Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Apache Junction, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Apache Junction
has received 40 reviews, averaging 5 stars.
5 stars

  • Garage Door Opener Install
    Apache Junction, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-05-02

    Review:
    My garage door started acting up sometime ago but yesterday, it didn't want to close the door numerous times. I called around 3:00 & Sebastian was there by 4:00! As I suspected, the garage door opener was dying a slow death. Sebastian explained what was happening & the pros & cons of chain-drive or belt-driven openers. He also told me my springs were going bad & should be replaced. He was able to repair/replace all of those items plus the rollers that night. He even walked me thru setting up the wifi feature of the opener on my phone. Very happy with Sebastian!

    Cindy Schwenk
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener InstallProduct: Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
  • Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
    Apache Junction, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-04-08

    Review:
    Very fast. They were at my house within 45 minutes of my call and it only took about 30 minutes to complete the work.

    Chris Schmidt
    Service Provided: Broken Garage Door Spring RepairProduct: Springs
  • Garage Door Opener Repair
    Apache Junction, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-03-31

    Review:
    Extremely nice and easy to understand when explaining what they are doing.

    Linda Dym
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener Repair
  • Garage Door Repair
    Apache Junction, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-02-23

    Review:
    Excellent service technician. Very pleased with response and quality of service.

    Robert Bardini
    Service Provided: Garage Door RepairProduct: Springs
  • Garage Door Repair
    Apache Junction, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-02-02

    Review:
    The rollers on our garage door were shot! Some of them shattered upon removal. The technician was very quick and thouough.

    Lenard Hathcock
    Service Provided: Garage Door RepairProduct: Rollers
  • Gate Opener Repair
    Apache Junction, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-01-09

    Review:
    Charan was prompt, friendly, courteous and efficient

    Nola Perkins
    Service Provided: Gate Opener Repair
  • Garage Door Opener Install
    Apache Junction, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2018-12-30

    Review:
    Extremely nice and competent the two service men Dave and his partner that serviced and installed my new garage motor. I am very pleased with their service. Thank you for the prompt attention.

    Linda Dym
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener Install
  • Garage Door Opener Install
    Apache Junction, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2018-10-26

    Review:
    Great job by a knowledgeable crew!!! Would recommend to everyone

    Colleen Shipman
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener InstallProduct: Garage Door Opener
  • Garage Door Repair
    Apache Junction, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2018-10-22

    Review:
    Fast and efficient service. Excellent tech, easy to work with. I highly recommend this company.

    Charles Gossett
    Service Provided: Garage Door RepairProduct: Springs
  • Install Garage Doors
    Apache Junction, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2018-04-09

    Review:
    Great door and a good value. Bought door several months ago and had installed on our new home. Left town for 3 months. Came back and saw a trim piece had swollen from the sun. They are going to replace ALL the trim tomorrow, No questions asked outer than will this make you 100% happy! I am very pleased with the quick response and the desire to make it right. You cant judge a company by a small issue nut you can judge them by how they respond. They went over the top for us. Thank You

    Jerry Eckel
    Service Provided: Install Garage DoorsProduct: Garage Doors
  • 123last_page