Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Casa Grande, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Casa Grande
has received 88 reviews, averaging 4.86 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Casa Grande, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-08-24

    Review:
    There prices are a little high but it pays off with a great customer service. Tech was super helpful and job was done fast.

    JASON TRUNNELLE
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Casa Grande, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-08-20

    Review:
    Excellent service. Chris explained every thing and he was very professional. Thank you Chris. Great job!!

    Patricia Southern
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Casa Grande, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-08-09

    Review:
    Chris came out after the chain simply fell off the track. He knew exactly what the problem was and explained thoroughly why it happened. The repair costs was expensive, but perhaps not out of line for the necessary work. Chris replaced the parts that needed were shot and worked with me on the payment. I now have a door that should not give me any problems for many more years to come. I highly recommend Chris: thorough, friendly, knowledgeable, efficient, and much more.

    Carla Minks
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Casa Grande, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-08-06

    Review:
    Very happy with the service From beginning to the end of Installing. Brandon did a suberb job. I love my door. Thank you.

    Roberta Diet- Coalbang
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Install Garage Doors
    Casa Grande, AZ
    2 stars Date: 7/3/2019

    Review:
    Frustrating Experience. Needed either a door repair or a new door. Cost was close enough to the same that we decided to go with a new door, insulated, with a new opener and new remotes, the whole nine yards. Chose a color that we thought would closely match our house from the swatches the sales person brought (HOA required it). Door installed wasn't even close, so either the swatches were wrong, mislabeled or just not big enough to really evaluate. Still trying to get reimbursement for the agreed split price of painting the door to match so we could avoid HOA fines. Last issue is we bought something that sounded like an extended lifetime warranty that would cover basically everything. I am not convinced anymore that it will, but at least I finally got the actual paperwork and coverage details after 3 or 4 emails to the company and escalating my complaint to a supervisor. Massive hassle of an experience, but at least the door looks good and now we have access to open it remotely on our smart phones.

    Brady Jones
    Service Provided: Install Garage DoorsProduct: Garage Doors
  • Install Garage Doors
    Casa Grande, AZ
    5 stars Date: 7/3/2019

    Review:
    Your people were here on time and were so fast and efficient. It took them less than 1 1/2 hours to replace and take away my old door Thanks Les Hatch

    Les Hatch
    Service Provided: Install Garage DoorsProduct: Garage Doors
  • Install Garage Doors
    Casa Grande, AZ
    5 stars Date: 6/26/2019

    Review:
    Sebastien, arrived on time and provided a thorough estimate for the garage door replacement and answered all my questions. The company service truck was not marked with any business name. Sebastien explained that the company had be sold to Elite Garage Door and all markings on service trucks were being changed. When I first called the Precision Door Service today this change of ownership was not explained at all. Initially this caused me to hesitate until Sebastien explained and provided a visual on his tablet. I do not have a confirmation yet as to when the door will be installed as I was advised that I will have a installation date by the end of today. For now I believe that Sebastien did a good job with his estimate. I will repost after the door is installed.

    Enrique Vidal
    Service Provided: Install Garage DoorsProduct: Garage Doors
  • Garage Door Repair
    Casa Grande, AZ
    5 stars Date: 6/19/2019

    Review:
    the way the advertment said gave the confidence.

    Cruz Ortega
    Service Provided: Garage Door Repair
  • Garage Door Repair
    Casa Grande, AZ
    5 stars Date: 6/11/2019

    Review:
    The technician was very professional, friendly, and very good at his trade.

    Frances Miller
    Service Provided: Garage Door Repair
  • Garage Door Opener Install
    Casa Grande, AZ
    5 stars Date: 6/10/2019

    Review:
    Albert with Precision showed up on time, diagnosed our problem, and had everything on this truck to replace our system. Amazing professionalism and outstanding customer service all while working in a 100 degree garage!

    Pam Schlemmer
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener InstallProduct: Garage Door Opener
  • 123last_page