Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Phoenix Area, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of the Phoenix area
has received 859 reviews, averaging 4.86 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-10

    Review:
    Name: Joanne Rogers Service was quick and outstanding. Albert was very pleasant and knew what the problem was and was able to fix it.

    Chad Thornabeni
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-05

    Review:
    Van was polite, courteous, friendly and informative on helping us making a decision. He was never in a rush, always asking if we had any questions after he explained the unit before and after installation. We appreciate his time with our schedule. Thank you.

    Mark and Diana Thomas
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-04

    Review:
    Martin was great extremely knowledgeable. He addressed all of our concerns and issues.

    Andrew Livingston
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-02

    Review:
    Very pleased

    CONNIE BENTZEN
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-10-31

    Review:
    He was on time, and professionally dressed. He discussed all options that could be used to complete the job. No high pressuring. Once the job was completed. He went over what he did and demonstrated how to use new equipment that he had installed.

    Henry Kaminski
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-10-28

    Review:
    Very pleased..

    CONNIE BENTZEN
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-10-23

    Review:
    Daniel was a great tech and very knowledgeable on what the problem was and took care of fixing it. Thank you so much for the prompt response and great service !!!

    EDWARD CONSTANTINESDU
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-10-22

    Review:
    Daniel was such a great representative of your company. He answered all our questions, even though some of them were repetitious ones, and did so with a total patience and an explanation so we understood everything. He was so professional. I would recommend your company, without hesitation, to anyone. Thank you.

    Jack Mantz
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Commercial
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-10-11

    Review:
    Technician was very knowledgeable and helpful. Diagnosed the issue as simpler than first thought, saving us significant cost.

    David Wenner
    Service Provided: Commercial
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-10-10

    Review:
    This has been the best, most swift, complete garage repair and installation ever. Thanks for Albert who knew exactly how to evaluate my situation and advise me what should be done to fix my garage issue. Very highly recommend your company and Albert. His business card is on hand. Thanks again.

    Jim Lowe
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page
  • Elite Garage Doors and Gates is the #1 Choice for Garage Door Repair in Phoenix AZ

    When looking for exceptional, fast, friendly service by experienced professionals, Phoenix residents look to Elite. Our garage door repair service is second to none. We treat every customer as though they were family. Our highly-trained, service technicians make sure the job is done right because your safety is our number one priority. We understand that problems can occur at any time of the day or night. That's why we provide same-day, 24/7 emergency garage door service. Just give us a call. We're here for you!

    We're the Garage Door Repair Company You Can Count On!

    From broken springs to broken openers to completely demolished doors, and gates, we've seen it all. And we repair and replace them all, fast! A broken garage door or gate is not only dangerous, it can also be an open invitation to burglers. You need it fixed, and you need it fixed as quickly as possible. So we'll do all we can to get to you day or night, so you can get to bed, or get to work as quickly as possible. Your safety and peace of mind is our number one priority, and you can count on our Elite professionals to do the job right and quickly.

    Large Selection of New Garage Doors, Gates and Openers to Choose From

    Need to upgrade or replace your garage door, gate or opener? Elite Garage Doors and Gates carries a wide array of styles and price ranges to select from. Select from our catalogs, create the door you like from our garage door designer on our website, or come in to our Phoenix showroom and see many of our options, in-person. Putting a smile on a customer's face is important to us. So give us a call or simply drop by our showroom. We're here to make you happy and make a new customer for life!