Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Surprise / Sun City Area, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of the Surprise / Sun City area
has received 459 reviews, averaging 4.91 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-07

    Review:
    He was kind, courteous, gentle, understanding and quite the gentleman!! I appreciate friends like this! When I need you again, I will definitely call your company and ask for Branden!! Sharon Teele

    Steve Teele
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-01

    Review:
    Matin and Eric were absolutely wonderful people with whom to work. They are honest and trustworthy people. We enjoyed working with them and will recommend their company to our friends when necessary! Thank you, fellows, for your help at our time in need!! Sharon and Steve

    Steve Teele
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-10-21

    Review:
    The service was exceptional. The response after our phone call was amazing. Inspection was done, problem with our garage door was explained, options were given, and the work was done immediately. The person doing the job was polite and very efficient. The job was done in great fashion and a follow-up also occurred. we would recommend this service highly!

    Chuck Basteyns
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-10-21

    Review:
    Very efficient and friendly. Took pride in his work.

    Chuck Basteyns
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-10-20

    Review:
    Cameron was very thorough and knowledgeable. Would definitely use this service again.

    Deborah Ulrich
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sun City West, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-10-11

    Review:
    Your service from the first phone call to complete, was wonderful. Daniel was incredible. Very professional and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend your business Leslie C

    Leslie Coshun
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sun City, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-09-28

    Review:
    Very promp, arrived on time, explained to me The options available. Proceeds to do the work In the time allowed and finished his work . The only thing I asked for was a of the work order.

    Victor Bromberg
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sun City West, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-09-18

    Review:
    Prompt and excellent service. Thank you!

    Richard Wiktor
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-09-13

    Review:
    great job

    Jerry Walmer
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sun City West, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-09-09

    Review:
    Mr. Malanoski was very professional, polite and helpful.

    Gladis Franklin
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page