Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Chandler, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Chandler
has received 300 reviews, averaging 4.92 stars.
5 stars

  • Garage Door Repair
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 6/23/2019

    Review:
    I had an emergency repair needed and Precision was great. Dan the technician came out during the scheduled time, assessed the situation, made a recommendation from available options. He explained everything, didn't feel I was being upsold, told me what could wait until next service call. Very pleased.

    Rich Pearsall
    Service Provided: Garage Door RepairProduct: Cables
  • Garage Door Opener Install
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 6/19/2019

    Review:
    The drive belt had broken--I called for service and the appointment was scheduled the same day within two hours. The garage door opener was 20 years old--it was time to be replaced and the job was completed in less than one hour. Technician Sebastien B-LeBlanc was efficient and knowledgeable. He helped me set up the app for phone access as well as the keypads. I've had this company do several jobs and have always been satisfied with their prompt, good service.

    Marilynn Christensen
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener InstallProduct: Garage Door Opener
  • Garage Door Opener Install
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 6/9/2019

    Review:
    We are very pleased with the after hours service we received when our garage door would not close. Van explained the problem to us in detail, he answered all of our questions about the new garage door opener. The installation of the new garage door was done efficiently. We would definitely recommend Precision.

    Barbara N
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener InstallProduct: Garage Door Opener
  • Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 6/2/2019

    Review:
    Very fast service. Professional and took care of my needs.

    James Towle
    Service Provided: Broken Garage Door Spring RepairProduct: Springs
  • Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
    Chandler, AZ
    4 stars Date: 5/30/2019

    Review:
    Arrived 2 hrs early. were a little pushy on replacing additional products. performance was good. Polite

    Barbara Lubsen
    Service Provided: Broken Garage Door Spring RepairProduct: Springs
  • Garage Door Repair
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 5/15/2019

    Review:
    Sebastian was very efficient and had the damaged garage door back and operating quickly. he explained how the door functions, and because the one spring unraveled, it may have weakened it. He gave me an estimate of what it would take to install new springs and to reinforce the the door panel when needed, or i if I wish to make the upgrade before the spring fails. Good job!

    Bart Neves
    Service Provided: Garage Door Repair
  • Garage Door Opener Install
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 5/12/2019

    Review:
    Josh who installed the openers was very professional and understood the product. Installation went well.

    RON DOHRENDORF
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener InstallProduct: Garage Door Opener
  • Install Garage Doors
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 5/11/2019

    Review:
    very good service. he said he would call warehouse on his day off to get a new door as quickly as possible

    Tim Jones
    Service Provided: Install Garage DoorsProduct: Garage Doors
  • Garage Door Opener Install
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 4/27/2019

    Review:
    The service guy Sebastian is awesome hes very helpful told us all the things that we need to know about the garage door .

    Roy Ramos
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener InstallProduct: Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
  • Garage Door Repair
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 4/27/2019

    Review:
    Chris showed up a bit early which was a help to allow me to get to another appointment after. He was very courteous and knowledgable. Explained a lot to me. Completed the work quickly and showed me all that was done.

    Frank Garshak
    Service Provided: Garage Door Repair
  • 123last_page