Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Gilbert / Chandler Area, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of the Gilbert / Chandler area
has received 687 reviews, averaging 4.9 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Gilbert, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-16

    Review:
    Jeff was a pleasure to work with and very knowledgeable. I explained to him exactly what I was looking for and he got it and within my budget.

    Gina Inorio
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Gilbert, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-13

    Review:
    Technician was prompt and courteous, completed all work same day. Great service, would definitely recommend this company.

    KIM SWARTZ
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-08

    Review:
    Your Tech Chris was friendly, knowledgeable and fast. Chris did a great job and is a good representative for your company. Thanks, Dave

    Dave Greenberg
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Gilbert, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-05

    Review:
    Albert was outstanding!

    Jennifer Goodrich
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Commercial
    CHANDLER, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-10-30

    Review:
    I highly recommend Elite, they are very good at WHAT THEY DO!!

    INAP
    Service Provided: Commercial
  • Residental
    Gilbert, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-10-25

    Review:
    Cameron was professional and a joy to work with. He is honest and answered all my questions. I would recommend Elite Garage Doors and Cameron to all my friends who need their garage problems fixed.

    Bianca Bellar
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-10-20

    Review:
    Branden of Elite actually arrived early. He completed the install in a reasonable amount of time. He was knowledgeable and friendly. The new door and parts all looked good when he was finished. Dave

    Dave Greenberg
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Gilbert, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-10-16

    Review:
    Great service! Professional and very pleasant.

    Carol Wight
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Gilbert, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-10-16

    Review:
    VERY FAST AND EFFICIENT - FRIENDLY AND KNOWLEDGE DOOR OPERATES VERY SMOOTHLY THANKS FOR THE SERVICE

    Don Scherrer
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    San Tan Valley, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-10-04

    Review:
    Your Technician was great they explain to me what was going on with my garage door.

    Shirley Lewis
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page