day service even on holidays. We read the myriad reviews that aren't exactly glowing, but there were enough good reviews that we decided to call for an estimate at least. While waiting for the technician to arrive, my wife did a little research and found a couple other companies locally, as well as what to expect from this sort of needed repair. Josh arrived pretty much when they estimated he would, and was very professional and friendly. He explained to us what most likely happened to the springs - we live in Phoenix where the temps range in the winter from 30 at night, to the summer where day time highs reach 950 (ok, 115-120) - and that the extreme temperature changes take their toll on springs and cause them to break, especially 'builder grade' springs, which aren't the best. So, after a thorough inspection, Josh broke out his tablet and proceeded to give us a quote. The first quote was over $900! Of course, this was for extremely high grade springs, cables for the door lift, new rollers, a 10 year warranty and labor. We turned him down flat and informed him that was way too expensive and that we would call one of the other companies. Then he seemed to go in to used car salesman mode, and offered us another option. He did this 3-4 times until we 'negotiated' a deal for a little over $300 for those same premium springs, labor and a 3 year warranty, no cables or new rollers (which it turns out, the existing parts were in great condition anyway) While I understand the nature of business, this is extremely off putting. We were already in a state of panic over the fact that our garage door wouldn't open. But to have a salesman (because at this point, to us that's what he became) try to up sell us on expensive options we didn't need, added to an already tense situation. If our sub-par springs had lasted over 14 years in the Arizona climate, I'm pretty sure that 'premium' springs should last well beyond that, without the need for an expensive warranty. Bottom line: if you have the luxury of time when your garage door/springs/whatever needs repair, find another company. If, however, it's an emergency as in our case, call them but be VERY cognizant of their high-pressure attempts to sell you something extremely expensive that you most likely won't need. And don't settle for the first option they offer. They are a very last resort company. Just our two cents. **Please Note, Josh was very good at the repairs, was fast and efficient. It was the up selling that I'm sure is company policy that spurred the low rating and low opinion

    Joyce Kessel
    Service Provided: Broken Garage Door Spring RepairProduct: Springs
  • Garage Door Repair
    Anthem, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-01-11

    Review:
    I would highly recommend Precision! Sebastian and his teammate were EARLY, very knowledgable, professional and kind! I will always call this company for any garage door needs I might have in the future!

    Debbie R
    Service Provided: Garage Door RepairProduct: Rollers
  • Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
    Anthem, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2018-12-31

    Review:
    Technician was very knowledgeable and efficient. Did a great job.

    Randy Nelson
    Service Provided: Broken Garage Door Spring RepairProduct: Springs
  • 123last_page