Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Ahwatukee, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Ahwatukee
has received 20 reviews, averaging 5 stars.
5 stars

  • Garage Door Opener Repair
    Ahwatukee, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2/11/2019

    Review:
    Masterful work. Service from TJ was thorough, methodical, intelligent, professional. In short: Outstanding! Should I or any friends and neighbors talk about needing garage door work, I'll send them to you.

    James Bell
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener RepairProduct: Remotes / Keypad
  • Garage Door Repair
    Ahwatukee, AZ
    5 stars Date: 1/19/2019

    Review:
    Had a problem with the garage door making a loud noise when closing. Danial,the service rep, found the cause and made the needed adjustment. Thank you for the fast response to my call.

    Gary Dowd
    Service Provided: Garage Door Repair
  • Garage Door Opener Install
    Ahwatukee, AZ
    5 stars Date: 1/8/2019

    Review:
    Excelent Albert did the job quickly and efficiently.

    Jessica Gerus
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener InstallProduct: Opener
  • Garage Door Opener Install
    Ahwatukee, AZ
    5 stars Date: 12/23/2018

    Review:
    Cameron was our serviceman and he was wonderful! Very professional and explained our options. Would highly recommend Precision Door to anyone!

    Debbie Wirth
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener InstallProduct: Garage Door Opener
  • Garage Door Repair
    Ahwatukee, AZ
    5 stars Date: 11/16/2018

    Review:
    He called me 15-20min before his arrival and came on time to appointment time and did very fast job. I can recommend his service to my friend.

    Tadashi Kamewada
    Service Provided: Garage Door RepairProduct: Springs
  • Garage Door Opener Install
    Ahwatukee, AZ
    5 stars Date: 8/1/2018

    Review:
    Technician was David, he was here on time. He was Professional and did a good job as I expected. Explain all that I was getting and cost.

    Carl Carrillo
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener InstallProduct: Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
  • Garage Door Opener Install
    Ahwatukee, AZ
    5 stars Date: 7/18/2018

    Review:
    Jess was very professional and pleasant to work with. He did a very good job of explaining the problem and replaced the garage door opener in a timely manner. I called in at 9 am and had a new opener by 2 p.m. I would definitely recommend Precision Garage Doors.

    Estella Silva
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener InstallProduct: Garage Door Opener
  • Garage Door Opener Repair
    Ahwatukee, AZ
    5 stars Date: 7/5/2018

    Review:
    Great service. Techs were professional & personable.

    Bob Donati
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener Repair
  • Garage Door Repair
    Ahwatukee, AZ
    5 stars Date: 5/23/2018

    Review:
    I chose

    Patsy Bingham
    Service Provided: Garage Door Repair
  • Garage Door Repair
    Ahwatukee, AZ
    5 stars Date: 5/14/2018

    Review:
    Albert was so professional and fast I needed repair on a bracket on a door the Precision installed over 5 years ago- he made suggestions for maintenance and repair and all was done quickly and professionally

    Marty Light
    Service Provided: Garage Door RepairProduct: Rollers
  • 12last_page