Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Goodyear Area, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of the Goodyear area
has received 276 reviews, averaging 4.9 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Goodyear, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-10-18

    Review:
    Appreciated your prompt response and the courtesy of your technician, Daniel. The work was performed in a satisfactory manner and all options and scope of the work necessary were fully explained.

    John Sacky
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Goodyear, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-09-10

    Review:
    Daniel arrived exactly when he was scheduled, ready to diagonise the problem, and quickly and efficiently fixed the problem [broken wire]. He is extremely polite and very personable. He works quickly, but explains what he is doing and why. Even apologized for having to charge for such a simple repair. Extremely professional, I hope I will contonue to get his services the next time I need garage door service. An OUTSTANDING EMPLOYEE!!!

    Warner Doyle
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Goodyear, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-09-03

    Review:
    Does excellent work. Installers are easy to talk to

    Curtis Douglas
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Litchfield Park, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-08-29

    Review:
    Excellent Job.

    John Hills
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Buckeye, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-08-23

    Review:
    Great service! I called and they installed my garage door opener on the same day. Friendly and helpful staff.

    Alexandra Monroe
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Avondale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-08-10

    Review:
    Thank you for the prompt and professional service. Matin worked worked late into the evening, displaying hard work, attention to detail, a true professional. Thanks, Jim

    Jim Blaskowski
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Buckeye, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-08-07

    Review:
    Courteous, took the time to explain all he was doing and completed task in minimum time.

    Jim Grcevich
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Buckeye, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-07-29

    Review:
    Cammeron was professional and knowledgeable. would recommend. Installed new opener. thanks

    Margie Owens
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Goodyear, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-07-18

    Review:
    Great technician...tried very hard to save the old Garage Door Opener, before recommending a replacement opener. Kept me fully informed all the time!

    Art Carbonell
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Goodyear, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-07-17

    Review:
    We were extremely please with the service and response time from Elite. When our garage door springs failed, Elite provided a one-hour service window two hours after our call for assistance. The technician kept us informed of his arrival time. He arrived when he said he would, explained his work plan, and itemized the cost for parts and labor, and warranty options. He completed his work within the hour, as promised, and demonstrated how to properly lubricate the door to extend the life of the springs, hinges and motor unit. Overall a very satisfactory job.

    JAN LANZIT
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page