Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Gilbert / Chandler Area, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of the Gilbert / Chandler area
has received 363 reviews, averaging 4.88 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Gilbert, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-08-23

    Review:
    Prompt, helpful service.

    Terry Dabreo
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Gilbert, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-08-19

    Review:
    Cameron was very professional and explained exactly what the problem was and how her would resolve it in a timely and efficient manner.

    Jayson Jackson
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Gilbert, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-08-19

    Review:
    Dave was very courteous and professional. Plus he was on time as well.

    Lee Casey
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Queen Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-08-17

    Review:
    Gentleman was very polite and professional and garage door is fixed and better than before! We will definitely recommend your company to our friends and neighbors. Five stars. Thank you for very much.

    Monica Gridley
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Gilbert, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-08-06

    Review:
    Excellent experience. I was called when I was told I'd be called and Albert showed up when he said he'd show up. Albert was knowledgable and promptly replaced my garage door springs. I was dreading this experience before I called, but it turned out to be one of my best service experiences ever. I'd recommend for sure!

    JOE PINTOR
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Gilbert, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-07-29

    Review:
    PJ arrived ahead of scheduled time and did a fantastic job it was a little pricey, but he also lubricated the door for us at no additional cost. We will continue to use Elite for all our garage door repairs and recommend them to our friends.

    Robert & Mary Hadvab
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sun Lakes, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-07-20

    Review:
    Josh did an awesome job. The garage door opens/closes more smoothly than when it was first installed by your company. Josh has great customer service skills. I was very upset the first time Josh came out regarding the prior situation of the first tech not coming out and waiting ALL day for his call. The gal from your company called said he was running 1 hour late. Your tech never called my phone number or my husbands. Josh kept his cool the entire time while I was upset. Great employee - a keeper.

    JERILYNN KOROW
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Install Garage Doors
    Gilbert, AZ
    5 stars Date: 6/22/2019

    Review:
    We've not had the garage door installed yet, but the Tech who came to look at the door for us - as ours was irreparable and would no longer open - was courteous and knowledgeable. He gave us our options and without pressure, allowed us a moment to determine how we wished to proceed. Thus, we decided to move forward with the purchase from Precision on the spot.

    Kathleen Brown
    Service Provided: Install Garage DoorsProduct: Garage Doors
  • Install Garage Doors
    Gilbert, AZ
    5 stars Date: 6/14/2019

    Review:
    You were so nice. We are happy with what you did. The door is great. Thank you Kathy

    George Furnell
    Service Provided: Install Garage DoorsProduct: Garage Doors
  • Garage Door Repair
    San Tan Valley, AZ
    5 stars Date: 6/10/2019

    Review:
    I called Precision at noon with an issue with my garage door. I spoke to Francis and she arranged for Chris to come by and check it out on the same day. She was courteous, friendly, and efficient . Chris came out around 5:00 pm and fine tuned the springs. He was also courteous, friendly, and efficient. He listened to my concerns and resolved the issue in a timely manner. It means a lot to be listened to and for a technician to resolve an issue without making the customer feel stupid. Thank you Francis, Chris, and Precision Door Service.

    Darrel Stump
    Service Provided: Garage Door Repair
  • 123last_page