Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Coolidge, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Coolidge
has received 8 reviews, averaging 4.88 stars.
5 stars

  • Install Garage Doors
    Coolidge, AZ
    5 stars Date: 12/25/2018

    Review:
    our contractor had used Precision before with great results. We had a little problem closing one of the doors after the technician left but contractor called them and they came out that very day and repaired it. We are very happy with the doors and would certainly consider them in the future. We had to replace two roll up garage doors because of hail damage.

    Claude and Dolores Henry
    Service Provided: Install Garage DoorsProduct: Garage Doors
  • Garage Door Repair
    Coolidge, AZ
    5 stars Date: 8/23/2018

    Review:
    Five stars! After driving into my garage door, Chris came a half hour early, calling first. He was very informative and hard working. He gave me several options and was supportive of my final decision. When the job was finished it looked like a brand new door! The only complaint I have is with cost. The rubber seal for the bottom of the door cost $160 ( $9 per foot!) I believe they sell for a lot less. That said, I still highly recommend this company. Did I mention that the service was ordered at noon and done by 5:00? Awesome!

    Shelley Peterson
    Service Provided: Garage Door Repair
  • Install Garage Doors
    Coolidge, AZ
    4 stars Date: 7/13/2018

    Review:
    Communication is an important part of any business transaction and that is the part where I feel is not where it should be. My original ETA for my door install per Amelia was 2.5-3 weeks. We got the install 1 month after paying 50% of the balance. My advice is set a better expectation and if you can't meet it then contact the customer with an updated ETA. I called at least 4 times before someone actually called me back. I expect a little more as a customer.

    Bridgette + mike Gibson
    Service Provided: Install Garage DoorsProduct: Garage Doors
  • Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
    Coolidge, AZ
    5 stars Date: 7/8/2018

    Review:
    5 Stars, Your 2 guys did a great job, very friendly, knowledgeable, & hard working. Because of them we will recommend your company to our friends & family. Thanks again.

    Stephen Sauter
    Service Provided: Broken Garage Door Spring RepairProduct: Springs
  • Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
    Coolidge, AZ
    5 stars Date: 3/26/2018

    Review:
    Your man did a good job and did what I asked him to do.

    Barry Branyan
    Service Provided: Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
  • Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
    Coolidge, AZ
    5 stars Date: 10/9/2017

    Review:
    5, Matt did a great job & we were very happy that you got the job done the sams day that we called.

    Stephen Sauter
    Service Provided: Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
  • Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
    Coolidge, AZ
    5 stars Date: 7/28/2017

    Review:
    THE SERVICE TECHS DID A GREAT JOB !!!!!!!!!! THANKS PRECISION GARAGE DOORS !!!!!!!

    Christine Orozco
    Service Provided: Broken Garage Door Spring RepairProduct: Springs
  • Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
    Coolidge, AZ
    5 stars Date: 5/29/2015

    Review:
    The technician, Tim Z, called before he came to give me an estimated ETA, which was within the time they said they'd be here, great surprise! Tim did an outstanding job in explaining what needed to be done and provided me with a couple of options. The work was completed quickly and professionally. I'm very pleased with the out-come and will call again if needed.

    pat ablis
    Service Provided: Broken Garage Door Spring RepairProduct: Springs
  • 1