Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Casa Grande Area, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of the Casa Grande area
has received 199 reviews, averaging 4.93 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Casa Grande, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-06

    Review:
    I want to say that I was extremely happy with the quick response and repair. The Elite tech, Chris Burgess, was wonderful. He answered all my questions, explained all the different repair options and prices, and did a terrific repair of our garage door. You should be very proud to have him as part of your Elite repair team. If we ever need garage door help again, I will definitely be calling Elite. And hopefully will be able to see Chris again.

    Sherry Werstlein
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Casa Grande, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-04

    Review:
    Great service friendly tech explained what I needed to know in language a 77 year man could understand. Thank you for fast service.

    David Erath
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Casa Grande, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-10-14

    Review:
    Prompt courteous service....Always great service!!

    Wayne Garrison
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Florence, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-10-12

    Review:
    My husband and I were very well-pleased with Josh. He was pleasant, knew what he was doing, and gave helpful suggestions as to future maintenance.

    Mary Howell
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Arizona City, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-10-11

    Review:
    Thank you on the excellence service. We had a part missing in the packaging and your manager made it possible to get the missing part from your warehouse and had it delivered to your technician so he could complete the installation on one of the garage doors. Thank you

    Emily Rogers
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Casa Grande, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-10-10

    Review:
    Service was excellent and I will definitely use Elite in the future

    Randon Quasula
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Arizona City, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-10-05

    Review:
    Great experience. Answered my questions, made me aware of safety issues and offered available coupon if I purchased same day. I was sold and needed new unit and tech new his job and made the purchase. Josh is knowledgeable in his job and did a quick install while still ensuring garage opener and rollers were installed correctly. Thank you.

    Gabriel Diaz
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Casa Grande, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-10-04

    Review:
    Did a good job on garage door opener. Had a slight problem and they came back out and fixed it. Works good now.

    Lyle Boyer
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Casa Grande, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-09-30

    Review:
    Second time I have used this company in about 3 years. Had a garage door installed at previous home and had a garage door opener installed at new home. Both times service was great and the products were of good quality and durable. I highly recommend this company to anyone needing new products or repairs. Thank you Elite.

    Charles Smith
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Maricopa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-08-31

    Review:
    Did a great job explaining the issues and making the repairs.

    Ryan Hensley
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page