Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Avondale, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Avondale
has received 45 reviews, averaging 4.84 stars.
5 stars

  • Garage Door Opener Install
    Avondale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 5/6/2019

    Review:
    Suggest you use different font for your phone #. We have not yet had service done. Just requested it last night from our home warranty company. Are you responding to their request? Janet Jones

    Ray Jones
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener Install
  • Garage Door Repair
    Avondale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 5/3/2019

    Review:
    Excellent service other than my billing info not including the opener itself? No warranty? All is well

    Albert Mendez
    Service Provided: Garage Door Repair
  • Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
    Avondale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 4/8/2019

    Review:
    This is the second time that i have used Precision Door, this time was a door down emergency, they were at my house in less than 2 hours and replaced my broken spring and added a brace to another potential problem. 5 stars

    Barry Metz
    Service Provided: Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
  • Garage Door Opener Repair
    Avondale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2/19/2019

    Review:
    Have been familiar with the company and their reputation for years. When you are in need of help they were the first one we looked to.

    Glenn Bryant
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener RepairProduct: Rollers
  • Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
    Avondale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 12/15/2018

    Review:
    Called them this morning since we found that the spring on the double door had broken last night. they were very helpful and set up an appointment for between 10-12 for Saturday morning. I got a call from the repair man about 9:30am that he was on the way and arrived just about 10am. Appraised the job and gave me the options and in no time the repair was completed. Works great now and we have a 5 yr warranty on the spring mechanism. Fast and courteous is a great asset for any company

    Sherlyn Tero
    Service Provided: Broken Garage Door Spring RepairProduct: Springs
  • Garage Door Repair
    Avondale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 12/4/2018

    Review:
    Cameron was very knowledgeable and forthright about my service and possible things that could happen down the line. I think that the repair he did made my door operate even better than it did before!

    Tobi Anderson
    Service Provided: Garage Door Repair
  • Garage Door Opener Repair
    Avondale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 11/27/2018

    Review:
    Friendly, respectful serviceman.

    Cindy Harrison
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener Repair
  • Install Garage Doors
    Avondale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 3/27/2018

    Review:
    We have dealt with Precision for many years to help us maintain our portfolio of homes and their garages. They are always available and are very prompt on getting repairs done. Also, communication is great!

    Kirsten Schaffer
    Service Provided: Install Garage Doors
  • Garage Door Opener Install
    Avondale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2/22/2018

    Review:
    Awesome install today. Thanks for making this so simple... and a great experience.

    Alex Mcburney
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener InstallProduct: Garage Door Opener
  • Garage Door Opener Repair
    Avondale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 1/31/2018

    Review:
    We have had this company since 2004..very quick in helping out with our issues. Very professional employees on the phone and in the field.

    Sue Doan
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener Repair
  • 123last_page