Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Buckeye, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Buckeye
has received 72 reviews, averaging 4.9 stars.
5 stars

  • Garage Door Opener Repair
    Buckeye, AZ
    5 stars Date: 6/8/2019

    Review:
    Josh explainedl everything & looks like he did a great job

    Nancy Bearman
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener RepairProduct: Springs
  • Gate Opener Repair
    Buckeye, AZ
    5 stars Date: 4/19/2019

    Review:
    quote for two swing arm entrance and exit. Very nice gentleman ! Hopefully we will be able to work with your company.

    Glenda Maples
    Service Provided: Gate Opener Repair
  • Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
    Buckeye, AZ
    5 stars Date: 4/16/2019

    Review:
    Used them before and needed door service same day.

    Bob Boutnik
    Service Provided: Broken Garage Door Spring RepairProduct: Springs
  • Garage Door Opener Install
    Buckeye, AZ
    5 stars Date: 4/13/2019

    Review:
    Incredibly pleased with the estimate and readiness to go to work immediately even though it meant their getting home late. I will recommend Precision.

    Lonnie Atchley
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener InstallProduct: Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
  • Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
    Buckeye, AZ
    5 stars Date: 3/1/2019

    Review:
    They are very nice and professional job and fast service. I recommend them.

    Maria Ecell
    Service Provided: Broken Garage Door Spring RepairProduct: Springs
  • Garage Door Repair
    Buckeye, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2/24/2019

    Review:
    Matt, did an excellent job of replacing my underrated springs, as well as my opener, which was about to fail. He was very knowledgeable in all aspects of replacement, and explained same very clearly. I would not hesitate to recommend him, and your company to my friends and neighbors.

    Steve Gordon
    Service Provided: Garage Door RepairProduct: Garage Door Opener
  • Garage Door Opener Repair
    Buckeye, AZ
    4 stars Date: 2/24/2019

    Review:
    work was done quickly leaving no mess. I think cost was to much. $1,500 I called manager about cost and he said he would bet back to me but never did. I f your are going to have garage door opener replace get two offers,

    John Posephney
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener Repair
  • Garage Door Repair
    Buckeye, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2/19/2019

    Review:
    Great service, fast and friendly

    Nicole Taylor
    Service Provided: Garage Door RepairProduct: Springs
  • Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
    Buckeye, AZ
    5 stars Date: 1/13/2019

    Review:
    My garage door spring broke on a Sat morning (luckily, with the car on the outside). Precision Door answered the phone with a live employee and scheduled the repair the same day. Cameron called before coming and was actually early. He identified the problem and discussed other items which needed to be replaced at the same time and also discussed options for a second door and the garage door opener which should be addressed downstream. Great service.

    Douglas Larsen
    Service Provided: Broken Garage Door Spring RepairProduct: Springs
  • Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
    Buckeye, AZ
    5 stars Date: 11/27/2018

    Review:
    We were extremely pleased with the response and service that was provided by Precision and Daniel our service technician. From our initial call to customer service, the timeline expectations and the follow up and follow through was perfect. Definitely a 5 Star experience...oh, and I forgot to mention that our garage door operator is quieter than it has ever been.

    Marc and Robin Mcdaniel
    Service Provided: Broken Garage Door Spring RepairProduct: Springs
  • 123last_page