Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Cave Creek, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Cave Creek
has received 102 reviews, averaging 4.94 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Cave Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-11

    Review:
    Although my original call was for setting up my new car with the garage door opener the technician explained to me that my 21 yr old garage door motor would not work with my new car. So, although I was not anticipating getting a new motor, the work was completed quickly, very neatly and was provided assistance on getting the app on my phone and making the new car work with the new motor. So all in all it was a very good experience.

    Denice Reilly
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Cave Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-10-26

    Review:
    Josh was great, friendly and very thorough I appreciated him coming out on Saturday I now have peace of mind knowing that everything is brand new and working fine

    Laura Rowell
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Garage Door Opener Repair
    Cave Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-04-11

    Review:
    I was very pleased with my experience with your company. Your service man came to my home within a couple of hours of my call. He was very pleasant, was fully knowledgeable about the problem with my garage door opener, made suggestions as to various repair options and solved my problem quickly and efficiently. I would (and will) recommend your company to others.

    Anonymous
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener Repair
  • Garage Door Repair
    Cave Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-03-26

    Review:
    Same day service for the repair of a broken spring and installing new rollers. The work was efficient and high-quality. Courteous staff and technicians who answered all my questions.

    Sean Reeder
    Service Provided: Garage Door RepairProduct: Springs
  • Garage Door Repair
    Cave Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-03-20

    Review:
    I would give you a 5 star review! Sebastian was thorough and honest in his assessment of repair needs. He seemed like a very nice, polite gentlemen! He did some repairs today and has to return to complete a few things.

    Sandi Zucker
    Service Provided: Garage Door RepairProduct: Rollers
  • Garage Door Repair
    Cave Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-03-14

    Review:
    got charged another $100 to have the same problem I had very unhappy with this door makes more noise than the old door i had removed worst $2000.00 I ever spent i feel I was totally mislead

    Dave Cull
    Service Provided: Garage Door RepairProduct: Garage Doors
  • Garage Door Opener Repair
    Cave Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-03-05

    Review:
    The serviceman (Jay) was great. He took the time to explain what was wrong and then corrected it.

    Ted Bryda
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener Repair
  • Garage Door Opener Repair
    Cave Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-02-02

    Review:
    John was our Tech, and he was professional, on time, fixed our door and the price was fair. John is a true asset to the company!!!

    Tammy Tiziano
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener Repair
  • Garage Door Repair
    Cave Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-01-21

    Review:
    The Precision technician did an outstanding job completing the garage door repair in a prompt and very professional manner. Josh should be commended. Josh was very courteous, knowledgeable and completed the work we needed in a very timely manner. Precision was able to quickly get us scheduled for the repair. We would recommend Precision to anyone needed garage door repair and service.

    Ray L Robinson
    Service Provided: Garage Door RepairProduct: Garage Door Opener
  • Garage Door Repair
    Cave Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2018-12-15

    Review:
    Long time client. Your the best. Cameron just put some rollers in. Awesome young man. Said he is just in from Chicago. He is a keeper. Looking to replace Geni chain motor with Nylon Liftmaster soon. I would like Cameron to do the work.

    Johnny Pignotti
    Service Provided: Garage Door RepairProduct: Rollers
  • 123last_page