Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Casa Grande Area, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of the Casa Grande area
has received 190 reviews, averaging 4.93 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Maricopa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-08-31

    Review:
    Did a great job explaining the issues and making the repairs.

    Ryan Hensley
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Casa Grande, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-08-24

    Review:
    There prices are a little high but it pays off with a great customer service. Tech was super helpful and job was done fast.

    JASON TRUNNELLE
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Maricopa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-08-22

    Review:
    I really appreciated the fast response by Elite doors from the time I called The technician Albert did an excellent job assessing my needs and performing the installation and repairs. Overall, his service was nothing short of exceptional. Thank you..

    Rod Carter
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Casa Grande, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-08-20

    Review:
    Excellent service. Chris explained every thing and he was very professional. Thank you Chris. Great job!!

    Patricia Southern
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Casa Grande, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-08-09

    Review:
    Chris came out after the chain simply fell off the track. He knew exactly what the problem was and explained thoroughly why it happened. The repair costs was expensive, but perhaps not out of line for the necessary work. Chris replaced the parts that needed were shot and worked with me on the payment. I now have a door that should not give me any problems for many more years to come. I highly recommend Chris: thorough, friendly, knowledgeable, efficient, and much more.

    Carla Minks
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Casa Grande, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-08-06

    Review:
    Very happy with the service From beginning to the end of Installing. Brandon did a suberb job. I love my door. Thank you.

    Roberta Diet- Coalbang
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Maricopa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-07-31

    Review:
    The tech was able to find out what the problem was as soon as he looked at the door and was able to fix it very fast.

    Neil Hamburg
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Florence, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-07-28

    Review:
    The tech arrived on time and give us a estimate on how much it would cost. And did a great job on serving our garage door. very happy with the work. Thanks

    Willie Piper
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Maricopa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-07-17

    Review:
    Great company! Technicians are very knowledgeable, polite and clean. Yes, I recommend this company.

    RITA POITRAS
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Maricopa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-07-17

    Review:
    I am very satisfied by the work Chris did.

    Neil Hamburg
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page