Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Prescott / Sedona Area, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of the Prescott / Sedona area
has received 91 reviews, averaging 4.99 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Camp Verde, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-09-02

    Review:
    Nick was very professional and explained what would be done to repair my garage door. He was prompt and very efficiently carried out his work order in good time. He gave me the price before the work was started and did not try to charge anything extra. I would definitely call them again if needed.

    Linda Woodord
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Install Garage Doors
    Prescott Valley, AZ
    5 stars Date: 5/2/2019

    Review:
    We had 2 garage doors replaced including openers and all hardware. We also had 2 commercial style shop doors replaced and new ones installed in a metal building. The installers ( Cameron Walton, Seth Romney and Darian J.) were fantastic and did a super great job. They did not even take a break. they left the place clean and even wiped all their hand prints off the new doors and trim. Also Thanks to Charles Rhea for the coordination and billing of this job. I would highly recommend this company to anyone. Roger and Creta Kolbo

    Roger Kolbo
    Service Provided: Install Garage DoorsProduct: Garage Doors
  • Garage Door Repair
    Cottonwood, AZ
    5 stars Date: 4/20/2019

    Review:
    My repair had taken 3 trips, and about 3 weeks. Didn't have right door, no lock handle.. etc. etc. I am sure you broke even with all of the mileage to Cottonwood and back.

    Ron Glazer
    Service Provided: Garage Door RepairProduct: Garage Doors
  • Install Garage Doors
    Prescott Valley, AZ
    5 stars Date: 4/19/2019

    Review:
    I love this new garage door and your guys did a great job.

    Pat Saylor
    Service Provided: Install Garage Doors
  • Install Garage Doors
    Prescott, AZ
    5 stars Date: 4/4/2019

    Review:
    The installers were on time and got the two doors installed without any problems.

    Ron Tom
    Service Provided: Install Garage Doors
  • Garage Door Repair
    Prescott, AZ
    5 stars Date: 3/28/2019

    Review:
    Spring broke on my door and made appointment for 6pm to have service done. Josh called at noon and said they could come early which was great. The spring was repaired and an overhaul of the entire door was done with new and better parts. The guys did a great job and the door has not worked this good in the 4 yrs we have been in our house. Would highly recommend.

    Mike Mcgivray
    Service Provided: Garage Door RepairProduct: Springs
  • Garage Door Opener Install
    Prescott Valley, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2/13/2019

    Review:
    I really enjoyed the promptness and speed the two men who came to my house did in replacing my garage door opener. Thankyou

    Betty Johnson
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener InstallProduct: Garage Door Opener
  • Garage Door Opener Install
    Sedona, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2/13/2019

    Review:
    Josh was very professional and completed the job the same day. Everything works great. I was a little shocked about how much it cost compared to others in the industry. I went ahead and had it done because I needed to have it completed today.

    Laurie S
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener InstallProduct: Garage Door Opener
  • Garage Door Opener Repair
    Prescott, AZ
    5 stars Date: 1/9/2019

    Review:
    Repair was for shredded cable and broken spring.

    Noreen Foster
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener RepairProduct: Springs
  • Garage Door Opener Install
    Clarkdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 1/2/2019

    Review:
    Albert, your technician and serviceman for the Verde Valley, did a great job, with alacrity and consideration. He was top rate. Thank you.

    Tim Jorgenson
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener InstallProduct: Remotes / Keypad
  • 123last_page