Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Arizona City, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Arizona City
has received 13 reviews, averaging 5 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Arizona City, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-10-11

    Review:
    Thank you on the excellence service. We had a part missing in the packaging and your manager made it possible to get the missing part from your warehouse and had it delivered to your technician so he could complete the installation on one of the garage doors. Thank you

    Emily Rogers
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Arizona City, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-10-05

    Review:
    Great experience. Answered my questions, made me aware of safety issues and offered available coupon if I purchased same day. I was sold and needed new unit and tech new his job and made the purchase. Josh is knowledgeable in his job and did a quick install while still ensuring garage opener and rollers were installed correctly. Thank you.

    Gabriel Diaz
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Garage Door Repair
    Arizona City, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-06-19

    Review:
    Quality work! The tech was very knowledgeable and friendly! I recommend Precision highly!

    Allen Rogers
    Service Provided: Garage Door Repair
  • Garage Door Opener Install
    Arizona City, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-03-01

    Review:
    Chris came out and was fantastic. He was very personable and friendly. He started working to determine the problem and determined it was the garage door opener. He installed a new one while he was here. It didn't take long. I would definitely recommend Precision. Thanks Chris for a great job!

    George Page
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener InstallProduct: Garage Door Opener
  • Install Garage Doors
    Arizona City, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2017-12-22

    Review:
    Josh called to give me a "heads up," for his arrival time and he was right on target. Josh took the time to explain and answer all of our questions. He is very knowledgeable and polite in manners. He helped us select a new garage door that will fit our needs and limited budget. Josh didn't pressure us and look forward to having the new door installed.

    Cindy Mannhalter
    Service Provided: Install Garage DoorsProduct: Garage Doors
  • Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
    Arizona City, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2017-11-17

    Review:
    Dave the technician you sent arrived at the earliest time cited by the dispatcher. He was very professional in explaining the work required and performing the associated repair. Excellent job Dave.

    Walter Romero
    Service Provided: Broken Garage Door Spring RepairProduct: Springs
  • Install Garage Doors
    Arizona City, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2017-09-10

    Review:
    Good service,everything working well.the service man was pleasant and professional.

    Jean Cox
    Service Provided: Install Garage DoorsProduct: Garage Doors
  • Garage Door Repair
    Arizona City, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2017-08-16

    Review:
    Your fast courteous and efficient service from office to tech was all first class 5 star for sure.

    Richard Nordby
    Service Provided: Garage Door Repair
  • Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
    Arizona City, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2017-04-09

    Review:
    Gabe was very friendly and professional. He did his job of recommending other equipment upgrades, like new cables and rollers etc. I understand having everything "new" is great for your business in offering "Life time" warranties but, I'm not sure all of the recommendations are actually required. Gabe just installed my springs as requested and did a great job. He was fast, courteous, cleaned the area and was off to assist the next customer.

    Barbara Fears
    Service Provided: Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
  • Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
    Arizona City, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2017-03-22

    Review:
    The repair service was done in less than a hour, repair man did a great job with the service !!

    Larry Meisner
    Service Provided: Broken Garage Door Spring RepairProduct: Springs
  • 12last_page