Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Cave Creek, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Cave Creek
has received 100 reviews, averaging 4.94 stars.
5 stars

  • Garage Door Opener Repair
    Cave Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 4/11/2019

    Review:
    I was very pleased with my experience with your company. Your service man came to my home within a couple of hours of my call. He was very pleasant, was fully knowledgeable about the problem with my garage door opener, made suggestions as to various repair options and solved my problem quickly and efficiently. I would (and will) recommend your company to others.

    Anonymous
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener Repair
  • Garage Door Repair
    Cave Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 3/26/2019

    Review:
    Same day service for the repair of a broken spring and installing new rollers. The work was efficient and high-quality. Courteous staff and technicians who answered all my questions.

    Sean Reeder
    Service Provided: Garage Door RepairProduct: Springs
  • Garage Door Repair
    Cave Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 3/20/2019

    Review:
    I would give you a 5 star review! Sebastian was thorough and honest in his assessment of repair needs. He seemed like a very nice, polite gentlemen! He did some repairs today and has to return to complete a few things.

    Sandi Zucker
    Service Provided: Garage Door RepairProduct: Rollers
  • Garage Door Repair
    Cave Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 3/14/2019

    Review:
    got charged another $100 to have the same problem I had very unhappy with this door makes more noise than the old door i had removed worst $2000.00 I ever spent i feel I was totally mislead

    Dave Cull
    Service Provided: Garage Door RepairProduct: Garage Doors
  • Garage Door Opener Repair
    Cave Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 3/5/2019

    Review:
    The serviceman (Jay) was great. He took the time to explain what was wrong and then corrected it.

    Ted Bryda
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener Repair
  • Garage Door Opener Repair
    Cave Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2/2/2019

    Review:
    John was our Tech, and he was professional, on time, fixed our door and the price was fair. John is a true asset to the company!!!

    Tammy Tiziano
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener Repair
  • Garage Door Repair
    Cave Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 1/21/2019

    Review:
    The Precision technician did an outstanding job completing the garage door repair in a prompt and very professional manner. Josh should be commended. Josh was very courteous, knowledgeable and completed the work we needed in a very timely manner. Precision was able to quickly get us scheduled for the repair. We would recommend Precision to anyone needed garage door repair and service.

    Ray L Robinson
    Service Provided: Garage Door RepairProduct: Garage Door Opener
  • Garage Door Repair
    Cave Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 12/15/2018

    Review:
    Long time client. Your the best. Cameron just put some rollers in. Awesome young man. Said he is just in from Chicago. He is a keeper. Looking to replace Geni chain motor with Nylon Liftmaster soon. I would like Cameron to do the work.

    Johnny Pignotti
    Service Provided: Garage Door RepairProduct: Rollers
  • Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
    Cave Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 11/29/2018

    Review:
    I have used Precision Door Service before and they have always given me very prompt, courteous service. Today, my car was trapped in the garage when the spring broke. I had a million places to be today and when I called Precision, they came out in under an hour and replaced the springs, cables, generally tuned everything up and I was out of my garage in no time. I couldn't ask for better service!

    Pat Richards
    Service Provided: Broken Garage Door Spring RepairProduct: Springs
  • Gate Opener Repair
    Cave Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 11/16/2018

    Review:
    The were prompt. Don the service tech was extremely nice and went the extra mile to get the job completed and done. All gates working and it was truly a pleasure working with him.

    Andre Lugo
    Service Provided: Gate Opener Repair
  • 123last_page