Elite Garage Doors & Gates previously known as Precision.

Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Precision now Elite Garage Doors in: of Arizona Area, AZ

Precision now Elite Garage Doors of Arizona
has received 6259 reviews, averaging 4.91 stars.
5 stars

  • Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
    Mesa , AZ
    5 stars Date: 7/3/2019

    Review:
    One of my springs broke sometime in the wee hours of the morning. I placed a call before 6:30 am and was pleasantly surprised that I was able to have them put an order in for me for that same morning. Nick was the service person: gentlemanly, professional, and easy to work with. He made an assessment of what was needed and allowed me to ask questions, resulting in an agreed upon result that I was satisfied with. Thank you for the opportunity to express my appreciation!

    K. R. Stevens
    Service Provided: Broken Garage Door Spring RepairProduct: Springs
  • Install Garage Doors
    Casa Grande, AZ
    2 stars Date: 7/3/2019

    Review:
    Frustrating Experience. Needed either a door repair or a new door. Cost was close enough to the same that we decided to go with a new door, insulated, with a new opener and new remotes, the whole nine yards. Chose a color that we thought would closely match our house from the swatches the sales person brought (HOA required it). Door installed wasn't even close, so either the swatches were wrong, mislabeled or just not big enough to really evaluate. Still trying to get reimbursement for the agreed split price of painting the door to match so we could avoid HOA fines. Last issue is we bought something that sounded like an extended lifetime warranty that would cover basically everything. I am not convinced anymore that it will, but at least I finally got the actual paperwork and coverage details after 3 or 4 emails to the company and escalating my complaint to a supervisor. Massive hassle of an experience, but at least the door looks good and now we have access to open it remotely on our smart phones.

    Brady Jones
    Service Provided: Install Garage DoorsProduct: Garage Doors
  • Install Garage Doors
    Casa Grande, AZ
    5 stars Date: 7/3/2019

    Review:
    Your people were here on time and were so fast and efficient. It took them less than 1 1/2 hours to replace and take away my old door Thanks Les Hatch

    Les Hatch
    Service Provided: Install Garage DoorsProduct: Garage Doors
  • Garage Door Opener Repair
    Mesa , AZ
    5 stars Date: 7/2/2019

    Review:
    Precision Overhead Garage Door Service was solicited and obtained by my son Bruce, who had used your services previously with satisfactory results and high praises. I, also, have been happy and satisfied with the repairs that were performed. Thank you.

    Norma Washington
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener Repair
  • Install Garage Doors
    Casa Grande, AZ
    5 stars Date: 6/26/2019

    Review:
    Sebastien, arrived on time and provided a thorough estimate for the garage door replacement and answered all my questions. The company service truck was not marked with any business name. Sebastien explained that the company had be sold to Elite Garage Door and all markings on service trucks were being changed. When I first called the Precision Door Service today this change of ownership was not explained at all. Initially this caused me to hesitate until Sebastien explained and provided a visual on his tablet. I do not have a confirmation yet as to when the door will be installed as I was advised that I will have a installation date by the end of today. For now I believe that Sebastien did a good job with his estimate. I will repost after the door is installed.

    Enrique Vidal
    Service Provided: Install Garage DoorsProduct: Garage Doors
  • Garage Door Repair
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 6/23/2019

    Review:
    I had an emergency repair needed and Precision was great. Dan the technician came out during the scheduled time, assessed the situation, made a recommendation from available options. He explained everything, didn't feel I was being upsold, told me what could wait until next service call. Very pleased.

    Rich Pearsall
    Service Provided: Garage Door RepairProduct: Cables
  • Install Garage Doors
    Gilbert, AZ
    5 stars Date: 6/22/2019

    Review:
    We've not had the garage door installed yet, but the Tech who came to look at the door for us - as ours was irreparable and would no longer open - was courteous and knowledgeable. He gave us our options and without pressure, allowed us a moment to determine how we wished to proceed. Thus, we decided to move forward with the purchase from Precision on the spot.

    Kathleen Brown
    Service Provided: Install Garage DoorsProduct: Garage Doors
  • Garage Door Repair
    Casa Grande, AZ
    5 stars Date: 6/19/2019

    Review:
    the way the advertment said gave the confidence.

    Cruz Ortega
    Service Provided: Garage Door Repair
  • Garage Door Opener Install
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 6/19/2019

    Review:
    The drive belt had broken--I called for service and the appointment was scheduled the same day within two hours. The garage door opener was 20 years old--it was time to be replaced and the job was completed in less than one hour. Technician Sebastien B-LeBlanc was efficient and knowledgeable. He helped me set up the app for phone access as well as the keypads. I've had this company do several jobs and have always been satisfied with their prompt, good service.

    Marilynn Christensen
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener InstallProduct: Garage Door Opener
  • Garage Door Repair
    Arizona City, AZ
    5 stars Date: 6/19/2019

    Review:
    Quality work! The tech was very knowledgeable and friendly! I recommend Precision highly!

    Allen Rogers
    Service Provided: Garage Door Repair
  • 123last_page