Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Surprise / Sun City Area, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of the Surprise / Sun City area
has received 450 reviews, averaging 4.91 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Sun City West, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-09-09

    Review:
    Mr. Malanoski was very professional, polite and helpful.

    Gladis Franklin
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sun City West, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-08-30

    Review:
    Great job.. got here quickly..no hassle..Just a all around outstanding performance..Thanks again ..nice to do business with a honest company.

    Alex Balok
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Commercial
    surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-08-29

    Review:
    We cannot say enough about the service we received from Elite Garage Doors. We were in the process of selling our home, and at the last minute had discovered that our electric gate outside was not working. We had a very tight window to get this completed, as our closing date was less than a week away. From Brenda, who was the extremely helpful individual we dealt with on the phone, to John Russ who was an true expert/professional, we really got fortunate to have found a company that provided such amazing service. Even when we ran into a slight hiccup at one point, John went absolutely above and beyond to help get the job done on time. Again, can't say enough about these guys, true technical professionals who know what they're doing, and their service on top of that is stellar too. Thank you very much!!

    Katie Lee
    Service Provided: Commercial
  • Residental
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-08-28

    Review:
    Daniel was polite and efficient. Took time to inspect everything and then provided options for us. Work was complete quickly and left the job clean. Would use them again.

    Jill Warner
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-08-26

    Review:
    As always prompt,professional and knowledgeable. Daniel did a great job and was very patient answering all questions even @peak temperature of 112. thank u!

    Linda McFarland
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-08-22

    Review:
    Both the tech were very professional. Not only did they fix my problem for the original call, they also fix the problems of a prior Garage door repair company which cause the repairs for the service. I will recommend there business to family and friends

    Eric Miller
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sun City, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-08-17

    Review:
    Chris did an excellent job!! He was efficient and professional! He definitely is an asset to your company and represents the company well!!

    Dorothy Scherr
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-08-14

    Review:
    Excellent service, very knowledgeable and professional

    Robert Fuller
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-08-14

    Review:
    The garage door spring broke last night and I called Elite to see if they could come out an replace it. The technician was very good and showed how my bearings were also shot so I ended up having him do an overhaul replacing the springs, bearings, rollers, cables and assorted parts. He was able to get it completed in less than 2 hours. I am very happy with the work he did. He also showed where to lubricate which I had neglected before which probably helped to cause the spring to break in the first place.

    ERIC MEDDLETON
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    SUN CITY WEST, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-08-01

    Review:
    He was very good, very knowledgeable

    DAVID KRUSPKI
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page