Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Buckeye, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Buckeye
has received 75 reviews, averaging 4.91 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Buckeye, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-08-23

    Review:
    Great service! I called and they installed my garage door opener on the same day. Friendly and helpful staff.

    Alexandra Monroe
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Buckeye, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-08-07

    Review:
    Courteous, took the time to explain all he was doing and completed task in minimum time.

    Jim Grcevich
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Buckeye, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-07-29

    Review:
    Cammeron was professional and knowledgeable. would recommend. Installed new opener. thanks

    Margie Owens
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Garage Door Opener Repair
    Buckeye, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-06-08

    Review:
    Josh explainedl everything & looks like he did a great job

    Nancy Bearman
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener RepairProduct: Springs
  • Gate Opener Repair
    Buckeye, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-04-19

    Review:
    quote for two swing arm entrance and exit. Very nice gentleman ! Hopefully we will be able to work with your company.

    Glenda Maples
    Service Provided: Gate Opener Repair
  • Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
    Buckeye, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-04-16

    Review:
    Used them before and needed door service same day.

    Bob Boutnik
    Service Provided: Broken Garage Door Spring RepairProduct: Springs
  • Garage Door Opener Install
    Buckeye, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-04-13

    Review:
    Incredibly pleased with the estimate and readiness to go to work immediately even though it meant their getting home late. I will recommend Precision.

    Lonnie Atchley
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener InstallProduct: Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
  • Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
    Buckeye, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-03-01

    Review:
    They are very nice and professional job and fast service. I recommend them.

    Maria Ecell
    Service Provided: Broken Garage Door Spring RepairProduct: Springs
  • Garage Door Repair
    Buckeye, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-02-24

    Review:
    Matt, did an excellent job of replacing my underrated springs, as well as my opener, which was about to fail. He was very knowledgeable in all aspects of replacement, and explained same very clearly. I would not hesitate to recommend him, and your company to my friends and neighbors.

    Steve Gordon
    Service Provided: Garage Door RepairProduct: Garage Door Opener
  • Garage Door Opener Repair
    Buckeye, AZ
    4 stars Date: 2019-02-24

    Review:
    work was done quickly leaving no mess. I think cost was to much. $1,500 I called manager about cost and he said he would bet back to me but never did. I f your are going to have garage door opener replace get two offers,

    John Posephney
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener Repair
  • 123last_page