Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Glendale Area, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of the Glendale area
has received 213 reviews, averaging 4.9 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-09-03

    Review:
    We are very pleased with your quick service. First Daniel was here by 5pm, after we had called around 4pm. He was very pleasant and knowledgeable , and quick to diagnose the problems, gave us the options, and we chose to have him install new, more adequate springs. It was a brutally hot day, and even worse in the garage, but it didn't slow down Daniel, who had the repairs completed and left by around 6 or 6:30pm. Beverly & Gene Ashworth

    Beverly Ashworth
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-08-15

    Review:
    Matin and John provided answers to all my questions, thorough detail about the necessary requirements to improve my garage door efficiency. I would recommend their service to anyone.

    Maggie Sprong
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-08-11

    Review:
    David was great and did what it took to make my system work properly. He checked everything and addressed concerns that I had.

    Kelly Phillips
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Install Garage Doors
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 6/13/2019

    Review:
    The employee can early ,ok. he look at the door and told me what needed to be done. He then helped me to put the camper back into the garage. he also told me that he would try to get the help to me asap.

    Jerry Wright
    Service Provided: Install Garage DoorsProduct: Garage Doors
  • Garage Door Opener Install
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 6/7/2019

    Review:
    Very professional service technician.

    Douglas Hauth
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener InstallProduct: Garage Door Opener
  • Install Garage Doors
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 5/29/2019

    Review:
    Was on time curtious and the job was done pretty quick. The only problem I had was his truck leaked oil on my driveway. Not sure its a problem I'm just particular about my driveway. Would recommend to anyone who needs a service or a new door like I got installed today.

    John Bennett
    Service Provided: Install Garage DoorsProduct: Garage Doors
  • Garage Door Repair
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 5/25/2019

    Review:
    Cameron did an awesome job and was very professional and honest about my garage door needs. I was very happy with the service.

    Patty Hall
    Service Provided: Garage Door RepairProduct: Springs
  • Garage Door Opener Install
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 5/22/2019

    Review:
    My garage works like new again nice & quiet. I had a new motor installed, cables & springs. I chose precision because my neighbors use them as well & I am satisfied with the service I received

    Rosa Quen
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener InstallProduct: Springs
  • Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 5/14/2019

    Review:
    Daniel was our service provider and he was outstanding. Punctual, courteous and professional. I would request him again. 5 stars

    Doug Sinclair
    Service Provided: Broken Garage Door Spring RepairProduct: Springs
  • Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 3/9/2019

    Review:
    Awesome service! A guy named Van came out and took care of my garage door, he was very personable and professional. Door is fixed and it was a pleasure doing business with these folks! I highly recommend them!

    Roy Monroe
    Service Provided: Broken Garage Door Spring RepairProduct: Springs
  • 123last_page