Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Casa Grande, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Casa Grande
has received 94 reviews, averaging 4.87 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Casa Grande, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-06

    Review:
    I want to say that I was extremely happy with the quick response and repair. The Elite tech, Chris Burgess, was wonderful. He answered all my questions, explained all the different repair options and prices, and did a terrific repair of our garage door. You should be very proud to have him as part of your Elite repair team. If we ever need garage door help again, I will definitely be calling Elite. And hopefully will be able to see Chris again.

    Sherry Werstlein
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Casa Grande, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-04

    Review:
    Great service friendly tech explained what I needed to know in language a 77 year man could understand. Thank you for fast service.

    David Erath
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Casa Grande, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-10-14

    Review:
    Prompt courteous service....Always great service!!

    Wayne Garrison
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Casa Grande, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-10-10

    Review:
    Service was excellent and I will definitely use Elite in the future

    Randon Quasula
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Casa Grande, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-10-04

    Review:
    Did a good job on garage door opener. Had a slight problem and they came back out and fixed it. Works good now.

    Lyle Boyer
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Casa Grande, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-09-30

    Review:
    Second time I have used this company in about 3 years. Had a garage door installed at previous home and had a garage door opener installed at new home. Both times service was great and the products were of good quality and durable. I highly recommend this company to anyone needing new products or repairs. Thank you Elite.

    Charles Smith
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Casa Grande, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-08-24

    Review:
    There prices are a little high but it pays off with a great customer service. Tech was super helpful and job was done fast.

    JASON TRUNNELLE
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Casa Grande, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-08-20

    Review:
    Excellent service. Chris explained every thing and he was very professional. Thank you Chris. Great job!!

    Patricia Southern
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Casa Grande, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-08-09

    Review:
    Chris came out after the chain simply fell off the track. He knew exactly what the problem was and explained thoroughly why it happened. The repair costs was expensive, but perhaps not out of line for the necessary work. Chris replaced the parts that needed were shot and worked with me on the payment. I now have a door that should not give me any problems for many more years to come. I highly recommend Chris: thorough, friendly, knowledgeable, efficient, and much more.

    Carla Minks
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Casa Grande, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-08-06

    Review:
    Very happy with the service From beginning to the end of Installing. Brandon did a suberb job. I love my door. Thank you.

    Roberta Diet- Coalbang
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page