Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Peoria Area, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of the Peoria area
has received 252 reviews, averaging 4.9 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Peoria, AZ
    4 stars Date: 2019-09-08

    Review:
    Torsion spring broke last night with one of our cars inside the garage so I called Elite and they came out this morning and did the repairs replacing both springs and side plate bearings and did a good job but that being said I think the price was a little high not outrageous mind you but they did do a good job and arrived on time.

    Tom Everhart
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Peoria, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-09-02

    Review:
    Matin was very helpful and worked very hard to fix the garage door. He communicated all along the way and we appreciated that. He was very professional and is a good representative of your company. We would use him again!!

    Tim Beecroft
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Peoria, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-08-17

    Review:
    Chris did excellent work, provided me a very pleasant and friendly experience, and I highly recommend him.

    Richard Ferguson
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Peoria, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-08-05

    Review:
    Great service

    Richard Lynn
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Commercial
    Peoria, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-07-30

    Review:
    John Russ was the senior technician who installed our electric gate. Under harsh summer conditions and in spite of unforeseen obstacles, John persevered in nothing short of heroic fashion to build and finish the gate promised far beyond our expectations. His work and attitude were nothing short of excellent. The gate performed beautifully. John Russ is a key asset and would be in any company. Most sincerely, Trent Franks

    Trent Franks
    Service Provided: Commercial
  • Residental
    PEORIA, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-07-17

    Review:
    Service was prompt and friendly. Josh explained everything before he did the work. I would recommed Elite to my neighbors

    TIM & TINA BEECROFT
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Garage Door Repair
    Peoria, AZ
    5 stars Date: 6/3/2019

    Review:
    My garage door was lying on my car. It was Sunday and I wanted it attended to ASAP. I called at 4:00pm and it was completely repaired and operable by 7:00pm. Cameron was professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and attentive. He presented me options as well as his recommendation. I am completely satisfied with the end result.

    Mike Zachrich
    Service Provided: Garage Door RepairProduct: Rollers
  • Garage Door Opener Repair
    Peoria, AZ
    5 stars Date: 5/15/2019

    Review:
    We had a Lift Master door opener installed in February and it needed repair in May. Albert came out and did a very professional and efficient job in fixing our problem.

    James Nickel
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener Repair
  • Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
    Peoria, AZ
    5 stars Date: 5/10/2019

    Review:
    Good job thank you

    Jose Gonzales
    Service Provided: Broken Garage Door Spring RepairProduct: Springs
  • Garage Door Repair
    Peoria, AZ
    5 stars Date: 5/8/2019

    Review:
    Awesome service. Very prompt and even helped oil and fix some extra stuff without charge. Thanks guys

    Deven Cox
    Service Provided: Garage Door RepairProduct: Springs
  • 123last_page