Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Catalina, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Catalina
has received 39 reviews, averaging 4.97 stars.
5 stars

  • Install Garage Doors
    Catalina, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-04-03

    Review:
    Extremely pleased with the service Johnny provided. He was extremely knowledgeable and courteous, and made sure my old garage door would work before the new door would be installed in a few weeks.

    Hy Osomnay
    Service Provided: Install Garage DoorsProduct: Garage Doors
  • Garage Door Repair
    Catalina, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-03-16

    Review:
    Great service

    Richard Brammell
    Service Provided: Garage Door Repair
  • Garage Door Opener Repair
    Catalina, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-02-07

    Review:
    did not receive estimate before tech corrected the problem. Threw 2 old remotes away-one new one bought at 59.95 Lubricated door but did not say the spray would cost 49.95. The remainder of approx 239.oo was for 1/2 hour of resetting remote codes. I would have asked for other bids had I been told what this would cost. Recently I replaced a Liftmaster circuit board and installed for only a total of 148.00 which was a known price before the company put it in. No recommendation based on lack of estimate. I believe some adjustment should be made on this lack of not letting me know the estimated cost before the work was completed.

    Ralph Theil
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener Repair
  • Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
    Catalina, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-01-07

    Review:
    The workmen showed up when they said they would. They installed 2 new heavy duty torsion springs and a wireless code door opener, oiled the rollers and aligned the electronic eye sensors. Very professional.

    Wayne Mors
    Service Provided: Broken Garage Door Spring RepairProduct: Springs
  • Garage Door Opener Repair
    Catalina, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-01-06

    Review:
    Precision Door is the best! I had a Sunday emergency and someone immediately answered my call. The technician, Ryan, was there within an hour and extremely professional and knowledgeable. He gave me 3 different options for replacing my 17 year old motor. It was completed at that time. I can't recommend them more highly.

    Jane Roy
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener RepairProduct: Garage Door Opener
  • Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
    Catalina, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2018-12-15

    Review:
    Wow, what excellent service! I called on Saturday morning for a spring repair and they were here within an hour. The tech was prompt and courteous. He explained everything, quoted the job, and made the repair within 30 minutes. Overall a terrific experience.

    Peter Millman
    Service Provided: Broken Garage Door Spring RepairProduct: Springs
  • Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
    Catalina, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2018-12-05

    Review:
    I was referred to Precision for a broken garage door spring. I expected service technicians to schedule a couple of days later. Imagine my surprise (and delight) when told they would be at my house in a couple of hours! Chris and Ryan showed up as promised, assessed the problem, presented me with different options, warned me about the age of my Lift Master Operators, and proceeded to quickly and efficiently fix the broken door spring. They were polite, professional, and a FINE example of exemplary customer service. Thank you for "saving the day"!

    Wendy Olson
    Service Provided: Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
  • Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
    Catalina, AZ
    4 stars Date: 2018-11-25

    Review:
    Good service Great technician Seemed over priced compared to other products on line. 1000 dollars is a lot for two springs and a service call.

    James Lodman
    Service Provided: Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
  • Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
    Catalina, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2018-11-13

    Review:
    Very professional and repairs were done in a timely fashion. I highly recommend Precision Door Service.

    Jim Reed
    Service Provided: Broken Garage Door Spring RepairProduct: Springs
  • Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
    Catalina, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2018-11-03

    Review:
    Technician arrived within an hour of our call which was impressive. Even though he had the wrong springs for the job he made sure that his back up was there at 8 AM the next morning and helped us get our cars out of the garage. Great service, great attitude at a value thanks so much Michael and Tina

    Michael Impala
    Service Provided: Broken Garage Door Spring RepairProduct: Springs
  • 123last_page