Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Peoria Area, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of the Peoria area
has received 256 reviews, averaging 4.9 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Peoria, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-05

    Review:
    First rate job in all respects. Thanks Chris

    John Mikkelborg
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Peoria, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-05

    Review:
    Great Job

    Fred Schroeder
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Peoria, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-09-27

    Review:
    My Name is Clem, not Cale. Great job on the repair of my garage..a little expensive but I do appreciate the meticulous work done by your technician. So far no problems. Thanks for a job well done.

    Cale Coleman
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Peoria, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-09-13

    Review:
    Person who answered the phone was friendly and professional. Van, the tech, was very friendly and professional. He and his truck we highly presentable, which is something I look for in workers. He did the job in no time and all worked well. Thanks to Elite.

    Eileen Hinphy
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Peoria, AZ
    4 stars Date: 2019-09-08

    Review:
    Torsion spring broke last night with one of our cars inside the garage so I called Elite and they came out this morning and did the repairs replacing both springs and side plate bearings and did a good job but that being said I think the price was a little high not outrageous mind you but they did do a good job and arrived on time.

    Tom Everhart
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Peoria, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-09-02

    Review:
    Matin was very helpful and worked very hard to fix the garage door. He communicated all along the way and we appreciated that. He was very professional and is a good representative of your company. We would use him again!!

    Tim Beecroft
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Peoria, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-08-17

    Review:
    Chris did excellent work, provided me a very pleasant and friendly experience, and I highly recommend him.

    Richard Ferguson
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Peoria, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-08-05

    Review:
    Great service

    Richard Lynn
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Commercial
    Peoria, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-07-30

    Review:
    John Russ was the senior technician who installed our electric gate. Under harsh summer conditions and in spite of unforeseen obstacles, John persevered in nothing short of heroic fashion to build and finish the gate promised far beyond our expectations. His work and attitude were nothing short of excellent. The gate performed beautifully. John Russ is a key asset and would be in any company. Most sincerely, Trent Franks

    Trent Franks
    Service Provided: Commercial
  • Residental
    PEORIA, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-07-17

    Review:
    Service was prompt and friendly. Josh explained everything before he did the work. I would recommed Elite to my neighbors

    TIM & TINA BEECROFT
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page